ProSource of Salinas

Wholesale Home Remodeling

6 Rossi Circle, Suite F

Salinas, CA 93907

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

prosourceofsalinas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
We "stumbled in" to ProSource Salinas and were immediately impressed with the selection and the personal help we received!! Pat was great leading us through the choices. We looked around A LOT and feel we got the best service, quality and price for our project at ProSource--Have already told anyone who will listen how great they are to deal with! :)
Response from ProSource of Salinas
Hi Alice, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We are happy yo hear that Pat was such a great help and will pass along the kind words. We hope to see you again soon and thank you for passing along your review!
D
9 months ago
EXCELLENT COMPANY
Hi, I had never heard of ProSource of Salinas before, but was told by my hardwood floor installer I would need about 10 feet of T-Moulding for a certain section of our home. I found ProSource and talked with Cindy. OMG, she was wonderful. She found it, had a better price then the Wholesale flooring company I had used, and had it in within one day. Best part of all, she didn't charge me shipping AND DELIVERED IT PERSONALLY TO MY HOME ON SUNDAY. I have never had a chance to thank her personally, so with that, thank you, Cindy! Please do not hesitate to use them, what a valuable local resource so close to home. I wish I had known about them prior to buying all the wood for my floor. EXCELLENT COMPANY!! ~ Doreen
Response from ProSource of Salinas
Hi Doreen, we wanted to thank you for your review and will pass along your kind words to Cindy! We are pleased to hear that you had such a great experience and customer service. We hope to see you again in the future!
C
9 months ago
This is my third visit at ProSource
And once again, they have exceeded my expectations. Friends said I should try a different place and I did, and went back to where the service was friendly and spectacular. Prosource met my needs with speed and superior service. And I would recommend them to anyone needing carpet and linoleum for their home or business.
Response from ProSource of Salinas
Hi Chrissy, We are so happy to hear that your experience at our showroom exceeded expectations! Thank you for the recommendation and the positive review. We can't wait to have you back!
M
1 year ago
Professional, knowledgeable and high Quality
Pat Moore is very knowledgeable about the products he represents. He was very helpful and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Pro Source and Pat for anyone looking for hardwood, tile or carpet. Thank you Pat for your help with our project.
Response from ProSource of Salinas
Hi Mark, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Pat, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your project. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - he'll be thrilled. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
J
1 year ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly Service
We recently went through the daunting task of looking for a place to purchase flooring for our kitchen and dining room areas. Well, after going to so many places, we happened to walk into ProSource. Will Soto was very helpful and knowledgeable and knew exactly what we were looking for, we even got to take home some samples so as to not make a rash decision. Thank you so much Will Soto and staff for a positive buying experience. We will definitely recommend ProSource to our family and friends.
Response from ProSource of Salinas
Hi Joe, thank you so much for taking the time to review our showroom.We are so happy that we were able to help you narrow down the choices for your kitchen and dining room areas. See you soon!
L
1 year ago
Pat Moore turned the dreadful task of choosing carpet into a very positive and painless experience. He is very friendly, polite, and very knowledgeable and informative. I recommend ProSource for carpet and tile purchases. I intend to use ProSource in the future. Pat recommended Floormaster for carpet installation which was also a very positive experience because of very efficient and professional installation.
Response from ProSource of Salinas
Hi Les, we are so happy to hear that Pat took care of you - we will make sure to pass on the kind words. Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. See you soon!
B
1 year ago
Highly recommended!!
Our experience with Pro Source sales and kitchen floor install was the best and easiest part of our kitchen remodel. Pat spent lots of time showing us beautiful vinyl floor samples - so much to choose from! We took many samples home - made a decision and had our floor installed by Bruce, who did a great job! thank you Pro Source!
Response from ProSource of Salinas
Hi Barbara, thank you so much for your positive review. We are so happy you are happy with your new kitchen floors. Come back any time!
B
1 year ago
My experience at ProSource was wonderful. Pat was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about all aspects of flooring. I LOVE the flooring I chose for my bathremodel. It it luxury vinyl but no one can tell it isn't hardwood. Easy to care for, beautiful and save me a lot of money. Pat was so easy to work with- he has a great sense of humor and is a no pressure salesperson. Very happy!
Response from ProSource of Salinas
Hi Barbara, we are so happy you came to us for your bath remodel, because when you are happy, we are happy! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our showroom. We hope to see you again soon!