ProSource of New Orleans

Wholesale Home Remodeling

1525 Edwards Avenue

Harahan, LA 70123

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

prosourceofneworleans.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Best around
After going to a couple different stores in the area with no success I wound up at ProSource. Nancy and the rest of the gang were amazing! I wish I had gone there first! My experience here was wonderful and because of her patience and expertise I’m confident our house will be better then had I dealt with anyone elsE! I’d highly recommend coming to ProSource!
B
2 months ago
Outstanding & friendly service by Account Managers. Karin Veltrop was especially helpful to us in our endeavor to upgrade our home. Again, friendly & professional service was provided.
Response from ProSource of New Orleans
Hi Brian, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Karin, and how she has helped to make a positive impact on your home remodel. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
S
2 months ago
Service &
Sales associate was top notch! Greg Coe always answered my calls, questions, concerns right away. With a professional and pleasant attitude. He aimed to serve and please with stellar speed. I will come back to ProSource for future house needs but will definitely deal with Greg alone as I think iTools be hard for someone to surpas the excellent experience I’ve had with him.
S
2 months ago
Service &
Sales associate was top notch! Greg Coe always answered my calls, questions, concerns right away. With a professional and pleasant attitude. He aimed to serve and please with stellar speed. I will come back to ProSource for future house needs but will definitely deal with Greg alone as I think iTools be hard for someone to surpas the excellent experience I’ve had with him.
Response from ProSource of New Orleans
Hi Sheila, thank you so much for the positive review! We're happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Greg, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your project. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - he'll be happy to hear. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. See you on the next project!
S
2 months ago
Service &
Sales associate was top notch! Greg Coe always answered my calls, questions, concerns right away. With a professional and pleasant attitude. He aimed to serve and please with stellar speed. I will come back to ProSource for future house needs but will definitely deal with Greg alone as I think iTools be hard for someone to surpas the excellent experience I’ve had with him.
S
2 months ago
Sales associate was top notch! Greg Coe always answered my calls, questions, concerns right away. With a professional and pleasant attitude. He aimed to serve and please with stellar speed. I will come back to ProSource for future house needs but will definitely deal with Greg alone as I think iTools be hard for someone to surpas the excellent experience I’ve had with him.
S
3 months ago
Sales associate was top notch! Greg Coe always answered my calls, questions, concerns right away. With a professional and pleasant attitude. He aimed to serve and please with stellar speed. I will come back to ProSource for future house needs but will definitely deal with Greg alone as I think iTools be hard for someone to surpas the excellent experience I’ve had with him.
Response from ProSource of New Orleans
Hi Sheila, thank you so much for the positive review! We're happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Greg, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your project. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - he'll be happy to hear. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. See you on the next project!
P
3 months ago
Quick
Very professional services, I work with Gail and am very satisfied with the professional and timely service. Great environment to meet with customers and huge selection at great competitive prices.
Response from ProSource of New Orleans
Hi Paul, thank you so much for the positive review! We're happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Gail and glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
J
3 months ago
Pro source makes my job so much easier with their experienced staff like Greg who is there to explain all the details of job to best satisfy the customer. Pro source is the best in the business, I would recommend them to all consumers.
Response from ProSource of New Orleans
Hi Jason, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Greg and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your business. Glad we can offer a vast array of products and services for you and your clients. See you on the next project!
B
3 months ago
Excellent service and pricing
We have worked with Gail numerous times over the years and she is always so helpful in aiding in selections of products for all of our projects.
Response from ProSource of New Orleans
Hi Brandon, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team, Gail, and how she has helped to make a positive impact on your projects. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - she'll be happy to hear. Glad we can offer a vast array of products and services for you. See you on the next project!