ProSource of Palm Beach

Wholesale Home Remodeling

7479 Central Industrial Dr.

West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

prosourceofpalmbeach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
One Stop Shopping
ProSource is a terrific outlet for most everything. I worked with John and he was so helpful and patient, particularly since I didn't exactly know what I wanted or needed. Thanks John.
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Hi Sunny, thank you for the 5-star rating. We are happy, when you are happy. See you soon!
M
2 weeks ago
Just a great experience
Our service coordinator was John. Very very helpful. Glad to do business ther now this was the second time. Major flooring purchase both engineered oak and carpet. Thank you John
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Hi Michael, thank you so much for the positive review. We are glad that we could help you with your flooring options. See you again soon!
C
2 months ago
Very professional! But friendly too
CHRIS was a great floor representative! He was super friendly and educated me on the different types of sound barriers. My association is super strict. I have checked with the neighbors and they Hear nothing!! I love my new flooring!! Thanks to CHRIS and the " YOUR VERY OWN CONCIERGE" company I had people over by Christmas!!
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Hi Cathy, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Chris, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your project. We will make sure to pass on the compliments - he will be thrilled. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Enjoy and we hope to see you on the next project!
K
4 months ago
Excellent service and a great designer - Carol Hout
I have been working with Carol Hout of Prosource Palm Beach for more than two years and cannot say enough about the exceptional service and product knowledge Carol offers to her clients. She is the consummate professional. Her design sense and ability to envisage what will or will not work vis-a-vis her clients’ needs is extraordinary. Most importantly, she is never overbearing in her sales approach, always showing patience as clients (especially me!) consider the project, its cost, etc. For many of us, home design projects can be overwhelming. Carol takes the fear and hesitation out and makes it fun.
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Hi Karen, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your positive experience with your ProSource team and Carol as your project and design resource. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. We'll make sure to pass on such a great testimony of your experience to Carol - she'll appreciate the kind words. Thanks again! Hope to see you on the next project!
K
11 months ago
Great service, great product
Great team of knowledgeable, professional, experienced, smart, creative and very helpful individuals. Been working with ProSource for many years and always happy to go back. I like convenience, product selection and delivery time. I have only positive things to say about Chris Dibona, John Alifier and Steven Chan. Perfect place to shop and bring Clients to!
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Hi Kristina, thank you so much for the kind words. We are happy to hear that the staff is taking care of you and your clients. We will make sure to pass on the positive review to them. See you on the next project!
Z
12 months ago
Excellent Showroom for any professional in the design Industry
I have been working with ProSource for many years with the help of Michael Taylor. He has been a wonderful support for my business, and have contributed immensely with knowledge & guidance about the products and materials I have used in every project. His professional approach, quick response with quotes as well as his excellent taste makes every visit to the showroom a pleasurable experience. Thank you Michael for all you do, your helpful & caring attitude makes Prosource my " first choice " of showrooms in this area.
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Hi Zwmmy, thanks for leaving such a positive review. Our first priority is our members and clients success. Thank you for always thinking of ProSource and coming here for your project needs. Michael will be pleased to hear the positive feedback. See you on the next project!
C
12 months ago
Respectful, Knowledgeable & Attentive
Steven Chan and ProScource always make me look good! It's a pleasure to enter the showroom and know that my clients will receive their full attention, listening to their/my concerns and help with new innovations, trends and honest assistance. It is so convenient to find unusual products that I may be searching for in one location. With most of my work being in Miami and the Orlando areas, it is worth the trip to Palm Beach Gardens to seek Steven's professional help.
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Thank you, Chuck! We are always happy to hear about the feedback from our members and clients. We will make sure to pass on the positive words to the rest of our staff. Hope to see you soon!
M
1 year ago
Love this showroom!
I have been a member for many years and my rep. Michael Taylor goes above and beyond! He always has a welcoming smile, he's courteous, prompt with quotes and very knowledgeable about the product lines that ProSource carries. As a professional, it's a pleasure to visit this showroom!
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
That is great to hear, Melody! I am sure Michael will be happy to hear this. We hope you continue to be a member with us for many more years to come. Have a great day!
L
1 year ago
Outstanding Professional Service
Thank you, Chris DiBona, for your consummate professionalism across all aspects of your outstanding service. Approachable,Trustworthy, Helpful, Knowledgeable, Creative, Supportive, and Always Accessible. Chris is an absolute joy to work with and I know my trips to ProSource will always be productive, educational, and down right FUN!
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Thank you, Laura! Wow. Chris will be happy to hear about your comments. Hope to see you soon!
S
1 year ago
Great Service!
Chris Dibona from Prosource is great to work with! He is very attentive and helps Krista Watterworth Design Studio tremendously with any design needs. They have an awesome selection and if we cannot find what we need in the showroom Chris always makes sure to find it for us somehow. Thanks for everything Chris!!!!
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Sarah, I am so glad Chris took care of you and thank you for the great review. We will make sure to pass along your kind words to the rest of the staff. Come back any time!