ProSource of Palm Beach

Wholesale Home Remodeling

7479 Central Industrial Dr.

West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofpalmbeach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Great service, great product
Great team of knowledgeable, professional, experienced, smart, creative and very helpful individuals. Been working with ProSource for many years and always happy to go back. I like convenience, product selection and delivery time. I have only positive things to say about Chris Dibona, John Alifier and Steven Chan. Perfect place to shop and bring Clients to!
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Hi Kristina, thank you so much for the kind words. We are happy to hear that the staff is taking care of you and your clients. We will make sure to pass on the positive review to them. See you on the next project!
Z
6 months ago
Excellent Showroom for any professional in the design Industry
I have been working with ProSource for many years with the help of Michael Taylor. He has been a wonderful support for my business, and have contributed immensely with knowledge & guidance about the products and materials I have used in every project. His professional approach, quick response with quotes as well as his excellent taste makes every visit to the showroom a pleasurable experience. Thank you Michael for all you do, your helpful & caring attitude makes Prosource my " first choice " of showrooms in this area.
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Hi Zwmmy, thanks for leaving such a positive review. Our first priority is our members and clients success. Thank you for always thinking of ProSource and coming here for your project needs. Michael will be pleased to hear the positive feedback. See you on the next project!
C
6 months ago
Respectful, Knowledgeable & Attentive
Steven Chan and ProScource always make me look good! It's a pleasure to enter the showroom and know that my clients will receive their full attention, listening to their/my concerns and help with new innovations, trends and honest assistance. It is so convenient to find unusual products that I may be searching for in one location. With most of my work being in Miami and the Orlando areas, it is worth the trip to Palm Beach Gardens to seek Steven's professional help.
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Thank you, Chuck! We are always happy to hear about the feedback from our members and clients. We will make sure to pass on the positive words to the rest of our staff. Hope to see you soon!
M
6 months ago
Love this showroom!
I have been a member for many years and my rep. Michael Taylor goes above and beyond! He always has a welcoming smile, he's courteous, prompt with quotes and very knowledgeable about the product lines that ProSource carries. As a professional, it's a pleasure to visit this showroom!
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
That is great to hear, Melody! I am sure Michael will be happy to hear this. We hope you continue to be a member with us for many more years to come. Have a great day!
L
6 months ago
Outstanding Professional Service
Thank you, Chris DiBona, for your consummate professionalism across all aspects of your outstanding service. Approachable,Trustworthy, Helpful, Knowledgeable, Creative, Supportive, and Always Accessible. Chris is an absolute joy to work with and I know my trips to ProSource will always be productive, educational, and down right FUN!
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Thank you, Laura! Wow. Chris will be happy to hear about your comments. Hope to see you soon!
S
6 months ago
Great Service!
Chris Dibona from Prosource is great to work with! He is very attentive and helps Krista Watterworth Design Studio tremendously with any design needs. They have an awesome selection and if we cannot find what we need in the showroom Chris always makes sure to find it for us somehow. Thanks for everything Chris!!!!
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Sarah, I am so glad Chris took care of you and thank you for the great review. We will make sure to pass along your kind words to the rest of the staff. Come back any time!
B
6 months ago
Highly recommend
Prosource, and specifically Steven Chan, is by far the best resource for me as a designer. They carry a wide range of products at all price points and their knowledge on each item they provide is always thorough and informative. It is a great one stop shop for designers and clients. The service is unbelievable and continues to make my job easy and fun!
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Brianna, thank you! It is great to hear that our team is providing you with what you need to make your job easy and fun!
M
6 months ago
Pro Source of the Palm Beaches is the best Remodeling /Flooring company in Palm Beach County. Steven Chan is one of the most incredible Service Manager's. He treats everyone of my customers with the utmost respect, kindness and patience. If your looking for customer service and great prices on almost all flooring needs Pro Source of Palm Beaches is the place to go!!!!
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Wow, Steven will be so happy to hear this. Thank you so much for taking the time to give such a positive review. Come back soon!
J
6 months ago
Very Professional and Responsive
I have worked with ProSource, specifically Steven, for projects with my business and for the house I just built. They are very responsive to questions, offer educated advice and have helped me resolve challenges with great solutions. The show room is very well stocked with a huge array of products from flooring to cabinets and lighting. It is a one stop shop and their pricing is good.
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
That's great, Jeff! Glad to here you are having such a good experience here. See you on your next project!
S
7 months ago
Excellent one stop shop
Walk in the showroom for flooring and I was mesmerized by the showroom. I ended up buying my flooring, lighting , and cabinet here. I was assist with professional customer service to walk me through choosing my tile and lighting. I was schedule with Cabinet designer as well. One stop shop and very happy with the service here.
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Samuel, so pleased you had a great experience. Thank you for the kind words and we hope to see you again.