ProSource of Valley Forge

Wholesale Home Remodeling

2586 Industry Lane

Ste. 101

Norristown, PA 19403

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofvalleyforge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Bob from ProSource is my hero!
Many thanks to Bob for going above and beyond to make sure I could get exactly what I needed and keep to my tight timeline. This week we discovered our toilet had been leaking, which necessitated a new floor. I found what I wanted, but it was not in stock and the retailer could not guarantee I would have it before I was scheduled for foot surgery later this month. Since this is our bathroom on the first floor, it’s the one I’ll need to use through my first week or so post op. Bob made some calls, and got back to me with good news! Because he’s willing to pick it up at the warehouse himself, the flooring will be here in less than 2 weeks. This will allow the installer two weekends to get the job done. I was beginning to think I was going to have to start the process all over again and it would NEVER be done in time. ProSource saved the day! I can’t wait to see my new floor! I’ll definately START here when planning my next project!
D
3 months ago
Quality products and customer service
The experience has been great from beginning to end. Bob Trofa has been very helpfull from product selection through delivery. We feel very comfortable working with bob and the team there.
S
5 months ago
Quality material excellent support, and great pricing.
ProSource has made shopping for my clients very easy and efficient. The selection of products, style and price range has been very impressive. Very professional and a great partnership to work along with. Keeping within Budget is important to my clients and Bob can find a way to stay on budget without giving up the designer look. Bob is, always quick to be there with the support I need on my most difficult projects.
S
7 months ago
Repeat Customer
I'm a repeat customer. I had a house fire and had to redo everything. The knowledge of the staff and the responsiveness is great. Just wish I could have used one of their contractors instead of the subs of the restoration contractor!
Response from ProSource of Valley Forge
Hi Susan, Thank you so much for leaving a review! We are thrilled to have been able to help with your redo and hope we were able to make what was likely a very stressful time a little easier. We appreciate the kind feedback and are looking forward to your next visit!
R
7 months ago
Service made easy
Once again another trip to Prosource. Couldn't have gone any smoother. Thank you Mr. Teterus for all your help. What a great sales staff!
Response from ProSource of Valley Forge
Hi Richard, Our goal is always customer satisfaction and we couldn't be happier that you were so pleased with your trip to ProSource! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we look forward to your next visit!
N
7 months ago
The Best of the Best selection
ProSource has made shopping for my clients so much easier and efficient. The selection of products, style and price range has been very impressive. Very professional and a great partnership to work along with even on the most complicated of jobs. I have been dealing with them at least 15 years and they have never let me down, even if a selection is discontinued, they are quick to help me find a new selection that is comparable or even better. Keeping within Budget is just as important to my clients and I am always able to find a way to stay on budget without giving up the designer look. Bob is, always quick to be there for the support I need on my most difficult projects!
Response from ProSource of Valley Forge
Natalie, We genuinely value your partnership and want to thank you for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! Come back and see us anytime!
R
7 months ago
Total professionals
What a selection! Tons of knowledge of the products. Tom not only helped me with countless clients of mine. But even for my own home.
Response from ProSource of Valley Forge
Rich, We are elated you were so pleased with our selection and product knowledge! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we hope to see you again soon!
C
8 months ago
A wonderful experience
Most recently, I worked with ProSource on a kitchen remodel. Jaz and Lauren were great to work with and really provided me with a functional layout. I found the quality of the cabinets to be quite appropriate for my townhome, as I didn't feel the need to go too high end but didn't want cheap either. Bob worked with me on the flooring and I found him to be very patient. I appreciated the larger samples of flooring, as there is nothing like figuring out if you like something based on a 4/4 inch sample. I was able to bring all samples home and look at them in the lighting of my home - very beneficial. Pricing was very fair and I found the quality to be quite good. I used ProSource previously for a bathroom remodel and I will be back again for my next bathroom remodel.
Response from ProSource of Valley Forge
Hi Carol, Thank you so much for the positive review, we truly appreciate your feedback. Customer satisfaction is at the forefront of ProSource and we are so happy we could help with your remodel. We look forward to your next project!
J
8 months ago
service is amazing with service and very willing to help whenever needed
I always have great service with Jaz. She is helpful and also polite with a happy voice. She is quick to respond to emails or phone calls. I am very happy with all the services here. Always a pleasant atmosphere.
Response from ProSource of Valley Forge
Hi Jen, thank you so much for taking the time to review us. Jaz is great and we are happy that she can help you with all your project needs. We will make sure to pass on the compliments to her. Have a great day and see you again soon!
B
8 months ago
excellent quality and personal service
I purchased carpet and pad for my son's room, landing and stairs. The variety of products in their showroom is AMAZING. I was very happy with the personal service I received, the excellent quality of the carpet and the quick turn around time.
Response from ProSource of Valley Forge
Hi Bo, so glad to hear about your positive experience. Thank you so much for providing us with feedback - enjoy your new carpet. Come back any time!