Senior Helpers

Home Health Care Provider

1200 E. High Street

Suite 301

Pottstown, PA 19464

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Service
Very caring always seems up. On time every time. Picks up on my moods. Looks to find things to help with around house. Good with exercise. Never a dull moment, look forward to her visits. Wish she come more often. Dan Hughes
L
10 months ago
Excellent
Senior helpers has been a comfort to my Dad and me. They helped him after a serious surgery and they are helping him now, when he is often not very alert, and needs some extra companionship. It is nice to know that there are caring helpers, with my Dad who give him extra attention and personal care. I appreciate this organization, always taking the time to speak with the family member(s) in wanting to know about the person they are assisting so they can do the best they can, especially in a situation where the client may not be their own historian.
G
10 months ago
Very Happy!
Just wanted to let you know how happy l am with Sr Helpers. Everyone I've met from your office is so kind and helpful. Dee Ann is especially noteworthy. Always there ready to lend a helping hand or some knowledgeable advice. Thank you for providing such a wonderful service and for your concern.
D
11 months ago
Very Satisfied!
Your company and personnel are top-notch, among other things, very insightful. Thank-you again. Danny
J
1 year ago
Great experience
Senior Helpers was able to quickly provide us with 24 hour care for our father after a hospital stay. All of the aids were very gentle, caring and took excellent care of him allowing him to heal in is own home. Having them there with him took a lot of the stress and worry off of the family knowing that he was safe and his needs were being met. I would hire them again in a minute.
K
1 year ago
Professional, Reliable Service
We used Senior Helpers to provide in home assistance and companion services for my father after a recent hospital stay. They were flexible in accommodating our schedule, and able to provide a variety of services including grooming assistance, meal preparation, socialization, and light housekeeping. The caregivers were all very professional, helpful, and reliable. They were always prompt, would advise when products were needed, and offer suggestions for improving client comfort. I would not hesitate to use Senior Helpers again in the future should the need arise.
M
1 year ago
Above and Beyond
My father has always been one of the most important people in my life and so getting into this process, I wanted to make sure that the person he was matched up took the best possible care of him that they could. Isiah has gone above and beyond our expectations, and has made the whole experience with Senior Helpers great for all of us. He takes wonderful care of my father and they really seem to get along great. One thing my father really likes is the way that when it rains or snows, Isiah goes out of his way to hold onto his arm whenever they are walking around. This extra effort is one of the many reasons why we believe that my father was matched up with the perfect person to help him. We have been more than happy with the way he has been taken care of and are very happy about our whole time with Senior Helpers.
S
1 year ago
Reliable and kind service for my mother
SH has been great to work with, they help break up mom's days in between visits with my sister and I. It is comforting to know that she has company when we are not there. I supply art supplies and the girls make art with my mom to help pass the time. Thank you for all you do!
M
1 year ago
Brief Encounter with Senior Helpers
When my father-in-law was not expected to live long, we met with Senior Helpers and our representative was exceptionally compassionate and helpful in setting up a plan to bring him home to our house. She spent lots of time arranging immediate coverage with very little extra time available. I could not have asked for a better support during a difficult time. Thank you.