ProSource of New Orleans

Wholesale Home Remodeling

1525 Edwards Avenue

Harahan, LA 70123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofneworleans.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
If it could go wrong it went wrong.
If you want a horriable experience go to Pro Source. Pool communications between Amy and our contractor cost us serious money. We counted on Amy to know our floor plan, budget and time line. She gave us the impression that she did but in actuality she didn’t. We picked out flooring in October 2017 and the matraial she sold us was out of stock by time we needed it in April 2017 but that’s not the worst part. She never placed the order so we didn’t know until it was too late. If that was all I guess we could give 2 stars but the list of blunders go on and on! I hope you get the juist of our experience. She was never at work and always trying to up sell. Name: Don’t Do It!
L
6 months ago
I had a surprising and unexpected experience with ProSource... Do to my sales consultant, Nancy Giarratano. When we found out that ProSource could not fulfill my original order at the price I had originally set; Ms. Giarratano felt that I was a valuable enough (first-time customer) that she was going to do everything she could to satisfy the situation... and she did! Thank you Nancy... You have made me a truly satisfied and repeat customer...
N
7 months ago
Professional service and quality products
Prosource offers a wide range of products and excellent professional service. They are prompt and a pleasure to work with. I have ordered for jobs large and small and they are always ready to assist with any complications that may occur. I have been using them as a resource for the past 5 years and will continue to do so.
Response from ProSource of New Orleans
Hi Nomita, We are thrilled to have been partners for 5 years and counting and want to thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We very much appreciate your positive feedback and kind words and are looking forward to your next visit!
C
8 months ago
a valued contractor connection
As a contractor I have different levels of involvement with clients. Sometimes I only install trim woodwork and coat it. Other times I am meeting with clients helping them determine the scope of a renovation project so when a client needs to shop flooring I always feel good about sending them to pro source to discover options, learn about product, and comfortably make an informed choice. Amy W. has always assisted me in this process and has always been informative, not pushy at all and most importantly to me,treated every client as though they were the most important thing she was working on.She keeps me updated. This allows me to send clients into showroom knowing that they are in being taken good care of. I will be doing a kitchen reno and Amy has already begun to pull together options on cabinets, countertops and flooring. Males my job easier. chris lanson .
Response from ProSource of New Orleans
Hi Chris, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! We are so happy to hear about your positive experiences at our showroom and will be relaying your kind words to Amy! We look forward to seeing you next time, take care!
S
8 months ago
Hugh Selection with Knowledgeable & Friendly Service
So easy to work with Prosource. They have a huge sections of products to choose from for your project. Karen was so great to work with to help me pull together the right tile for my bath remodel project. And, when I needed a few more sheets of my mosaic, she was able to get it ordered and ready in only a day!
Response from ProSource of New Orleans
Sarah, Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to leave a review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
9 months ago
Best around
After going to a couple different stores in the area with no success I wound up at ProSource. Nancy and the rest of the gang were amazing! I wish I had gone there first! My experience here was wonderful and because of her patience and expertise I’m confident our house will be better then had I dealt with anyone elsE! I’d highly recommend coming to ProSource!
Response from ProSource of New Orleans
Hi Dana, thank you so much for the positive review. We are so happy that you found us and that Nancy and the rest of the staff took care of you. Hope to see you on future projects.
B
11 months ago
Outstanding & friendly service by Account Managers. Karin Veltrop was especially helpful to us in our endeavor to upgrade our home. Again, friendly & professional service was provided.
Response from ProSource of New Orleans
Hi Brian, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Karin, and how she has helped to make a positive impact on your home remodel. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
S
11 months ago
Service &
Sales associate was top notch! Greg Coe always answered my calls, questions, concerns right away. With a professional and pleasant attitude. He aimed to serve and please with stellar speed. I will come back to ProSource for future house needs but will definitely deal with Greg alone as I think iTools be hard for someone to surpas the excellent experience I’ve had with him.
Response from ProSource of New Orleans
Hi Sheila, thank you so much for the positive review! We're happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Greg, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your project. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - he'll be happy to hear. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. See you on the next project!
S
11 months ago
Service &
Sales associate was top notch! Greg Coe always answered my calls, questions, concerns right away. With a professional and pleasant attitude. He aimed to serve and please with stellar speed. I will come back to ProSource for future house needs but will definitely deal with Greg alone as I think iTools be hard for someone to surpas the excellent experience I’ve had with him.
S
11 months ago
Service &
Sales associate was top notch! Greg Coe always answered my calls, questions, concerns right away. With a professional and pleasant attitude. He aimed to serve and please with stellar speed. I will come back to ProSource for future house needs but will definitely deal with Greg alone as I think iTools be hard for someone to surpas the excellent experience I’ve had with him.