ProSource of Phoenix

Wholesale Home Remodeling

20802 N. 19th Ave.

Phoenix, AZ 85027

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofphoenix.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Wonderful!
I worked with Vince on selecting bathroom tile! Great guy, very patient and brought a lot of good ideas to the table! Would definitely return for other home improvements!
H
6 months ago
Good to Work With, Highly Competitive Prices
We have purchased tile and carpet from ProSource and have been very pleased with the service, product quality, and product prices. We highly recommend ProSource for your remodeling projects.
B
8 months ago
Bob is the best for our business!
Thank you Prosource for helping us manage our clients and our business orders. Bob is the BEST!!!!
Response from ProSource of Phoenix
Bob, Thank you for a feedback and taking the time to leave a review! We will be forwarding the message to Bob! See you soon!
G
10 months ago
Quality material, professional service and less costly
My wife and I visited the ProSource showroom with its abundance of flooring materials and samples. We were treated very professionally by our sales rep who provided us with a great deal of information on the various types of flooring materials. He found the product we were looking for at a much reduced price than our prior quotes from other firms. Additionally, we were able to acquire the material with an added discount. We were also provided names of installers and the one we selected, Jason Allman-Specialty Harwood Floors, did a wonderful installation for us. The product from ProSource was received in a timely manner just as was promised. Our purchase and installation saved us $4,000 to $6,000 from our other bids. The result is a beautiful flooring throughout most of our home for which we receive may compliments. We had an excellent experience and would use ProSource again.
Response from ProSource of Phoenix
Hi Gary, thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that we could help you find the perfect flooring at a great price for your home. Glad your ProSource team could help with the selection process and refer a ProSource member to install your new hardwood. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - they'll be happy to hear. Enjoy your beautiful floors and we hope to see you on the next project!
B
10 months ago
GREAT PEOPLE
I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH PRO SOURCE FOR 15 YEARS. I GOT A NEW SERVICE REP ABOUT 6 MONTHS AGO AND STEPHANIE IS GREAT. AS A PROFESSIONAL CARPET INSTALLER SHE UNDERSTANDS MY CUSTOMER'S NEEDS AND I KEEP IN CONTACT WITH HER DURING EACH AND EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. LOVE ALL THE SPECIAL THINGS THAT PRO SOUCE PUTS ON FOR NETWORKING AND KNOWLEDGE OF NEW PRODUCTS. KEEP THE GOOD JOB.
Response from ProSource of Phoenix
Hi Buster, thank you so much for the positive review and being one of our members for all these years! We appreciate you and your business, so glad you choose ProSource! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Stephanie, and how she has helped to make a positive impact on your projects. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - she'll be thrilled. Glad we can offer a vast array of products and services for you and your clients, and look forward to our continued partnership. See you on the next project!
D
10 months ago
Efficient and Thorough
Enjoyed working with Bob. He always took care of us and followed through to make sure we had the correct information on our order. I would definitely use them again. Bob was great!
Response from ProSource of Phoenix
Hi Debbie, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Bob, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your project. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
A
12 months ago
Poor customer service and wrong tiles in boxes
I'm very disappointed with Prosource of Phoenix. We've made two purchases from this Franchise in the past year and both had the wrong tiles in improperly marked boxes. Now they won't take them back claiming we're outside of their 30 day return policy. Of course the sales rep stalled calling us back in an apparent attempt to push us outside the required dates. I find it a very shady way to do business and would like to draw attention to this matter and warn others of our experience. Our sales representative was Bernie Trejo and I can assure you that this will be the last remodel job where we use this company.
Response from ProSource of Phoenix
Hi Aaron, thank you for taking the time to review our showroom, and sorry for any inconvenience that this may have caused. Our number 1 priority is our members and their clients and we are always looking to improve the showroom experience. We are currently looking into the situation and will be in touch soon. Thank you, and again, sorry for any inconvenience.
C
1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Love my carpet!!!
Excellent company. Will definitely use them again!!!!!!
Response from ProSource of Phoenix
Hi Carla, that is wonderful news to hear! We are glad that you love your new carpet. Thanks for the positive review and see you on the next project!
C
1 year ago
Second round as great as the first!
This was our second experience through the same contractor with Pro Source. Beside being very helpful in choosing our carpet and tile. They found our original tile still available, a miniscule difference in color, but more than satisfactory when installed next to the original. They also recommended a carpet installer for the two rooms that got new carpet, and he did a fabulous job. We highly recommend Pro Source to our friends.
Response from ProSource of Phoenix
Hi Curtis, thank you so much for the positive review! We're happy to hear that your ProSource team could help you find a tile close to your original tile, provide you with an installer member referral, and help with your selection of carpet. Enjoy and hope to see you on your next project!
P
1 year ago
Shade Purchase
What a great company. Our company needed 6 shades ceiling to floor. The shade was chosen, Pro Source did a field measurement and then ordered. They arrived within 10 days, hired the installer they recommended and we are thrilled with the result. Thank you Janet and the Pro Source team at the North Phoenix location. We love our new shades. Paula
Response from ProSource of Phoenix
Thank you, Paula! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that we could help you find the perfect shades for your company. We'll make sure to pass on the positive review to Paula - she will be happy to hear and glad that you are thrilled with the result! Hope to see you again!