ProSource of Wichita

Wholesale Home Remodeling

535 S Emerson St

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofwichita.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
World class service!
I felt that the team at Pro Source went above and beyond to give me and my clients the best experience possible through their remodel.
Response from ProSource of Wichita
David, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that the ProSource team has provided such a great experience and we look forward to working with you on your next project!
E
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Great Products
ProSource is my go to resource for tile, carpet, wood flooring, even countertops now. I appreciate working with Mariah who is professional and on top of things. She always gets back to me right away. Pricing is also competitive with the market.
Response from ProSource of Wichita
Thank you for your review, Erin! We love to hear about your experience with Mariah and the rest of the ProSource team. We can't wait to see you for your next project.
Z
1 month ago
high quality service
Mariah is always very helpful and quick to respond to any questions I may have.I always recommend them!
Response from ProSource of Wichita
Zachary, thank you for your feedback! We love to hear about your experience with Mariah and hope to see you again soon.
S
1 year ago
Excellent Experience - for the second time!
I returned to ProSource a few years after a new home build looking for carpet to finish my basement. Jamie was wonderful to work with. She took the time to track down the carpet and padding style I previously purchased so that it would match the rest of my house. She made several phone calls on my behalf. Unfortunately, it was no longer readily in stock. Finally, Jamie was able to locate a vendor. The price had increased some since my last purchase, but Bob Franssen and the ProSource team went to work and was able to get the price down within my budget! Great products, great selection, great service - Thanks ProSource!
Response from ProSource of Wichita
No, thank you, Shane! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience at our showroom. Jamie will be so happy to hear such kind words. Thanks, again!
D
1 year ago
Top Notch people!!
I can not say enough good about Prosource! Very helpful in all aspects of my business, both professionally and personally. My business would not be what it is today without the access to all of the latest and greatest material choices in Wichita! The best of Wichita shop at Prosource!!
Response from ProSource of Wichita
Dana, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We value your partnership and love to hear that ProSource has had a positive impact on your business. We can't wait to work with you on your next project.
D
1 year ago
Top Notch people!!
I can not say enough good about Prosource! Very helpful in all aspects of my business, both professionally and personally. My business would not be what it is today without the access to all of the latest and greatest material choices in Wichita! The best of Wichita shop at Prosource!!
Response from ProSource of Wichita
Thank you, Dana! We are glad that we can help with all your business needs. We are here for you whenever you need us.
D
1 year ago
Exceptional customer service
I have use the services from ProSource for multiple projects and every time they exceed my expectations! Keep up the good work!
Response from ProSource of Wichita
Glad to hear it, Danny! Thank you for the positive words. Hope to see you soon.
R
1 year ago
First Time Visit
Me and my 13 year old daughter came in for the first time to look at tile for kitchjen remodel. Treated us like we were trying to sneak into the Shriners Ball or something. Gave me the rundown on how we knew about their store, who sent us in, did we have a membership? WTF, its tile and carpet. Rude and not friendly environment at all. Cant imagine having to paya fee to look at tile or carpet, never heard of such a thing. I do know that Star doenst require a special top secrect membership to look around. Too funny made me laugh, what a bunch of jerks they were to us, really weird. Membership to look at tile and carpet, GTFOOH. OMG.
Response from ProSource of Wichita
Dear Richard Hancock, My apologies for your unfavorable first visit with us at ProSource. Typically, our customers are referred in by our Trade Professionals which is why we inquire about who sent them in. That being said, we never want anyone to feel unwelcome in our store and your experience was unacceptable. Your feed back is valuable for us to improve our service. I would like to invite you back in the store to see me personally and allow me to make it up to you. - Bob Franssen, Showroom Manager