ProSource of Toronto

Wholesale Home Remodeling

8 Hafis Road

Toronto, ON M6M 2V6

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceoftoronto.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great experience working with Davis at Pro Source
I recently had the experience to visit the Toronto showroom and spend time with Davis G - as our contact at Pro Source. I brought the designer working on our project as well and Davis was very knowledgeable and took the time to show us the various Plank products/install options to consider - including the Qieut matte underlay for acoustics and some additional comfort. Once the product decision was made - ordering and securing the product was easy. I was kept updated on the order status and was able to receive the product sooner than expected. The flooring is down and the customer is pleased as am I. Will certainly consider Pro Source for the next opportunity.
Response from ProSource of Toronto
Great to hear Tom! We look forward to working with you on future projects.
S
1 week ago
Great product, great people
Wonderful, patient service and terrific product
Response from ProSource of Toronto
Thank you for the nice review Stepanie! Glad to help you with your project.
H
4 months ago
Consistently consistent
No matter when I go in - with or without an appointment - someone always makes time to show me around and answer my questions. With so many products entering the arena, it's nice to know whats new, and what it's super powers are. Love that there is an easy way to shop within budget; price increases from right to left on the showroom floor. Great selection - nice knowledgeable people.
Response from ProSource of Toronto
Hi Heather, Thanks for the review and it is always a pleasure to assist you on your projects. We appreciate your loyalty of 11 plus years.
S
4 months ago
Very professional
ProSource Toronto has always offered exceptional service and are always quick to help, whether it be client visits or sourcing products. They follow through with their commitment to service even after the products are installed. It’s a great Team!
Response from ProSource of Toronto
Hi Susan, Thank you for the review. It is a pleasure to work with you and your clients on your projects. Please send us some pictures of your completed projects we would love to see them.
B
4 months ago
Long term member.
I’ve been very happy with the products and service at ProSource over the years. Other than an occasional slip up which happens to everyone, the staff at ProSource are helpful and friendly. It’s always a pleasure to walk in the door at 8 Hafis Rd. Betty Lawson
Response from ProSource of Toronto
Hi Betty, We are always happy to see your smiling face and serve your for over 11 years! Thank your for the positive review!
V
4 months ago
Service quality price
Had a great experience from start to finish purchasing a quality looselay vinyl flooring .there experienced staff gave me the proper direction and the pitfalls to watch for . I would highly recommend the company and products that they sell.
Response from ProSource of Toronto
Hi Victor, Thank your for the review! We value your feedback on our products and our service. Glad we could satisfy all your requirements. Looking forward to working with you on future projects.
M
5 months ago
Incredible Customer Service and Fabulous Selection!
We spent three months waiting on flooring from Stone Tile and had the worst customer service experience we could imagine. They dropped the bomb on us less than a week before we were moving into our renovated home. When, panicked, a friend recommended we go to ProSource, we went from completely stressed to deeply calmed! Nita and the staff at ProSource dropped everything to assist us, were warm and professional and came through with flooring for us in under an hour. We are amazed by their products and by the genuine care we received from their staff. I will 100% recommend them from this point forward! Thank you, ProSource! You saved our renovation!
Response from ProSource of Toronto
Hi Meera, Glad we could assist you in finding a solution. ProSource of one of the largest selections of flooring options. It is nice we could put a smile on your face. Please send us picture of your completed project we would love to see them!
S
5 months ago
Pro Source is my "go-to" for floorcoverings and wall tiles. With so many new products being introduced into the marketplace, It's difficult to stay on top of all the new developments. I rely on the knowledge and expertise of my Pro Source professionals. They are always up to date, helpful and easygoing. They go above and beyond to source items which they usually don't carry, to help me on any given job. They approach everything from a culture of friendliness, joy and caring for each designer and each project. With so many details to piece together to bring a project to fruition on time and on budget, I am so grateful to my amazing friends at Pro Source on Hafis.Rd. in Toronto, (Melvin Ma, Doug Dickerson, Nita,and Byron) for their professionalism and help. I will continue to recommended them ! Shaila Gottlieb Montdor Interiors
Response from ProSource of Toronto
Hi Shaila, Thank you for the positive view. It is always a pleasure to work with you on your projects. We are always happy to support you in anyway possible!
M
5 months ago
Fantastic!Excellent!
We ordered several skids of tiles. Prior to deciding which tile we would order Melvin Ma sent us numerous tiles of the tile we selected to place on the floor to ensure we were happy with our selection. In contrast other places either sold us a tile or gave us a small piece of tile which was not helpful at all. In the middle of the installation, we realized that we needed additional tiles. Melvin made the necessary arrangements and had the tiles delivered to our home the very next day on a rush basis (even though it wasn't a delivery day to our area). Excellent service! Very friendly, courteous, helpful and eager to please. I strongly recommend ProSource for all tile/flooring needs. I will 100% use them again.
Response from ProSource of Toronto
Hi Marilyn, We are glad you are happy with our service and your product selection. Would love to see pictures of your finished project. Looking forward working with you again on your future projects.!
K
5 months ago
Customer Service, Product knowledge
Dealing with Nita and Melvin and the others has been a most positive experience for me. These folks have extensive product knowledge and they work together as a team to best service the customer. One example of this was in expediting a lost shipment from a manufacturer and making it available in a very timely manner.
Response from ProSource of Toronto
Hi Kevin, Thank you so much for your positive review. Sorry for the lost shipment and your understanding. We at ProSource always try our best to serve our customers. Would love to see the pictures of your finished renovation. See you soon!