ProSource of Stamford

Wholesale Home Remodeling

25 Harbor View Ave

Stamford, CT 06902

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofstamford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Charlene Kiernan
Charlene provides excellent customer service and design assistance. I love working with her. She goes above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect. Her attention to detail is outstanding.
Response from ProSource of Stamford
Hi Susan, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your positive feedback. We will definitely pass along your kind words to Charlene. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
B
5 months ago
Consistent Professional Service
I have been using ProSource for four years. Charlene has been my advisor. She is punctual with her quotes, thorough and friendly. I also find that if I am working on a project with a specific budget, they keep that in mind when recommending products.
Response from ProSource of Stamford
Hi Bonnie, thank you for the kind words and we are so happy you are a part of the ProSource family. We will make sure to pass on the compliments to Charlene - she will be thrilled. Thank you and see you again soon!
J
6 months ago
Doesn't miss a beat!
We have worked with ProSource and Charlene for many years now. Any inquiry we have is addressed the same day and the follow up is incredible. Nothing falls through the cracks when Charlene is working with you! She has researched solutions for our tricky flooring needs and always come through with valuable information. We were connected with our installer through ProSource and he is another incredible professional who we are so lucky to be able to work with. We are thrilled with our relationship with ProSource and Charlene. Even just recently, we received a check in the mail that was for a credit which took the manufacturer months and months to approve. We had forgotten all about it - but Charlene remembered! She stayed on top of it and now we have $1200 in our pocket!
Response from ProSource of Stamford
Wow! Thank you for your feedback, Jill. We love to hear that you had such a great experience with Charlene and the rest of the ProSource team. It sounds like she made sure nothing was missed! Enjoy the finished project.
J
6 months ago
Exactly what I wanted!!
I recently complete a huge basement project and Angelo was a huge help to our process. Taking the time to share plenty of samples and providing insight to what would look best in our project. He was there for every step of the process and was as professional as they come when dealing with flooring professionals. This was not my first time dealing with him and I was even more impressed now than ever.
Response from ProSource of Stamford
Joe, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We love that you were able to find exactly what you wanted for your basement project. It's great to hear that Angelo provided top-notch service throughout the process - we will be sure to share your feedback with him. Hopefully we'll see you when it's time for your next project.
D
6 months ago
As a Florida based designer who works in other states, using ProSource as a resource makes sourcing, pricing, and delivery for custom and non custom items really easy. I especially enjoy working with Charlene Kiernan in the Stamford store, and have completed many beautiful projects with her aid. Her years of experience and product knowledge are invaluable. She also is wonderful with my clients on the floor. I recommend ProSource Stamford and Charlene very highly.
Response from ProSource of Stamford
Thank you for your feedback, Debra! It's great to hear about the service you've received from Charlene and the rest of the ProSource team. We love to be able to provide the right products at the price price to help make your projects a bit easier, even in other states. We look forward to working with you on your next project.
B
6 months ago
Great Customer Service, Great Product Selection
I recently redid the master bath and Charlene K helped me select all the flooring, tiles, backsplash, etc. to coordinate with the granite countertop. She has an excellent eye for color and really knows the merchandise. One of the items was discontinued and she immediately found a replacement (at a better price!) and sent me a picture...it worked beautifully. We are now doing an addition (a mother-in-law suite) and Charlene has helped me with everything from flooring, to tiles, to carpeting. She takes the time to understand your style and preferences and shows you items that work well together. I highly recommend ProSource and Charlene...she is a pleasure to work with.
Response from ProSource of Stamford
Thank you for your review, Beth! We love to hear that Charlene has been able to provide such attentive service throughout your projects. It's great that you have already come back for the next project. Enjoy your new master bath - and the mother-in-law suite!
C
6 months ago
Great location, dedicated staff
I never hesitate to turn to ProSource of Stamford for both the hotel renovation projects that I get paid to work on and the personal projects that I undertake. Charlene Kiernan is always responsive when I need some extra assistance or just another set of eyes to narrow down the choices. She's become a trusted advisor on all of the projects I ask her to help with. Highly recommend.
Response from ProSource of Stamford
Christopher, thank you for your feedback! We love to hear that Charlene and the ProSource team have proven to be valuable partners in your professional and personal projects. We can't wait to see you for your next renovation.
C
6 months ago
Very knowledgable, helpful and friendly
Charlene at ProSource/Stamford is so knowledgeable and has so much patience, she helped me decide on the perfect flooring at the right price. I highly recommend ProSource and ask for Charlene she will help you find all the right products you need.
Response from ProSource of Stamford
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review, Christina! We love hearing that you found just what you were looking for, and had excellent service from Charlene as well. Enjoy!
M
6 months ago
HIgh quality of service, product, and wonderful customer skills!
Charlene at ProSource is simply the best sales associate around, which is why my designers love working with ProSource in Stamford. Our company works with multiple vendors, and we consider Charlene the example to find! She provides quick follow-up, attention to detail, and is extremely knowledgeable about her products, and customer oriented.
Response from ProSource of Stamford
Megan, thank you for leaving such positive feedback! We love to hear about your ProSource experience, particularly with your account manager Charlene. We value your partnership and look forward to the next project with you and your team.
E
6 months ago
High quality service, good product selection, good pricing
I have been working with ProSource for over 10 years. My current account supervisor, Charlene Kiernan/ProSource Stamford, has been invaluable in helping me select product and source material. Elizabeth Beekman, Allied ASID - Cross Pond Designs
Response from ProSource of Stamford
Elizabeth, thank you for your review! We appreciate your 10+ years of membership and are so happy to hear about your experience with Charlene. We will be sure to share your kind words with her - and hope to see you soon!