ProSource of Pinellas County

Wholesale Home Remodeling

12397 Belcher Road

Suite 260

Largo, FL 33773

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofpinellascounty.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
A very good experience ordering flooring
Vicki and I had a very good experience working with Sofia. She and associates explained product attributes and helped us to make the choices we need to complete our project. The order was processed quickly and Pro Source will be flexible in meeting the timetable set by our contractor. The pricing is well within our budget. Thank you!
G
2 months ago
Great Selection/Experienced Salesperson
This is our second time using ProSource. Very pleased with their experienced Salepeople. Great selection. Good pricing became great pricing when company ran a special and delayed our order. End result was a 15% discount on top of an already satisfactory price!!! Sofia is an amazing consultant to work with!
D
2 months ago
Great service, very helpful
Sophia was great to work with. She had several excellent recommendations for tile. She matched up our colors so everything was coordinated and provided a nice layout sketch for the new shower. I would definitely recommend her for anyone.
Response from ProSource of Pinellas County
Hi Dave, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will be forwarding your kind words to Sophia who will be thrilled to hear the positive feedback. We look forward to your next visit!
R
3 months ago
Great Team to Work With!
Have been taking our clients to Pro Source for years and always have a nice experience. Sophia is our representative, she has a lot of creative ideas, knows her business and provides a very personal service. It's awesome to have such a positive person lead the way and help our clients get what they need. Sophia is a pleasure to work with and gets things done. Pro Source keeps adding new products and have so many things to choose from. It's a one stop shop for everything to do your remodeling project. Everyone who works there is very helpful and polite, they work great together as a team.
Response from ProSource of Pinellas County
Hi Robbin, Thank you so much for the kind words and for taking the time to write a review. We will definitely be forwarding your message to Sophia and the rest of the showroom team. Come back anytime!
G
3 months ago
My order never came in
We took our time searching for the right flooring to redo 2 spare rooms in our home. We picked out the laminate and placed the order with Keith. Keith assured us the flooring would be in the week before our contractor was planning the install. I never heard from anyone so I called. Turns out it had not even been shipped from the company yet. Prosource was having issues with this company and did not make us aware of this. We had no choice but to cancel the order and they gave us a full refund. I was so stressed out and had to scramble to get flooring somewhere else since I only had a few days. Thankfully Floor and Decor had something comparable and in stock so my contractor didn’t have to rework his schedule. Unfortunately Prosource doesn’t keep any laminate wood flooring in stock so they could not help us at all! The manager just apologized and said his hands were tied. Very dissatisfied and disappointed in this business.
Response from ProSource of Pinellas County
Hi Gina, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are saddened to hear about your disappointing experience and want to apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused. Your feedback is crucial to improvement and change and we will continuously work to improve communication and overall customer experiences. Take care!
J
3 months ago
Too many issues sadly
Would not use again. Couldn't get the order right from the ordering to the pickup. Warehouse guys were rude and don't know how to read the company order forms. Sophia although helpfu,l didn't order correctly on some of the order.
Response from ProSource of Pinellas County
Hi J L, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are disappointed to hear that you were not pleased with your experience and are looking into the situation! We will be reaching out soon!
V
4 months ago
Sofia was a great help in picking out our flooring. I was very s5atisfied. Vivian
Response from ProSource of Pinellas County
Hi Vivian, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy we could help you pick out the perfect flooring. See you again soon!
J
5 months ago
Top quality service
Sofia was excellent to work with. Very satisfied with her attention to detail and friendly service.
Response from ProSource of Pinellas County
Jim, thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Sofia, and we'll be sure to share your feedback with her. See you again soon!
G
5 months ago
Excellent service
This was our second time using Prosource. We worked with Keith and he was great. He gave us a choice of installers and Mike LaPointe was fantastic. Thank you Keith. We truly appreciate your help and guidance with our purchase and installation. We couldn’t be happier.
Response from ProSource of Pinellas County
Gay, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We love hearing about your experience with Keith. He will be thrilled to know that he made the selection process more enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon for your next project.
R
6 months ago
Awesome Experience!
Keith was great to work with, and the product was exceptional. The only thing that could have been better is the phone system. It always took like 90 seconds to get through to a voicemail. It would have been much easier to have an option to speak to a representative in case I don't know the extension I want.
Response from ProSource of Pinellas County
Hi Ryen, thank you so much for the feedback about the phone system - we appreciate you letting us know and will work to improve our service. We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Keith, and how he has helped to make a positive impact to your project. And, glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!