ProSource of Philadelphia

Wholesale Home Remodeling

866 Town Center Drive

Langhorne, PA 19047

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofphiladelphia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
I’ve been working with ProSource for many years now with my design projects. The staff is always very kind and eager to assist me with whatever I need. I currently have Dan as my rep however Mike is always there to guide me if Dan is unavailable. I very much enjoy the space that they offer me to pull together my presentations and bring my clients into. It makes my life so much easier not having to carry the heavy boards out. I look forward to seeing new product that they are always bring in to make my Design beautiful.
G
1 month ago
Great service unparalleled selection
Use them all the time personally and professionally! Mike is a top notch sales specialist, highly recomend them to my clients all the time and the selection is hands down the best I've seen in my 30 years in the business!
D
3 months ago
freindly and helpful
i am a constructor. great people to deal with. Always friendly and helpful to my customers. would recommend using them
P
5 months ago
Bad experience
I visited and spoke with Dan, who was helpful. I asked him for pricing on two different floors. Even emailed him information about one of them, as reference. A week and a half later, I have not heard from him. I call. A call back is promised that day. Doesn’t happen. Dan calls the following day, apologized, and said he “just forgot” and what was I interested in again? Not ProSource.
R
6 months ago
Amazing customer service
Customer service was exceptional. Mike Peck was very knowledgeable and helpful during my 1st major renovation (bathroom). Great selection of tile and cabinetry as well as a source for fixtures with a competitive price and contractor recommendations if needed. I will definitely return there for future projects.
S
8 months ago
Great customer service
Mike Peck was very responsive to my emails, invited my husband and I into the store to select a replacement carpet, showed us several beautiful carpets that would compliment our walls and decor, and contacted us promptly when the product arrived. He could not have been nicer or more professional. It was a pleasure doing business with him.
D
9 months ago
Excellent Customer Service combined with a Home Feeling
Mike Peck was excellent!! He was highly recommended through a mutal connection- a contractor/family member. He showed my wife and myself around the showroom, was very knowledgable about the specific kind of flooring we wanted for the basement. Mike and Pro Source make us feel like we're family. He has a great attitude and customer service skills. Pro Source has very reasonable pricing on their products too. I highly recommend Pro Source and most specifically: Mike Peck, to work with.
L
1 year ago
Excellent service, knowledgeable and professional
Mike Peck was amazing. He patiently helped us pick out the right hard woods and carpeting for our new (to us) home. Our first visit was on a Saturday without an appointment and Mike couldn't have been more accommodating and patient. Subsequent visits were like working with a friend that had out best interest at heart. I would highly recommend Mike Peck without hesitation and would use him and Pro Source exclusively for my flooring and tile needs. The pricing was more than competitive and the selection was outstanding. An excellent experience.
Response from ProSource of Philadelphia
Hi Lawrence, thank you so much for the positive review. Enjoy your new hard wood floors and carpeting. Hope to see pictures of the finished product and you again!
T
1 year ago
ProSource showroom is magnificent. Dan is so pleasant, patient and extremely knowledgeable and helpful to us with our kitchen needs. We are very grateful to Dan and the staff of ProSource for all their help. Tom & Wanda
Response from ProSource of Philadelphia
Tom and Wanda, thank you for your feedback! We love to hear about your positive experience with Dan and the rest of the showroom team. Enjoy your renovated kitchen!
M
1 year ago
Very helpful with design and easy ordering
Dan was great with helping me with my design. I came in blinded by what I wanted and he helped me every step of the way. He was understanding when I needed last minute items to complete the job on time. My next big project is the kitchen and I will be sure to consult and do business with him again. Thank you for helping turn my 60's bathroom to a room I am proud to show off!!!!
Response from ProSource of Philadelphia
Hi Melissa, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy to hear that Dan could help you with your design. See you when you start working on the kitchen. Have a great day!