ProSource of Springfield

Wholesale Home Remodeling

149 Carando Drive

Springfield, MA 01104

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofspringfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Very Happy
My company uses ProSource frequently and has been very happy with the service we have received. I am always confident they will be able to assist my company and my customers in a professional and timely manner. Jake L. is the best!!
Response from ProSource of Springfield
Hi Caitlin, thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We appreciate your continued business and will pass along your kind words to Jake. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!
J
3 months ago
High quality materials and amazing customer service
My husband and I took the past year to build our home. The task in itself is stressful and adding on 3 kids under the age of 5 and a dog and a traveling husband, my life was crazy. ProSource definitely helped me out! I specifically worked with Dominick, but Jeff and Renee are just as awesome! Dominick was very knowledgeable, paid attention to detail, and was more than wonderful to work with. With his help, we purchased ALL of our carpet, hardwood floors, and tile (wall, floor, fireplace surround, hearth, etc). He helped with my design questions, making sure everything would match and fit accordingly, quick with quotes, and great communication skills. I’m currently using them AGAIN for my kitchen backsplash and I would highly recommend ProSource!
Response from ProSource of Springfield
Hi Jeannine, thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with our team during this stressful time and will pass along your kind words. We appreciate your business and are excited to help with your kitchen now!
C
3 months ago
Extremely helpful and friendly
Renee was fantastic to work with and even went above and beyond to get my tile in sooner!
Response from ProSource of Springfield
Hi Christine, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with Renee and will pass along your kind words. We hope to see you soon!
L
3 months ago
We went to ProSource not knowing exactly what type of ceramic tile we would need or want for our newly constructed addition. Jake's suggestions for the tile for the floor in the main room and the bathroom and the shower were extremely helpful. His knowledge and patience was greatly appreciated We had a very rewarding experience and would recommend Jake and ProSource without hesitation.
Response from ProSource of Springfield
Hi Larry, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience and will pass your kind words along to Jake. We hope to see you back again soon!
D
3 months ago
Great guidance and service
My wife and I were looking for engineered hardwood to replace all of the carpet on our second floor. Jake worked with us to find several options that would work for us. After we made our choice, Jake suggested a great alternative for a savings of more than 20%. In addition, Jake ensured that we missed an upcoming price increase. Delivery was in about ten days. Two fantastic people delivered the 900 sf of planking to our home. They we so knowledgeable and courteous. They even placed the 2,300 pound load on the second floor. They saved us a ton of work and sure earned a welcomed tip. Throughout the whole process, Jake was in constant contact with us. We cannot imagine a better experience.
Response from ProSource of Springfield
Hi Dick, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! We will definitely pass along your kind words to Jake. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Take Care.
D
3 months ago
Great Experience
I worked with Jake when I came into pick out flooring. He was very helpful and knowledgeable, answered all of my questions and then went on to give me some tile ideas for remodeling my bathroom.
Response from ProSource of Springfield
Hi Dyan, Thanks for the feedback, we are so happy our showroom team could be of service! We hope to see you again soon, take care!
K
3 months ago
I purchased Maple Hardwood by Somerset Floorings with in a couple company .of months My 12,000 dollar floor looked like it was 40 years old scratched above and beyond repair I wrote letters ,filed complaints with the actual company they did respond and sent someone to our home to take pictures after waiting about a month for the response it was determined that Somerset would not assist us in changeing the floor or sanding the floor.the said they don't cover dog scratches.Very disappointed in this product .And customer service,I would never do business with this company and for Somerset Flooring they are a disgrace,it took me 30 years to have my dream kitchen 65,000 dollars later I'm left with a destroyed floor in my living room and kitchen.
Response from ProSource of Springfield
Hi Kathleen, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, our growth as a team is heavily reliant on client feedback. We are disappointed to hear about the quality of your flooring and will be further looking into the situation and reaching out to you. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have an experienced as a result and will be in touch.
B
3 months ago
Pleasure to do business with
Worked with Renee through the complete process of finding the right vinyl for our needs, getting the order in correctly and receiving a timely delivery and ultimately taking her suggestions on an installer when our original contractor backed out due to the distance involved. Thank you Renee for all your assistance and for recommending Tim for the install. A pleasure to do business with Renee and Tim
Response from ProSource of Springfield
Hi Bob, We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our showroom team. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We look forward to your next visit, come back anytime!
P
4 months ago
My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Dominick. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in picking out our wood flooring. We wouldn’t hesitate to buy from him again and to recommend Prosource to our friends.
Response from ProSource of Springfield
Hi Patricia, Thanks so much for the review; we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback and will be passing your kind words to Dominick! We look forward to seeing you in the future, take care!
B
4 months ago
My husband and I are in the process of building a new home. Both Dominick and Renee were beyond helpful as we searched for the right hardwood flooring and bathroom floor tile. Both were extremely knowledgeable and helpful whenever we asked questions. I had certain ideas in my head for my Master Bath and Renee helped that vision become a reality. So appreciative of their kindness as well and I certainly appreciated their low-pressure sales style. I would definitely recommend ProSource!
Response from ProSource of Springfield
Hi Barbara, Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so glad we were able to help and greatly appreciate the recommendation. See you next time!