ProSource of Palm Beach

Wholesale Home Remodeling

7479 Central Industrial Dr.

West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofpalmbeach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Great service and beautiful showroom
I worked with Jan at ProSource. She was accommodating, friendly, and very helpful. I showed her a picture of what I was looking for and I couldn't be happier with the tile she helped me choose. She also gave me ideas for future projects. Great experience!
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Hi Cathy, thank you for taking the time to leave positive feedback! We will pass along your kind words to Jan. We hope to see you again in the future!
K
5 months ago
High quality products and professional staff
From the moment I walked into the store I was treated with professionalism. I worked with Mike to help me find the right tile for my job. He was very professional and friendly and made good suggestions that helped me in my decision. I love the tile and when it is installed I know I will be very happy with the look.
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Karin, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so happy to have been a part of your project and are even happier that you love the tile! Come back anytime!
C
5 months ago
Great service and products
Jan was extremely friendly and helpful with my needs. The tile looks great, and I am very happy with the results.
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Hi Charlotte, We're thrilled that you are happy with your results, we love happy customers! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate the feedback! We're looking forward to your next visit!
M
5 months ago
Great Service!
We had a great experience with Jan and ProSource. She made the process simple and quick and we were so glad that Andre suggested them to us. We are so happy with the service that we will be back to remodel our master bath! Thanks again.
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Hi Mark & Kitty, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with ProSource! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We look forward to helping with your master bath remodel, see you soon!
S
6 months ago
One Stop Shopping
ProSource is a terrific outlet for most everything. I worked with John and he was so helpful and patient, particularly since I didn't exactly know what I wanted or needed. Thanks John.
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Hi Sunny, thank you for the 5-star rating. We are happy, when you are happy. See you soon!
M
6 months ago
Just a great experience
Our service coordinator was John. Very very helpful. Glad to do business ther now this was the second time. Major flooring purchase both engineered oak and carpet. Thank you John
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Hi Michael, thank you so much for the positive review. We are glad that we could help you with your flooring options. See you again soon!
C
8 months ago
Very professional! But friendly too
CHRIS was a great floor representative! He was super friendly and educated me on the different types of sound barriers. My association is super strict. I have checked with the neighbors and they Hear nothing!! I love my new flooring!! Thanks to CHRIS and the " YOUR VERY OWN CONCIERGE" company I had people over by Christmas!!
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Hi Cathy, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Chris, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your project. We will make sure to pass on the compliments - he will be thrilled. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Enjoy and we hope to see you on the next project!
K
10 months ago
Excellent service and a great designer - Carol Hout
I have been working with Carol Hout of Prosource Palm Beach for more than two years and cannot say enough about the exceptional service and product knowledge Carol offers to her clients. She is the consummate professional. Her design sense and ability to envisage what will or will not work vis-a-vis her clients’ needs is extraordinary. Most importantly, she is never overbearing in her sales approach, always showing patience as clients (especially me!) consider the project, its cost, etc. For many of us, home design projects can be overwhelming. Carol takes the fear and hesitation out and makes it fun.
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Hi Karen, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your positive experience with your ProSource team and Carol as your project and design resource. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. We'll make sure to pass on such a great testimony of your experience to Carol - she'll appreciate the kind words. Thanks again! Hope to see you on the next project!
K
1 year ago
Great service, great product
Great team of knowledgeable, professional, experienced, smart, creative and very helpful individuals. Been working with ProSource for many years and always happy to go back. I like convenience, product selection and delivery time. I have only positive things to say about Chris Dibona, John Alifier and Steven Chan. Perfect place to shop and bring Clients to!
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Hi Kristina, thank you so much for the kind words. We are happy to hear that the staff is taking care of you and your clients. We will make sure to pass on the positive review to them. See you on the next project!
Z
1 year ago
Excellent Showroom for any professional in the design Industry
I have been working with ProSource for many years with the help of Michael Taylor. He has been a wonderful support for my business, and have contributed immensely with knowledge & guidance about the products and materials I have used in every project. His professional approach, quick response with quotes as well as his excellent taste makes every visit to the showroom a pleasurable experience. Thank you Michael for all you do, your helpful & caring attitude makes Prosource my " first choice " of showrooms in this area.
Response from ProSource of Palm Beach
Hi Zwmmy, thanks for leaving such a positive review. Our first priority is our members and clients success. Thank you for always thinking of ProSource and coming here for your project needs. Michael will be pleased to hear the positive feedback. See you on the next project!