ProSource of Oklahoma City

Wholesale Home Remodeling

3532 SW 2nd Street

Suite A

Oklahoma City, OK 73108

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofoklahomacity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Kristi Leeper
Great service. Kristi Leeper was very helpful and did a wonderful job.
Response from ProSource of Oklahoma City
Hi Shelia, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to have you back soon! Take care!
K
5 months ago
Thrilled with our service professional!
We own a small improvement company and do a lot of kitchen and bath remodels. We refer all of our clients to Theo Parker. The feedback from all of our customers is the same... “He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful!” This adds value to our company and helps us gain repeat business. Thanks Theo! Kirk and Steve Fair & Square Home Improvement
Response from ProSource of Oklahoma City
Thank you for your feedback, Kirk! It's great to hear that you have had such a positive experience with Theo - we will be sure to pass along your review. We value your membership and look forward to the next project!
C
6 months ago
This place is great, Beautiful showroom
I work with Linda in Oklahoma City. Most knowledgeable of products,Very nice person to work with. I will be always be a coustomer.
Response from ProSource of Oklahoma City
Hi Carl, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Linda, and how she has helped to make a positive impact on your projects. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. See you on the next project!
K
6 months ago
Really came through for us!
I am a designer and have worked with Linda for several years. She has always been helpful and accommodating. Recently we we ran in to an issue with material not arriving as expected. We were up against a tight deadline and Linda partnered with the manager Greg and was able to totally make up for the mistake by the manufacturer. They were right on top of things, kind and surpassed expectations with the resolution. Pro Source is a bit of a drive for me from Edmond but with out question the drive is worth it to get the level of service they provide.
Response from ProSource of Oklahoma City
Hi Kellie, thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate you and your business, so glad you choose ProSource! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Linda, and how she has helped to make a positive impact on your business. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - she'll be thrilled. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services, and look forward to our continued partnership. See you on the next project!
D
6 months ago
Linda Osterberger
Linda Osterberger the greates tile and floor sales lady ever. Linda has been selling to to me through out the last 5 years of my building career. It’s east to fine any brand of tile or carpet and she and prosource can beat any price I have found. She is easy to work with, the showroom is great. I enjoy doing business there.
Response from ProSource of Oklahoma City
Hi David, thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate you and your business, so glad you choose ProSource! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Linda, and how she has helped to make a positive impact on your business. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - she'll be thrilled. Glad we can offer a vast array of competitively priced products and services for you and your clients, and look forward to our continued partnership. See you on the next project!
L
6 months ago
Personalized service....good selection.....Linda has so much product and design knowledge.
Linda is Very helpful & informative, willing and able to schedule the appointments to accommodate my needs. She relates to my design needs on a very personal level. Linda is 70% of the reason for my return interest.
Response from ProSource of Oklahoma City
Hi Lee, thank you so much for reviewing our showroom! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Linda, and how she has helped to make a positive impact on your projects. We will make sure to pass on the kind words to Linda. Hope to see you on the next project!
D
6 months ago
Linda is Very helpful & informative, willing and able to schedule the appointments to accommodate my needs. She relates to my shopping needs on a very personal level. Linda is 90% of the reason for my return interest.
Response from ProSource of Oklahoma City
Hi David, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Linda, and how she has helped to make a positive impact on your project. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
S
6 months ago
Professional service
We are renovating our kitchen and our contractor asked us to come to pro source. We have been nHere twice to see Carrie without an appointment and both times she has gracisiously waited on us in a very timely manner. She has been very informative and helpful for all our surface needs. We have had a wonderful experience.
Response from ProSource of Oklahoma City
Hi Sheryl, thank you so much for reviewing our showroom! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Carrie, and how she has helped to make a positive impact on your kitchen renovation. We will make sure to pass on the kind words to Carrie. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services, and hope to see you on the next project!
S
6 months ago
Professional service
I install countertops and have used Prosource several times for backsplash tile. They are wonderful. I have sent my customers to Carrie and Beth and they have helped so much. Those girls were so helpful to my customers in picking out tile. Highly recommend Prosource
Response from ProSource of Oklahoma City
Hi Steve, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team, Carrie and Beth, and how they have helped your clients with selecting backsplash tile. We will make sure to pass on the compliments - they will be thrilled! See you on the next project!
S
6 months ago
Professional service
We are remodeling our house through UBuildit and they recommended Prosource. The staff was friendly and helpful. Knowledgeable as well.
Response from ProSource of Oklahoma City
Hi Shelley, thank you so much for the positive review! We will make sure to pass on the compliments to your ProSource team - they'll be thrilled to hear. Hope to see you on the next project!