ProSource of Spokane

Wholesale Home Remodeling

3820 East Main Avenue

Spokane, WA 99202

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

prosourceofspokane.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
We had a great experience from start to finish at your store. Our beautiful new kitchen floor has been installed and we love the product we choose. Thank you, very much, for helping us and making our purchase so simple!
Response from ProSource of Spokane
Thank you Nancy for the great review!! We are so happy you’re excited about your new floor!! Looking forward to helping you out on your next project!!
B
1 month ago
We love Jessica!
When we began our 2nd new construction, I thought that I had this...however, construction has changed over the years. I needed help with design. Jessica stepped in and became our designer. After numerous calls to her in a panic, we have finally put together a beautifully designed home that my husband and I and our family will enjoy for years to come.
Response from ProSource of Spokane
Thank you Barbara for the great review! Jessica is definitely an asset to our team. We are glad you “survived” the building process. It can be overwhelming!! Enjoy your beautiful home and come back anytime.
R
5 months ago
Customer Service at its' finest
We first worked with ProSource 3 years ago when we were replacing the floors in our house. We initially worked with many other businesses and were not able to find what we were looking for. We were frustrated with the lack of assistance at these stores. Our contractor sent us to ProSource and we were immediately greeted upon entering. The rep. asked us a few questions and then based upon our answers, took us to an area of the store and laid out 3 or 4 options that met our needs. We immediately selected the flooring and have loved it every day since. Recently we were working on a Master Bath remodel. Again the rep was awesome. Within a few very short minutes, we had picked out floor, shower and accent tile. She even helped us rummage through the yards to find a great quartz counter top that fit the style of the room. By far the best place to go for quality products and great use of your time.
R
5 months ago
Customer Service at its' finest
We first worked with ProSource 3 years ago when we were replacing the floors in our house. We initially worked with many other businesses and were not able to find what we were looking for. We were frustrated with the lack of assistance at these stores. Our contractor sent us to ProSource and we were immediately greeted upon entering. The rep. asked us a few questions and then based upon our answers, took us to an area of the store and laid out 3 or 4 options that met our needs. We immediately selected the flooring and have loved it every day since. Recently we were working on a Master Bath remodel. Again the rep was awesome. Within a few very short minutes, we had picked out floor, shower and accent tile. She even helped us rummage through the yards to find a great quartz counter top that fit the style of the room. By far the best place to go for quality products and great use of your time.
Response from ProSource of Spokane
Hi Ryan, we are so happy that you came back to us again and thank you for the positive review - we appreciate it. We will make sure to pass on the compliments to the rest of the staff. Enjoy your new floors and the products for your mater bath. Hope to see you again soon.
R
8 months ago
Knowledgeable Quality Service and Products
Even when things don't go exactly according to plan ... which is always the case in construction or a remodel...this company steps up! Their recommendations for products and service providers is spot on. Quality products and knowledgeable staff are key to success in business. I have worked with this business from 1984 to the present, through various business entities, but same family ownership, with the same great attention to customer service. Special thanks and kudo's to Kaylie Combs for her professionalism and follow through on my most recent project.
Response from ProSource of Spokane
Hi Robin, wow! We are so glad you have been here with us for so long. We are happy you choose us for your project needs and we look forward to continuing our partnership. See you soon!
J
9 months ago
Great selection of quality products! Superior customer service!
We have updated both our kitchen and bathrooms using the fine products from ProSource of Spokane. Everything looks classy and beautiful! ProSource offers a great selection of all your granite/quartz/flooring needs. It has been a pleasure to work with Kayle. She is prompt to return calls and follow-up on inquiries. She was very helpful in aiding our decisions and providing samples to take home. Love ProSource!
Response from ProSource of Spokane
Hi Julie, thank you so much for the positive review. We are glad we could work with you on your kitchen and bathrooms. Come back any time!
P
12 months ago
Great service
A great place to work with. Jessica was so very helpful and patient. We love our bathroom cabinet and top.
Response from ProSource of Spokane
Thank you, Pat. Glad you love your new remodeled bathroom! Come back any time.