ProSource of San Diego

Wholesale Home Remodeling

6730 Top Gun St

San Diego, CA 92121

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofsandiego.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Wonderfully professional and helpful
I was referred to ProSource by my designer. Liz is absolutely incredible. She really listened to me and went above and beyond to find and acquire samples and offer her expert opinion. My visits could not have gone any better or been any more pleasant. Thank you!
M
6 months ago
The very best at what they do. Great service.
I could not have done my bath and kitchen remodels without the personalized help from Jen. She is very knowledgeable and caring. I will go back for any future needs I have. Thanks Jen!
Response from ProSource of San Diego
Hi Mary, thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so glad that you had a positive experience working with Jen and will pass along your kind words to her. We hope you enjoy your remodels and hope to see you soon!
G
7 months ago
Great Service & Professional
I have worked with ProSource for a while now. As an interior designer I need a wide variety of products to satisfy the needs of my clients. Oftentimes my requests are last minute. Both Summer and Kathy have been great at getting me what I need when I need it. Best of all, they do it with a smile. The material selection for flooring - wood, tile or carpet - is great. They also have almost an endless supply of decorative tile and quartz countertop material. I appreciate their professional, get it done attitude. ProSource is a great group of people to work with.
Response from ProSource of San Diego
Hi George, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We're thrilled to have been working with you and look forward to future projects together! Come back anytime, take care!
D
8 months ago
Excellent Service and Quality
Selected a low pile wool carpet to replace aging nylon carpet for my home. Gina provided excellent service, including having a sample of the exact dye lot FedEx'ed to my home so I could be sure the color of carpet that I would be getting matched the sample, which it did. All in all, a very positive experience.
Response from ProSource of San Diego
Hi Diane, thank you so much for rating your experience with us. We are happy that Gina took care of you and you found the perfect color for your carpet. Hope to see pictures of the finished product!
K
10 months ago
Outstanding experience!
ProSource had a huge range of products to choose from! Jen had impeccable taste, was a careful listener, and was very sensitive to our budget constraints. We LOVE our new bathroom!
Response from ProSource of San Diego
Hi Kathy, thank you so much for the positive review. We really do appreciate it. Hope to see on your next project!
M
11 months ago
Excellent Follow Through After Delivery
While I was very happy, Anne D.'s service during the cabinet design process, I am thrilled with her attentiveness after delivery when we had some issues with our cabinets (warping, scratched) upon delivery. She immediately confirmed issues and ordered replacements. Her customer services is outstanding! I also interacted with Kathy A. with our flooring and appreciate her follow up calls to answer all of my questions prior to ordering our material. Lastly, I appreciate the friendly answering of the telephone whenever I called, and assurance that my message would be delivered if Anne or Kathy (as appropriate) were not available.
Response from ProSource of San Diego
Hi Melinda, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team, Anne and Kathy, and how they have helped to make a positive impact on your home remodel projects. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review to your ProSource team - they'll be happy to hear. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
P
12 months ago
I love my new flooring
I love my new flooring I loved the selection of choices. The show room was extremely nice. The people that helped me were courteous and professional. Thanks for making my experience wonderful
Response from ProSource of San Diego
Thank you, Peggy! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that we could help you find the perfect flooring for your home. We will make sure to pass on the positive review to your ProSource team - they'll be happy to hear! Hope to see you on your next project!
A
12 months ago
Great floor and great price with good referrals for installers
We couldn't be happier with our new Luxury Vinyl Flooring. It was wonderful to work with Prosource for buying the flooring., and then having them provide an awesome referral for installation. I would use their company again in a heartbeat! Thanks for the great job well done!! Ann
Response from ProSource of San Diego
Hi Ann, that is wonderful news to hear! Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review and we are glad that you love your new luxury vinyl tile and that we could refer an installer for your floors! Hope to see you on the next project!
C
1 year ago
I LOVE my floor
I had a great experience with Summer. She helped me pick out the perfect floor for my home at an amazing price. The flooring I chose has a busy and unique pattern. Summer knew how much I loved it and could have just "made the sale". But she talked me through the possible design conflicts and wanted to make sure I'd love the floor not only in the show room but more importantly in my home. She was available for multiple meetings and phone calls and arranged for promped delivery of my flooring. I couldn't have asked for better service.
Response from ProSource of San Diego
Hi Cathie, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Summer is pretty great and we are glad she could help you every step of the way. Enjoy your new floors and hope to see you on the next project!
M
1 year ago
Awesome Service
Prosource is great. Excellent products and the best customer service anywhere. Summer and Anne helped us create our dream Kitchen. Their expert advice and guidance were key to our new beautiful kitchen. They are nothing short of amazing. If you are going to remodel you must visit Prosource. Huge selection in many price ranges and service that is second to none. Most professional group of people I've ever encountered
Response from ProSource of San Diego
Hi Mike and Sheryl, we are so happy that you came to use to bring your dream kitchen to live. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and we hope to see you on the next project. Have a great day!