ProSource of Pinellas County

Wholesale Home Remodeling

12397 Belcher Road

Suite 260

Largo, FL 33773

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

prosourceofpinellascounty.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Top quality service
Sofia was excellent to work with. Very satisfied with her attention to detail and friendly service.
Response from ProSource of Pinellas County
Jim, thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Sofia, and we'll be sure to share your feedback with her. See you again soon!
G
1 month ago
Excellent service
This was our second time using Prosource. We worked with Keith and he was great. He gave us a choice of installers and Mike LaPointe was fantastic. Thank you Keith. We truly appreciate your help and guidance with our purchase and installation. We couldn’t be happier.
Response from ProSource of Pinellas County
Gay, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We love hearing about your experience with Keith. He will be thrilled to know that he made the selection process more enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon for your next project.
R
2 months ago
Awesome Experience!
Keith was great to work with, and the product was exceptional. The only thing that could have been better is the phone system. It always took like 90 seconds to get through to a voicemail. It would have been much easier to have an option to speak to a representative in case I don't know the extension I want.
Response from ProSource of Pinellas County
Hi Ryen, thank you so much for the feedback about the phone system - we appreciate you letting us know and will work to improve our service. We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Keith, and how he has helped to make a positive impact to your project. And, glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
G
2 months ago
No waiting time, and Keith was most helpful and patient, I want quite sure what I was looking for had to guy 2 different products, It was relatively simple when I made up my mind, and he explained about needing grout for different products. Everyone was very professional, but still friendly
Response from ProSource of Pinellas County
Hi Gillian, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Keith, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your project. We will make sure to pass on the compliments to Keith - he will be thrilled. Hope to see you on the next project!
G
2 months ago
Hardwood floors
Keith was wonderful to work with and easy to reach. Took time to explain everything and directed us to a great product. The installer was a good installer but very difficult to work with.
Response from ProSource of Pinellas County
Hi Gay, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Keith, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your flooring project. We will make sure to pass on the compliments to Keith - he will be thrilled. Enjoy your new floors and hope to see you on the next project!
J
5 months ago
Sofia was great to work with. Very professional and attentive! The only issue we had was with the vendor. Vendors info in computer was incorrect so tile arrived late. Sofia was on top of everything and the tile is beautiful. I would definitely recommend ProSource. Judy
Response from ProSource of Pinellas County
Hi Judy, thank you so much for the positive review. Sofia will be happy to hear the compliments. See you again soon!
T
5 months ago
Working with Scott was great. Even though I kept changing the tile quantity on him, he never got flustered or angry. The materials were delivered when promised and I had very little waste left over. He even beat a Internet price that I found from a tile company in Alabama.
Response from ProSource of Pinellas County
Hi Terry, thank you so much for telling us about your experience. we are so happy we could help you with your project needs. Enjoy the tile and hope to see you on your next project!
J
8 months ago
As a client of Nancy Allen Interiors, I had the opportunity to select and purchase Tile, Wood floors , and Kitchen plumbing from Pro Source. I couldn't be more pleased, both with the quality of the products and the service we received during the process. Everyone we met was extremely helpful, but, none more so than Sofia, who was our sales contact. She was delightful and super efficient. I hope she and her new baby are enjoying some well deserved time off. Thank You Pro Source
Response from ProSource of Pinellas County
Hi John - Thank you for sharing your experience and happy you are so pleased! We appreciate the kind words and will pass this along to Sofia as well!
D
9 months ago
A high quality, friendly place!
As a kitchen and bath remodeling professional I have had my fair share of experiences in Pinellas County. I feel that Pro source is at the top of the pack for places I would want to send my clients or go to shop myself. Everyone there is super attentive to my needs and they seemed genuinely interested in helping me achieve the custom looks I'm going for. They also carry a wide array of finishes for tiles wood flooring Cabinetry and plumbing fixtures. From the atmosphere of their showroom to the courteous assistance of their warehouse folks upon pickup these guys far outshine the level of customer appreciation and service as compared to your average Big Box store. I have been utilizing their services on my own personal projects and recommending them to a wide array of clients for many years and I'm pleased to give them an honest five star rating. I so appreciate how much easier my life is Knowing my customers are well taken care of. Thanks again guys for a stellar job!
Response from ProSource of Pinellas County
Hi David - We love hearing from our Members about their great experiences and certainly appreciate you sharing yours! Thanks for allowing us to continue to serve you and your clients!