ProSource of Toronto

Wholesale Home Remodeling

8 Hafis Road

Toronto, ON M6M 2V6

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceoftoronto.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 months ago
Incredible service, very professional and knowledgeable
My husband and I are in the process of building our custom home and hired Prosource this July 2018. The process from the moment we went into the store up to the delivery and installation was smooth and stress free. The end results were perfect and more than we could have asked for. The owner is so pleasant and incredibly organized and helpful! It was an absolute pleasure to work with this company and we will do so again in the future. Thank you!
Response from ProSource of Toronto
Hi Yvonne, Thank you for the review. We glad we could assist you with your project. Looking forward to working with and your friends/family on future projects. It was our pleasure!
D
5 months ago
Product Knowledge
Product knowledge is very important, that's why I deal with the crew at Prosource, Don't waste you time going to a big box store because you'll be disappointed when the floor you choose fails a few months down the road, although you think you're getting a deal, the quality doesn't compare to the huge selection at Prosource. I've been dealing with Prosource for 18 yrs, they're always up to date with the newest trends, not to mention reasonable prices too. Their recommended installers are also fantastic! See you on my next project.
Response from ProSource of Toronto
Hi Dave, At ProSource we pride ourselves on our teams vast product knowledge to assist our customers the best we can! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for sharing such positive feedback about our showroom! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit, take care!
P
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, helpful service
My husband and I went to Prosource in January 2018 to look for new carpeting for our home and we met with Melvin Ma. Melvin was very friendly and knowledgeable and was extremely helpful in providing us with lots of options of carpeting to choose from that were in line with what we were looking for. While we were in the store, we realized that Prosource also sells ceramic tiles which we were also looking to replace in our home. Again, Melvin was extremely helpful in the decision making process and we found a tile that we absolutely love. Initially, we weren't absolutely sure about which colour carpet to go with and which style of tile to choose so we were able to borrow a few samples to take home to help us decide which made a big difference. Our whole experience with Prosource was positive, from the day of purchase until the day everything was delivered. Both the carpeting and tiles have now been installed and we couldn't be happier with the end result - the floors are beautiful! I would definitely recommend Prosource and wouldn't hesitate to use them again for any future renovations.
Response from ProSource of Toronto
Hi Peggy, Thank you for the review! We are so glad we could assist you with your project. At ProSource we pride ourselves on listening to clients and recommending the right product to make your home beautiful. Looking forward to seeing you in the future!
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly.
My sales person was Melvin and he was great. Friendly and knowledgeable about all the products. He help me and wife decide on all the material. I am also happy with the pricing from pro source. I would use this company for future projects.
Response from ProSource of Toronto
Hi Steven, Thank you for your positive feedback. At ProSource we take pride in helping our members and their clients find the right products. We look forward to assisting you on your future projects!
T
7 months ago
Great experience working with Davis at Pro Source
I recently had the experience to visit the Toronto showroom and spend time with Davis G - as our contact at Pro Source. I brought the designer working on our project as well and Davis was very knowledgeable and took the time to show us the various Plank products/install options to consider - including the Qieut matte underlay for acoustics and some additional comfort. Once the product decision was made - ordering and securing the product was easy. I was kept updated on the order status and was able to receive the product sooner than expected. The flooring is down and the customer is pleased as am I. Will certainly consider Pro Source for the next opportunity.
Response from ProSource of Toronto
Great to hear Tom! We look forward to working with you on future projects.
S
7 months ago
Great product, great people
Wonderful, patient service and terrific product
Response from ProSource of Toronto
Thank you for the nice review Stepanie! Glad to help you with your project.
H
11 months ago
Consistently consistent
No matter when I go in - with or without an appointment - someone always makes time to show me around and answer my questions. With so many products entering the arena, it's nice to know whats new, and what it's super powers are. Love that there is an easy way to shop within budget; price increases from right to left on the showroom floor. Great selection - nice knowledgeable people.
Response from ProSource of Toronto
Hi Heather, Thanks for the review and it is always a pleasure to assist you on your projects. We appreciate your loyalty of 11 plus years.
S
11 months ago
Very professional
ProSource Toronto has always offered exceptional service and are always quick to help, whether it be client visits or sourcing products. They follow through with their commitment to service even after the products are installed. It’s a great Team!
Response from ProSource of Toronto
Hi Susan, Thank you for the review. It is a pleasure to work with you and your clients on your projects. Please send us some pictures of your completed projects we would love to see them.
B
11 months ago
Long term member.
I’ve been very happy with the products and service at ProSource over the years. Other than an occasional slip up which happens to everyone, the staff at ProSource are helpful and friendly. It’s always a pleasure to walk in the door at 8 Hafis Rd. Betty Lawson
Response from ProSource of Toronto
Hi Betty, We are always happy to see your smiling face and serve your for over 11 years! Thank your for the positive review!
V
11 months ago
Service quality price
Had a great experience from start to finish purchasing a quality looselay vinyl flooring .there experienced staff gave me the proper direction and the pitfalls to watch for . I would highly recommend the company and products that they sell.
Response from ProSource of Toronto
Hi Victor, Thank your for the review! We value your feedback on our products and our service. Glad we could satisfy all your requirements. Looking forward to working with you on future projects.