ProSource of Sarasota

Wholesale Home Remodeling

8159 25th Court East

Sarasota, FL 34243

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofsarasota.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great service
My Contractor sent me to Pro Source for my flooring need. Sam greeted me and show me and explained the difference in the types of flooring for my needs. Much better than going to a big box store and talking to someone with little or no experience in flooring. Will be heading back soon to finish the house.
Response from ProSource of Sarasota
Hi Bob! Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We are happy to hear about your experience and can't wait to help you with your other projects!
T
1 month ago
Excellent Place For All Flooring
As a second generation tile contractor I have seen many changes in the Flooring industry. In Sarasota my wife Sandra and I always use Prosource as our first choice for all our flooring needs. Paula Ford has consistently worked to make our selection and purchase process as easy as possible. Great products at fair prices.
Response from ProSource of Sarasota
Tony, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your membership and are happy to hear that Paula has been able to help make your job easier. We will be sure to share your review with her - and we look forward to working with you on your next project!
W
2 months ago
Great product, good price, slow delivery.
We found the perfect backsplash tile at Pro Source and the price was as good as I expected. The only issue was getting the product. It was promised and then delayed twice. We had to postpone our installation as a result. The product came out of Dallas and evidently the truck broke down, or so we were told. But all is well that ends well. Love the new backsplash!
Response from ProSource of Sarasota
Thank you for the positive review, Walter! We're sorry to hear about the delays you experienced, but are happy you are pleased with your new backsplash. Enjoy!
K
2 months ago
We are very Happy with our choice of wood floors we selected for our three bedrooms Our salperson Sam was very honest and helpful and we also Thank him for Recommending a great wood floor installer Mark M he’s the best We will Return to Pro Sourse for other projects Thanks Sam and thanks to you Assistant see you Again soon Kalle A.
Response from ProSource of Sarasota
Hi Kalle! Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you a pleased with your new wood floors and your experience with Sam. We will be sure to share your feedback with him. Enjoy!
D
2 months ago
Convenient, Excellent Service and Performance
Living in Sarasota while remodeling a condo in Vero Beach is not an easy task. If it weren't for Paula and Marty and ProSource as a supplier, I seriously doubt if I would've been able to complete my project before Christmas. The products are of the best available quality and at very competitive prices. People and my contractors are raving about the cabinets (Diamond Vibe) and shower tiles (especially the floor tiles which i have yet to see anywhere else.) I cannot fully express my appreciation for the service and patience that Paula and Marty gave to me. Their attention to my needs and timely responses to meet my delivery requirements are Top Shelf!!!! Thank you very much Guys!!!!!
Response from ProSource of Sarasota
Dan, thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience with ProSource, particularly with Paula and Marty, during your remote remodel. We will be sure to share your kind words.
R
2 months ago
Flooring
Excellent selection of different types of flooring material, from carpet, tile, and wood. Very helpful in showing you the various options.
Response from ProSource of Sarasota
Hi Ron, thank you so much for the positive review! We are glad we can offer you a vast array of competitively priced products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
P
3 months ago
Profesional
Always great experience with Sam and whole Sarasota ProSouce team! Profesional, friendly, energetic and always helpful to my customers! Highly recommended! Pavel with Elite Granite & Marble
Response from ProSource of Sarasota
Hi Pavel, thank you so much for reviewing our showroom. We are so happy you choose ProSource, glad we can offer a vast array of products and services for you and your clients, and look forward to our continued partnership. We will make sure to pass on the kind words to Sam and your ProSource team. See you on the next project!
E
4 months ago
Great service
We enjoyed working with Paula very much. Great range of products.
Response from ProSource of Sarasota
Hi Emily, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team and Paula. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
C
8 months ago
Top notch service/High quality product!
I recently had a house built. I decided to do the flooring after closing. My contractor recommended Sam Dean at ProSource. I couldn't have had a better or easier experience! Sam's suggestions and professional experience made it easy for me to find exactly what I was hoping for, a great floor product, beautiful colors options at a very reasonable price. It was also extremely assuring knowing that my contractor deals with ProSource on a regular basis. I felt confident that I was in good hands. My flooring turned out beautiful and I couldn't be more pleased!
Response from ProSource of Sarasota
Hi Christine, this is so nice to hear! Making you happy is our number one priority. Enjoy your new floors and hope to see you on the next project!
C
8 months ago
Great Service and Product, Friendly and Helpful Staff
I am building a new home and needed to make tile and flooring selections. As other reviewers indicate, the selection is extensive -- reasonably priced to higher end. Really nice staff answer all your questions and checking out samples to try out at home is extremely easy. Wholesale pricing to public -- yes, please!!
Response from ProSource of Sarasota
Hi Chris, thank you so much! We are so glad we could help with your flooring project. Hope to see you again soon!