SEVA Beauty

Spa

7601 South Cicero Avenue

Chicago, IL 60652

Open Today 10:00AM - 9:00PM

sevabeauty.com/location/il/chicago-south-cicero-avenue

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Wrong color makeup
I received the wrong color foundation. After speaking with customer service I was sent out the correct color immediately. Foundation was amazing and great coverage definitely 5 star quality and service. SEVA for life.❤️
R
7 months ago
High-quality service, Professional, Friendly
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I love this place! Lorena SLAYS my eyebrows (threaded) to the gods! Great atmosphere, fast service, even better customer service - just an overall delight each time I visit.
C
8 months ago
Very Clean
This place is awesome. The customer service is excellent. It’s sooo clean.
P
8 months ago
Great Service
Had my brows tinted and individual lashes done today. Lorena did an awesome job. I like a very natural look and she delivered. The atmosphere in the shop is also nice, soothing sounds being played put me to sleep! Will definitely be a repeat customer.
A
11 months ago
Great service given by a staff that displays a friendly attitude.
I’ve always had the best service at a price I can afford. I look forward to getting served here!
N
11 months ago
I would consider the service exquisite. The associates are extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. They understand the importance of customer service. It is always a pleasure to go there. The introduction to new and quality products is a plus. The ambiance and hygiene is to be commended. The leadership is obviously what drives the staff to conduct themselves in such a great manner. My experiences have been great especially with “my” stylist Lorena. Thank you! You saved my eyebrows!!! Happy that you came to Ford City. My nieces had wonderful comments on my look. As a senior I recommend Seva to all age groups. Nationality etc,
D
1 year ago
Flawless Brow experience!
I am very particular about where I get my eyebrows done. My daughter-in-law always had the perfect eyebrows, so I asked her where she gets them done. She told me Seva Beauty Spa inside of Ford City Mall. I had not been to that mall in some years so I decided to go to see what it’s all about. I was impressed with the clean and relaxing environment, as well as the friendly staff who comes off as caring, knowledgeable, and experienced. It was my 1st visit so the staff took time to explain to me the services that they offer, as well as suggest what would be great option for my thick eyebrows. My eyebrows were flawless!! I have been back several times since then and each and every time I have the same great experience. If you are seeking a great brow experience or any other service that they provide I highly recommend the Seva Beauty Spa Ford City location you won’t be disappointed!
C
1 year ago
Seva Facial Products
I received a gift basket with the Seva foam cleanser, toner, serum, and mosturizer as a present. I was reluctant to use it because I have tried so many facial products. Eventually, I did! The products have my skin clean, soft, radiant and my complexion is much clearer. I have gotten numerous compliments about my skin. I have searched many years for a product like Seva! Thank you Seva!!!
D
1 year ago
Fantastic customer service- Take time for YOU
Always a pleasant experience. The Spa is always clean and calming Staff always friendly and caring. Customer service is number one for me and it is the best, I've visited the Spa twice with great service (eyelash-service along with eyebrow waxing). The staff is experienced, knowledgeable and they give great follow up tips. I recommend that everyone go visit and make this a consistent routine for you. Take time for YOU!!!