ProSource of Pompano

Wholesale Home Remodeling

2002 West Atlantic Blvd.

Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofpompanobeach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Extremely Professional, Care & Attention To Customer Satisfaction!
I have been dealing with ProSource since I moved to Florida 6 years ago. From my first visit I was given the upmost of care and attention. I was never rushed but given the amount of time needed to make sure that I was completely satisfied. Initially, Andrew was my sales representative, who was an absolute pleasure to work with. Now that Andrew relocated to another ProSource out of state, my new sales representative if Marco. I must say that after loosing Andrew I felt I'd never find another caring sales rep but Marco has been as wonderful and giving of his time. He would return my calls promptly and made sure that all my questions and concerns were answered. I couldn't ask for a better team of workers who are dedicated to serving their clients and making sure that the bottom goal is customer satisfaction.....
Response from ProSource of Pompano
Hi Maria, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are pleased to hear that both of your Sales Reps went above and beyond for you. We will pass along your kind words to them. Thank you for your continued business and we hope to see you soon!
G
9 months ago
Well receive and well served!
Response from ProSource of Pompano
Thank you Gilbbert for the positive review. We appreciate your business.
K
10 months ago
Absolutely the Best Service Ever!
Where do I start? I purchased flooring from Prosource a couple years ago. Had a great experience then, so decided to go back to them for my latest home improvement project which entails renovating a kitchen, re-tiling the entire first floor of my home, and updating all three bathrooms. I logged into my Prosource account and saw that Krystyna Marin was assigned so contacted her. In addition to the great products and wonderful selection that Prosource carries, their BEST asset is Krystyna! She is the kindest and warmest person I have met in a long time. And accommodating! I fell behind with ordering the tiles for the flooring, the demolition was almost completed, and Krystyna came to my rescue by arranging pick up and delivery of the material the same day I ordered! That is excellent customer service. I have thoroughly enjoyed working with her....as a designer, she's extremely knowledgeable, understanding, encouraging, and most of all.....down to earth! All the while being the consummate professional. She is the best!
Response from ProSource of Pompano
Hi Kerry, thank you so much for the positive review - we are blown away. We are glad that we could serve you and provide you with the support and products you needed to complete your project. We will pass on the compliments to the rest of the staff - they will be thrilled. See you on the next project!
S
10 months ago
Professional & Very helpful!
We recently purchased flooring from Prosource and were so happy with the service we received. Amanda Gross went above and beyond our expectations. From the moment we entered the showroom, her friendly and professional attitude made our purchase a great experience. She was very knowledgeable and took her time to educate us on our flooring needs and planning. We would not hesitate to recommend Prosource and Amanda to anyone looking for quality service and experienced professional!
Response from ProSource of Pompano
Steve & Lily, thank you for your review! It's great to hear that Amanda was able to help make your flooring purchase a seamless one from start to finish. We will be sure to share your feedback with her, and we hope you enjoy the finished project.
R
10 months ago
Very responsive, easy to work with.
Krystyna has been a great help. She is extremely competent, cooperative and diligent. We are located in CT but are working with her on a project in Florida and Krystyna has made the process incredibly easy and pain free despite our distance. Absolutely would recommend this company.
Response from ProSource of Pompano
Thank you for your feedback! We love to hear that Krystyna provided top-notch service throughout your project. Working on a project from a distance can be difficult, so happy that the ProSource team was able to make it a bit easier.
B
11 months ago
MARCO AND PRO SOURCE ROCK!
SELECTING TILE FOR YOUR HOME CAN BE A DAUNTING TASK.... UNLESS YOU GO TO PRO-SOURCE . MY CONTRACTOR MEDITERRANEN MARBLE AND TILE SUGESSTED I GO TO PROSOURCE AND ASK FOR MARCO MOISES.... WHAT A GREAT CALL. EVEN THOUGH WE WERE A SMALLER ACCOUNT MARCOS TREATED US LIKE WE WERE THE MOST IMPORTANT CLIENT HE HAD! ..EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ADVICE, QUICK DELIVERY AND THE QUALITY OF THE PORCILAN TILE IS UNSURPASSED. I'VE USED MIKE AT MEDITRREAN TILE BEFORE HAND HE WAS HE RIGHT WHEN HE SAID TO STAY AWAY FROM THE BIG BOX STORES. QUALITY TILE AND PERSONAL SERVICE IS PRO SOURCE! WE LOVE OUR NEW FLOOR ... THANKS ... BOB & CARYL UNGERER FT LAUDERDALE FL
Response from ProSource of Pompano
Wow! Thank you Bob and Caryl for such a great review. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your new porcelain tile and very pleased that you had such a great experience with Marco as your account manager. We will be sure to pass along your kind words - and hope to see you when it's time for your next project!
B
11 months ago
High Quality and Professional
Great people to work with. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend!!
Response from ProSource of Pompano
Thank you for your feedback, Bruce! We are happy to hear that your experience with the ProSource team has been so positive.
B
12 months ago
Very professional service and a nowledgable staff.
I have been a customer of Pro Source for many years, However recently I started working with Krystyna Marini from Pro Source and she has been so helpful finding what I need for my projects in a short period of time. She pays attention to details, quickly following up on my projects. She keeps me informed and is very pleasant to work with. As a Designer, this is extremely important. Pro Source is my one stop shop for all of my Flooring needs. Barbara Brickell Designer Lighthouse Point Fl.
Response from ProSource of Pompano
Hi Barbara, thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate you and your business, so glad you choose ProSource! We're happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Krystyna, and how she has helped to make a positive impact on your business. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - she'll be thrilled. Glad we can offer a vast array of products and services for you and your clients, and look forward to our continued partnership. See you on the next project!
M
1 year ago
Great service I work with Marco Moises he is great! I enjoy selecting all kinds of different materials for my jobs great selection.
Response from ProSource of Pompano
Hi Margarita, thank you so much for the positive review! We will make sure to pass on the compliments to Marco - he will be thrilled to hear. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. See you on the next project!
W
1 year ago
Best place ever
Love this place. I went to several tile stores and couldn't find anything. I walked into Prosource and almost immediately I found the perfect tile for my house. I had my entire home done with the tile and it looks amazing. Marcus was very helpful in helping me select the tile and following up to see how everything went. Highly recommend Prosource.
Response from ProSource of Pompano
Hi Wendee, thank you so much for the positive review. We are so happy that we could help you find the perfect tile for your home. We hope to see you on the next project!