ProSource of Oxnard

Wholesale Home Remodeling

701 North Del Norte Boulevard

Suite 225

Oxnard, CA 93030

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofoxnard.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
One Stop Shop
We went looking for kitchen tile backsplash this morning and we’re hoping to find a place that carried more than just one thing. We definitely found it. Super helpful employees there especially Stephanie, thank you. Everyone was really nice, helpful without being pushy. You can just browse around by yourself if you feel like it. What I loved is the variety of products they have there; floor, wall, countertops, backsplash, even flooring of all types. And they have little sample rooms that always helps me. We even picked out our country kitchen sink there. I’m really happy we found this showroom today because we’re done and go to the beach now.
Response from ProSource of Oxnard
Hi Sally, Thanks so much for choosing ProSource and for taking the time to leave a review! We are so happy to hear to you were pleased with our showroom and our variety of products. We look forward to your next visit, enjoy the beach!
D
8 months ago
We are so happy our contractor guided us to ProSource of Oxnard. We had Eagle Pride Construction build us a beautiful room addition, and the whole purpose was to have a real kitchen. When they were finished Gary and Jesse owners of E.P.C sent up to ProSource to start looking at cabinets where we met Stephanie and we are so happy we did. She has gone out of her way helping us pick out the cabinet style and giving us choices that might fit and work within our new kitchen. The staff at ProSource of Oxnard is always friendly and treat us like a valued customer, always greeting us with a kind hello. Stephanie has helped us with the whole process of trying to design this kitchen from cabinet style and giving us her valuable input and helping us by opening our eyes to color and design and what would work together. When we finally found what we wanted, Stephanie gave the information to Bernard who started with the process of how to make it all fit, and the best way it would work to give us the best use of space. And boy did he! He was able to design the 3d layout just the way we wanted it, we could not be happier with how he put all these cabinets together, and of course a center island as big as a dance floor..and it all works. We also went to ProSource of Oxnard to pick out the flooring and once again Stephanie was right there to help us and show us all the different styles, we found what we liked pretty fast with all the different samples they have in their great showroom. We also just purchased all the cabinet pulls, and draw pulls and yes we went back to ProSource of Oxnard for those as well. We are very happy with Stephanie and Bernard, and all the staff that greet us every time we walk in the door with a smile and a hello, and the warehouse crew that has been more then helpful when we go to pick up our orders, we can't thank them enough we highly recommend them, and of course ProSource of Oxnard. Stephanie is # 1
Response from ProSource of Oxnard
Hi Dennis, We are thrilled to have been part of this project with you! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our showroom -- we will definitely be forwarding your positive feedback to Stephanie. We look forward to your next visit and are so excited to see how this project turns out.
G
11 months ago
Quality and very Professional
As a local General Contractor here in Ventura, it is extremely important to have a showroom full of quality interior materials to show clients. Prosource and their entire staff of professional designers Nicole and Stephanie to name a few along with Bernard have always been very helpful to both me and my clients. Thank you Eagle Pride Construction
Response from ProSource of Oxnard
Gary, thank you for such a positive review! We're pleased you have had such a great experience with the ProSource team and we thank you for your partnership.
R
12 months ago
Best personal service
Wendy takes the best care of her customers and has for years!
Response from ProSource of Oxnard
Thank you for your feedback, Roger! It's great to hear about your experience with Wendy and we can't wait to work with you on your next project!
J
1 year ago
Top Shelf Service and Friendly Showroom
ProSource of Oxnard is my go to resource for tile and flooring. The showroom is well laid out and is a one-stop shop full of great resources. Reyna goes above and beyond to provide top notch service! Clients appreciate the friendly staff, service and resources too!
Response from ProSource of Oxnard
Hi Jo-Ann, thank you so much for reviewing our showroom. We are so happy you choose ProSource and look forward to our continued partnership. We will make sure to pass on the kind words to Reyna. We are glad we can offer a vast array of products for you and your clients. See you on the next project!
C
1 year ago
Very helpful, professional and lots of selections!
I love working with the professional group at ProSource of Oxnard. Being a designer it is important to work with people who know their products. The store is a "one stop shop" that saves me time! Bernard helps me design my kitchens and baths, selecting cabinet styles, finishes and plumbing. Nicole is amazing helping me select tile, carpet and flooring! Now ProSource of Oxnard has beautiful hand knotted wool rugs for the beautiful wood, stone and tile floors for my clients! It is truly a collaborative effort, which we all know the strength of professionals working together! Thank you ProSource!
Response from ProSource of Oxnard
Hi Carla, we love working with you! Thank you so much for providing us with insight into your showroom experience. We look forward to our continued partnership. See you on the next project!
A
1 year ago
I LOVE Prosource, and Wendie Ludwig and the rest of the Staff in Oxnard CA!!!! The showroom is so well presented and they carry everything I would need for my clients. It's a cheerful staff and environment that keeps me coming back. They are helpful and professional and have very good pricing. They order promptly and follow up and keep me abreast of my clients order. I am a designer near a Prosource and it is so convenient and wonderful for me to go by and their hours work well into my schedule. Thank you Prosource for all you do!!
Response from ProSource of Oxnard
Hi Anita, we love you! Thank you so much for the positive review and we are happy that we can help with your projects. See you on the next one!
F
2 years ago
Great Products, Great Staff
ProSource of Oxnard is the best! Our designer introduced us to ProSource several months ago. We ended up ordering engineered hardwood flooring, carpet, Omega kitchen cabinets and tile from ProSource. Our cabinet design was fairly complicated, but Bernard did a great job of designing and modifying until it was just right. Their after-sale service was also excellent.
Response from ProSource of Oxnard
Hi Fred, thank you so much for leaving such a nice review. We are glad you chose ProSource and hope you have been enjoying your new cabinets! Have a great day.
A
2 years ago
Great place to shop!
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Gigantic showroom with every flooring, tile and cabinet choice you will ever need. Great products with very competitive pricing!
Response from ProSource of Oxnard
Thank you for the positive words, Art. We are so glad you had a great experience at our showroom. Come back any time!