ProSource of North Orange County

Wholesale Home Remodeling

700 South Melrose Street

Mailing Address: 193 West Orangethorpe Ave.

Placentia, CA 92870

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofnorthorangecounty.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Diana Drake is THE best.....no one cares more or works harder to make a customer happy!
We are working on getting our kitchen remodeled and are soooo happy with all that Diana Drake is doing for us. ProSource is going to install our counter top and will be providing us with all the hardware, sink, faucet, etc. Diana Drake follows up on all orders and is just a dream to work with. If you use her, you will not be sorry. Our custom cabinet company has some weird flukes that we learned about only after we signed the contract so Diana stepped up and will also be having her people install our back splash and anything else our cabinet company will not be doing for us.
Response from ProSource of North Orange County
Barbara, We're thrilled to be partnered together on this remodel and cannot wait to see the turn out! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback, we appreciate every review! Take care!
D
2 months ago
Customer service
As usual Pro Source never lets me down. Always follows through on orders and works real hard to make sure I get the products I need.
Response from ProSource of North Orange County
Hi Diane, We love being there when you need us! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, we look forward to your next visit!
M
3 months ago
Great one one on one service
Diana has been great! It is always hard to make decisions on a big project but Diana was very helpful showing my wife options and got her motivated,. Great selection and great one on one service
Response from ProSource of North Orange County
Hi Max, thank you so much for the feedback. We are happy to hear that Diana could help you with all your project needs. We will make sure to pass on the compliments to her. Have a great day and see her soon!
G
3 months ago
Always a good experience
Pro Source OC has exceptional customer service and are able to track down almost anything you need thats not mainstream. Jorge and the rest of the employees there are on it!
Response from ProSource of North Orange County
Hi Gregg, thank you so much for taking the time to rate your experience. We are happy when you are happy. See you on future projects!
J
3 months ago
Get service and prices for the professionals
Jorge has alway provided us and our customers great service and prices, ProSource Placentia must see showroom.
Response from ProSource of North Orange County
Hi Joco, thank you so much for the positive review. Hope to see you again soon!
P
4 months ago
What a Pleasure! 5-Stars Start to Finish
We recently purchased new carpeting from Troy Hanson of Prosource, Placentia. What a pleasure! Following a flood which ruined our existing dining-room carpet, we discovered a big problem trying to match the exact color and quality of the adjoining 20-year old living-room carpet. After much research, Troy found a perfect match! He then confirmed all the dining-room measurements and arranged for an installer with nearly 40 years of experience. The entire job was completed (ahead of schedule!), with superb results, and at a very competitive price. Definitely a 5-star experience—plus Troy is a helluva nice guy!
Response from ProSource of North Orange County
Phil, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We are sorry to hear about the flood, but it's great to hear that Troy provided top-notch service throughout your project, and even found the perfect match you were looking for. We will be sure to share your kind words. Enjoy your new carpet.
R
7 months ago
To Laminate or Not To Laminate.. . . That was the Question
We found Pro Source through our installer, and after going to several other places before that we discovered there are a lot of questions that some suppliers leave unanswered. The end result was most suppliers can't really give you the bottom line so you know you how much the job will cost. We worked with Troy and found him highly knowledgeable and without pushing his opinions, he helped us make our decision regarding Laminate Flooring for our home. We are building a new home in Arizona and wanted to give our 30 year old home a minor face lift so we can maximize our selling price without busting the budget. He helped us pick out a really nice Oak Laminate and we got it installed within a week. So now we're going to use Pro Source to supply our Cabinets and whatever we can in our new place because of this experience.
Response from ProSource of North Orange County
Hi Richard, we appreciate your feedback and are so happy that we could help you find the perfect flooring for getting your home ready to sell without breaking the bank. We're glad your positive experience with your ProSource team and account manager, Troy as a product expert for your home sale, has convinced you to come back for your new home's cabinetry in Arizona! Good luck with the move and see you on the next project! Thanks again!!
B
8 months ago
Selecting items to remodel an 1200 sf' condo
Referred to PS by our designer that had worked with them several times. Diana helped us select items for quality, but were not budget busting. Carpeting (3 rooms), cabinets (master bath, and office). Recommend long lasting tongue and groove tile for living, dining and hall. Gave us several choices and the reason why one or the other might be selected. Similar different pattern for master bath. All colors were picked, so they would blend room to room. This helps a 1200sft home appear to be larger. Diana very responsive to phone or emails. Changes made promptly and with a smile. Good follow-up. Used combination of my installers and PS recommendations.
Response from ProSource of North Orange County
Hi Barbara, thank you so much for providing us with insight into your experience - we appreciate it. We will pass on the compliments to the rest of the showroom. Come back any time!
B
8 months ago
High quality products at a wholesale price
Our contact was Jorge and he was very friendly and took the time to help us out. He made some suggestions for our backsplash and purchased it. We also bought our countertops from his at a wholesale prices which we thought were pretty reasonable. Definitely recommend ProSource as a "one-stop" place to shop for your home. Lots of flooring, countertops, backsplash for your kitchen/bathroom to name a few.
Response from ProSource of North Orange County
Hi Bob, thank you so much for the positive review. We are glad that we can provide you with product at low wholesale prices. See you soon!
B
12 months ago
Started off great and quickly went down hill
Our contractor works occasionally with pro source and recommended them to us for our home remodel. We used Pro source for all our bathroom tiles and our custom vanity build for our master bathroom. Our first time there we were pleasantly surprised and there was a very nice woman who helped us a lot and I'm embarrassed I can't remember her name. Since then we have been in multiple times and the service was definitely lacking. They can't handle multiple customers at a time. We had told a friend to go their for a vanity as well and after 2 hours there was less than impressed that we had refered this place to him, said it was a complete waste of his time. We ordered a vanity and were given a 4-5 week order time to be made. A week later they said it was going to be 8 weeks as if that wasn't a big deal. Plus said I can't cancel and basically I'm at their mercy. Most emails I sent took a day or more to respond or they wouldn't even answer my questions all together. I'm beyond frustrated with my current experience and hopefully I get some type of resolution. I would 100% avoid this place and find another place that is more customer services orrientated.
Response from ProSource of North Orange County
Hi Brian, thank you for taking the time to review our showroom and we are sorry for any inconvience this may have caused. Our members and their clients are our number 1 priority. We are currently looking into the situation and will be in touch. Again, sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.