ProSource of Tampa

Wholesale Home Remodeling

8009 Anderson Road

Tampa, FL 33634

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceoftampa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Fantastic Service
Great experience. Jim was so helpful, patient and knowledgeable. We had a hard time making a decision and he was so good about our many questions and visits. I have recommended them to everyone I talk to. My floors are nearly complete and they are gorgeous!
S
2 months ago
Jim was very professional and real pleasure to work with. Very impressed with his knowledge and dependability.
Response from ProSource of Tampa
Hi Sharon, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! Your kind words will definitely be forwarded to Jim who will be thrilled to hear. We look forward to your next visit, take care!
C
5 months ago
Friendly, Helpful, Great Quality
Paul Kaplan at ProSource was always very friendly and helpful. No matter how many times I called with questions, he patiently answered each one. He always got back to me quickly with the additional information I requested. He was very helpful and easy to work with during the whole process. The quality of the product was excellent and my floors are gorgeous.
Response from ProSource of Tampa
Thank you for the positive review, Claire! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience with Paul, and are glad you are so pleased with your new floors.
J
6 months ago
Excellent experience
Jim was very helpful in our selection of carpet, explaining differences in manufacturing techniques and how those affect carpet quality. He quickly arranged for samples to be sent to our home and after we made our choice, he handled the order expeditiously. He was very responsive to our questions as the order was being processed. We are very happy with the product. And we will certainly turn to ProSource for future remodeling needs.
Response from ProSource of Tampa
Hi Jeff! Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the service you received from Jeff - we'll be sure to pass along to him. It is also good to hear that you are happy with the finished product. We look forward to seeing you for your next project!
T
6 months ago
Excellent customer service and great deal
Pro source providence with excellent customer service and a great deal. I have recommended many people there and I will definitely go back again!
Response from ProSource of Tampa
Wow - thank you, Traci! We are glad we can offer you a vast array of competitively priced products and services. And, thanks for the referral too!! See you on the next project!
A
11 months ago
Great Service And Product
Prosource is truly a great company to do business with. Linda was very helpful with the difficult job of tile section and help to alleviate any concerns or doubts. The order was placed and all items received were as ordered.I would recommend Prosource to anyone in need tile or flooring. Linda's input was truly helpful.
Response from ProSource of Tampa
Hi Allan, thank you so much for the positive review. We will make sure to pass on the compliments to Linda. See you on the next project!
A
11 months ago
Once they get your money forget about service
I was referred by the contractor whom installed the hardwood floor but I am completely certain I will never ever refer anyone to this place in a life time. Product was promised within a week and it took almost 3 weeks, I called several times to speak to the manager and he never took or even have decency to return my phone calls. The contractor called personally to the store and what he was told "he's got a good deal, he could wait"
Response from ProSource of Tampa
Hi Angelo, thank you for providing us with insight on your experience at our showroom, and we are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Our members and our clients are our number 1 priority. We are sorry that your experience was less than exceptional. Your feedback has been received and is currently being reviewed. We will be in touch. Thank you and again sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.
P
12 months ago
My experience with the ProSource team was excellent. They were very helpful and understanding my needs. If I ever did more remodeling I would use them in a heart beat. BTW I love my beautiful white cabinets and gorgeous granite counters!
Response from ProSource of Tampa
Hi Patricia, thank you so much for the positive review. We are glad you chose us! Enjoy your new (beautiful) white cabinets and you are welcome back any time!
D
1 year ago
This is how buying floor coverings should be!!
This Prosourse team is very knowledgeable on the vast amounts of different materials available today. They make the hard job of selecting products for your remodel fast and easy. Linda and the rest of the team are true professionals, a pleasure to do business with!
Response from ProSource of Tampa
Thank you so much, Dave, for the positive review. We are so happy to help with all your business needs and look forward to our continued relationship. Have a great day!