ProSource of Springfield

Wholesale Home Remodeling

149 Carando Drive

Springfield, MA 01104

Closed Today Closed

prosourceofspringfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly service
All of the people I have met at Pro Source are friendly and helpful. My first visit was in the fall when I was shopping for floor tile. I worked with Dominick and he was very knowledgeable in explaining the different products to me. There was no sales pressure. He let me browse at everything and take samples home before my husband and I made our decision; and we are extremely happy with the outcome! I returned last week to look for carpeting and received the same professional service from Dominick. He also recommended a contractor to install the tiles, and we have had him back twice to do some other projects for us. Our experience with Pro Source was very positive all around, and I would highly recommend them to anyone who is working on a home project!
J
3 weeks ago
Great customer service and great products
I want to say that my wife and I had a great experience the day we went to check out some tiles at ProSource. We met Dominick Pugh and he was awesome to work with. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and allowed us to take our time while looking through the different products that they sell without being pressured to decide on a specific tile. In all I would definitely recommend ProSource!
Response from ProSource of Springfield
Thank you for your review, John! We are so happy to hear about the experience you and your wife had with Dominick. He will be thrilled to know that he made your tile selection process a bit more enjoyable.
J
3 weeks ago
Wished I could have given 6 or 7 stars! The staff @ Prosource were the epitome of professionals in the carpet industry. Renee walked us through the entire process from carpet selection right through to the installation. She worked with Malcolm, our installer to eliminate any issues that might hold up the progress of our project. We couldn't be happier and look forward to our next carpet project and we will definitely be back with the same people to ensure the best results again. Can't complement you guys enough!
Response from ProSource of Springfield
Wow! Thank you for your kind words, Jim. Renee and the rest of the ProSource team will be thrilled to know you had such a great experience with the showroom. We hope you enjoy your new carpet, and can't wait to see you again when it's time for the next flooring project.
S
4 weeks ago
Service, Quality, Price and Style - They have it all!
I have worked with Renee' on several projects. She is tremendously helpful and knowledgeable. I was extremely happy with the selection I made and the price I received.
Response from ProSource of Springfield
Thank you for your feedback, Sandra! It's great to hear that Renee is able to make your selection process for your projects a smooth one. We hope to see you again soon!
B
1 month ago
There were only 3 donuts for me to eat , I wanted 5 , But the service is great
Response from ProSource of Springfield
Steve, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're glad to hear about your experience with the ProSource team.
J
1 month ago
My wife and I keep having a great experience, every time we go to Pro Source for our floor needs. The entire staff is awesome to work with :) We will continue to get all our flooring needs there. Jeff Duffy
Response from ProSource of Springfield
Jeffrey, thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear about the experience you and your wife have had with the ProSource team, and can't wait to see you when it's time for your next flooring project!
C
2 months ago
ProSource gets A+ in customer service and quality of product
We have been working with ProSource and specifically Dominick for two months and have been so pleased. He was always willing to go the extra mile and when he wasn't around Renee and Jeff helped us as if we were their customers. Their prices were much better than the other tile places around and their knowledge and willingness to find what I was looking for made them the place to go. Thanks to their help I was able to tile three bathrooms and our fireplace with beautiful tile. Thank you Dominick and your co-workers at ProSource of Springfield.
Response from ProSource of Springfield
Wow - thank you, Cheryl! We are so happy that Dominick and your ProSource team could help you find the perfect tile for your bathrooms and fireplace! We'll be sure to pass on the raving review - they will be thrilled. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Enjoy and hope to see you on the next project!
C
4 months ago
The best place in Springfield to go Jeff very good person to work with anybody looking for carpet go there any the prices are outstanding anything I need flooring that where I will always go any very nice people
Response from ProSource of Springfield
Hi Charles, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team and Jeff. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
B
4 months ago
Price and service can't be beat.
Good price, great service -- what more can you ask for. Dominick was particularly knowledgeable and helpful. There is no reason to go to a big box store. These guys have better quality, better selection, better price; and they can, and actually do help you. Highly recommended!
Response from ProSource of Springfield
Hi Bob, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with ProSource and your account manager, Dominick. And, glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services! See you on the next project!
J
4 months ago
Outstanding customer service
I have been with ProSource for over 10 years and have received nothing but the best customer service in every transaction either with myself, my employees or my clients. I will continue to make my flooring purchases there because of their customer service and great pricing !!
Response from ProSource of Springfield
Hi Jeff, thank you so much for reviewing our showroom. We are so happy you choose ProSource Wholesale, glad we can offer you a vast array of products for you and your clients, and look forward to our continued partnership. See you on the next project!