ProSource of Newport News

Wholesale Home Remodeling

301 Village Avenue

Yorktown, VA 23693

Closed Today Closed

prosourcenewportnews.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Most awesome flooring store around
Customer service is #1 Most knowledgeable people in the flooring business Materials come in quicker when ordered and many styles are always in stock I’m an18year member
Response from ProSource of Newport News
Hi Keith, Thanks so much for the review, we pride ourselves on our outstanding customer service! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next visit, take care!
H
2 months ago
ProSource of Newport News has a great staff and great selection of products. They use top of the line installers and the sales team are personal with customers and make sure you get what you need. Go check them out.
Response from ProSource of Newport News
Hi Anthony, Thank you for the kind review, we pride ourselves on our high quality product selection and customer service! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next visit!
T
2 months ago
Second chance
3 months ago I went to Pro Source in Yorktown and had a somewhat uncomfortable experience. Usually if I have a bad experience with a company I am done, however this time was an exception. After voicing my displeasure on there website I was immediately contacted by Nick who kindly ask me to give him a chance to make it right and that is exactly what he did. He worked with me diligently to make sure that I was totally satisfied with the products I ordered for my bathroom remodel. I am glad that this time I gave a second chance and will definitely make purchases at this store for my future flooring needs. Thank you for making it right.
Response from ProSource of Newport News
Trent, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, and for giving us a chance to redeem ourselves! Our main priority is customer satisfaction and we are thrilled your second visit was a success. Come back anytime! Take care!
L
3 months ago
Great Customer Service
I went to the showroom to look for hardwood flooring to replace a damaged floor. Eric was interested and helpful. He told me he would research the type of floor I had and see if it could be duplicated. We spent several days before he found exactly what we needed. Every business should be as thorough in trying to meet the needs of customers.
Response from ProSource of Newport News
Hi Lorraine, thank you so much for the positive review. We are glad that we could help you find the perfect hardwood floors. Enjoy them - see you on the next project!
T
5 months ago
Poor customer service
My wife and I went to Pro Source in Yorktown VA on 9 December 2017 to purchase some tile. After walking through the door we were greeted as if we did not belong in there! We were sent to the back to look at the tile we wanted to purchase and told that someone would come back and check on us. That never happened! I will be purchasing my 500sqft of tile elsewhere. The store in Chesapeake is much better!
Response from ProSource of Newport News
Hi Trent, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we are sorry for any inconvenience that may have occurred. Our members and their clients are our number 1 priority and your information has been received and is being reviewed. We will be in touch. Thank you and again sorry for any inconvenience.
P
1 year ago
Outstanding customer service
Outstanding customer service Nick and Morrow have always given more attention to detail and helped cover all the logistics by asking the right questions and avoiding any problems We've had several carpet installations with the customers visiting the show room. Customers are always very complementary of their experience and love their products. We recommend dealing with pro source for those who do not have a show room yet install carpet
Response from ProSource of Newport News
Hi Pete, thank you so much! We will make sure to pass on the kind words to the staff - they will be happy to hear. See you on the next project!