ProSource of Tucson

Wholesale Home Remodeling

2425 North Huachuca Drive

Suite 151

Tucson, AZ 85745

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceoftucson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Great service, great experience!
My contractor referred me to Nancy Moore at ProSource and I couldn't be happier with her service. She is extremely knowledgeable about all their products and offered excellent and insightful ideas regarding my remodeling project. Nancy was patient with my many telephone calls and questions and was always very responsive to my needs. I would highly recommend Nancy and ProSource to everyone!
Response from ProSource of Tucson
Hi Cyndy, We are so pleased to hear that you had a positive experience! We will pass this great review on to Nancy. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again at ProSource! Take Care.
J
9 months ago
Great Service!
My experience with Chelsea couldn't have been better! Pro-source is by far the best wholesale supplier in Tucson. I don't plan on using anyone else because I know the service can't be beat.
Response from ProSource of Tucson
Thank you for your review, James! We love to hear that you have had such a positive experience with Chelsea and the rest of the ProSource team. We can't wait to work with you again on your next project.
E
12 months ago
They are pros at ProSource
We couldn't have been more pleased with our experience at ProSource. We met with Katie Lehman, who was so professional and personable. Katie answered all our questions and was extremely patient with us. We were able to take a sample board home and got no pressure to decide. Katie ordered the carpet for us and gave us a list of installers. The gentleman we chose was excellent. We love our new carpet. And, how nice it was to receive a lovely hand written thank you note from Katie.
E
12 months ago
They are pros at ProSource
We couldn't have been more pleased with our experience at ProSource. We met with Katie Lehman, who was so professional and personable. Katie answered all our questions and was extremely patient with us. We were able to take a sample board home and got no pressure to decide. Katie ordered the carpet for us and gave us a list of installers. The gentleman we chose was excellent. We love our new carpet. And, how nice it was to receive a lovely hand written thank you note from Katie.
Response from ProSource of Tucson
Hi Ellen, thank you so much for the positive review. We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that we could help you find the perfect carpet for your home. Glad your experience with your ProSource team and Katie could help with the selection process and refer a ProSource member to install your new carpeting. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - they'll be happy to hear. Enjoy and hope to see you on the next project!
M
1 year ago
Excellent selection and service
We had an excellent experience shopping with ProSource. Katie provided us with professional and friendly service and we were extremely happy with the selection. Katie personally followed up on our order after purchase. We did not feel pressured into making a decision. We would use ProSource again.
Response from ProSource of Tucson
Hi Margaret, Thank you so much for the positive review. We are so happy we could help you with your purchase. See you on the next project.
J
1 year ago
Excellent variety of products and customer service
We were sent to ProSource by our flooring installer. We met Katie there, and she was very helpful in getting us quickly set up with an account. She asked us about our needs and desires, and then showed us the products they had in that material. We had many questions and she answered them all, and steered us towards what she considered the best quality for the money at our request. We then walked on the vinyl plank floor in the back of the store, and asked about it. We eventually changed our minds and bought the vinyl planks. Katie spent a lot of time with us, and we were very satisfied. She emailed us a receipt of the purchase, and then she called us when the flooring arrived at the store. We were very happy with everything at ProSource, especially Katie!
Response from ProSource of Tucson
Hi Joan, thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are glad that we can help you with your flooring choices and will make sure to pass on the compliments to the staff. Have a great day and see you on the next project!
L
2 years ago
Interior decorator/designer
Thought service and quality were great. I was dealing with another company and i think i will stay with ProSource.
Response from ProSource of Tucson
Hi Lynn, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy that we can provide service and products to you. See you soon!
L
2 years ago
Interior decorator/designer
Good service in a timely manner. Not impressed with Roman shades for price. Didn't hang correctly. Client not satisfied with quality. Will not sell the Romans again.
Response from ProSource of Tucson
Hi Lynn, thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We always encourage any feedback and we are constantly trying to improve our showrooms.