Seasons Air Conditioning & Heating

HVAC Contractor

Tomball, TX

Open Today 24 Hours

seasonsac-tx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
I've had 3 units replaced by Seasons over the years and they are the best!
J
8 months ago
Ask for Corry - great service, been using for 3 years.
L
8 months ago
Called at 8:30 on a Sunday because our ac wasn't blowing cold, they were here by 9:30(faster than I expected). And out by 10:15. We had a nest thermostat that was the problem. They installed our old standard thermostat and now we are cooling down! Fast and reliable. ON A SUNDAY TOO! Will call them for everything AC or heater related from now on! The ticket has our tech as Trace!
S
8 months ago
Great experience
D
8 months ago
We've been using these guys for over 10 years. They are reliable, honest and get the job done!
A
8 months ago
Dependable, honest company. We had some issues with our a/c and they came out to our house right away even though it was during the evening. They ended up coming out a couple more times for other things and were very reliable and everyone I dealt with was really nice each time. I have a home warranty but will pay a little extra and use them next time for sure.
S
8 months ago
I called Season's for repair work on several units at work. Trace came out within the hour of calling. He explained the problem and how it's affects the performance of each A/C unit and what needed to be repaired. He fixed everything right then and there. Quite pleased with how prompt he was. We will be requesting Trace from Season's from now on.
A
8 months ago
I have used many different A.C companies and Season's A.C is by far the most professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them to anyone that needs an inspection, parts repaired and especially for a replacement of your A/C unit.
R
8 months ago
Thank you Matt and Justin for replacing my heating unit so quickly today. This was my first time using Seasons. I would highly recommend them. Matt and Justin were fast, quite, and professional.
M
8 months ago
I rarely submit an online review of any business that I have dealt with, but in this case I just knew it needed to be done. In May 2018, when the central AC in my home, just wasn't putting out enough cool air to get the job done, I contacted Season's AC and Heating and set up an appointment. Drew, the technician they sent out, showed up right on time and promptly did a thorough analysis of my AC system, where he determined that the 5-ton slab coil, located in my attic, had developed a leak and had nearly depleted the system of coolant. Needing the slab coil to be removed and replaced, sent visions of chaos and dollar signs through my brain, but Drew presented me with a very reasonably priced estimate. Since having AC is a necessity to get through a Texas Summer, I okayed the repair and Drew went back to the shop to get the necessary parts lined up. Within an hour, a three-man install crew (led by Eric and Christian) arrived and hit the ground running. I was truly amazed how quickly they had removed the old slab coil and started installing the replacement. Long story short, by early afternoon, my central air was fully operational and putting out cool air just like it did when I first moved into this place as a new house over 16 years ago. In a nutshell, if you're having trouble with your AC and Heating system, or just need a tune-up, call Season's. You will be glad that you did!