Skin Perfection of Southfield

Dermatologist

26411 Southfield Rd

Lathrup Village, MI 48076

Closed Today Closed

dermatologysouthfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Thankful and grateful
I am very happy to have found Dr. Pickett. I was concerned about my issue but she immediately put me at ease. I am happy to say that I healed quickly and will recommend her to everyone!
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I recently had my first Microneedling treatment with Gretchen. She was absolutely AMAZING and explained everything in detail. My face just glowed and I cannot wait to see the final results after I have all my treatments from the package. Thank you, Gretchen and Skin Perfection!!!
K
3 months ago
Love My Results!!
I saw Gretchen for the new Microneedling procedure, she told me about it during a previous visit. I started to notice results the next day, my skin looks fresher and not as dull. So glad I bought the package, I can't wait to see the end result. Thank you Gretchen!
E
5 months ago
N/a
The cost of it to much out off pocket no coupon no discount
D
2 years ago
Best dermatology experience
In my late 50's, I've experienced a range of service and expertise. LaTonya at the Southfield branch is nothing short of awesome. Extremely knowledgeable, highly skilled and able to recommend/execute services for concerns I wasn't aware of until she pointed them out, personable and kind. Everything you would want your doctor to be!!!! Finally found my dermatologist!!!!
B
2 years ago
School Teacher
Latonya is the best in her field. She is very professional, positive, friendly, smart, caring and patient. I would come back 2 Detroit just for her to service me. Thanks Latonya! Keep up the good work!
P
3 years ago
Wonderful Experience, Wonderful Results
For many years I only imagined how my skin would look without the many moles that were scattered over my face and neck area. After a single visit to Skin Perfection, they were removed. Once healed, my skin was beautiful! I looked years younger. I received so many compliments from my family and friends. As a result, some have scheduled their own appointments! Great staff and wonderful customer service at Skin Perfection (Lathrup Village).
R
3 years ago
Perfect Skin
As an adult I have always had issues with my skin. Adult acne was the most concerning and for years I have seen dermatologist and been prescribed every type of topical and oral medication available. I was referred to Skin Perfection by a friend and every since have had no issues with acne. I will never see another dermatologist other than Latonya Milben! She and her staff have been wonderful and truly care about the well-being of their patients. Dr. Grekin's skin care products are the best especially for those that have sensitive skin. My skin has never looked better thanks to Skin Perfection!
C
3 years ago
Treatment of Adult Acne
I'm in my mid-forties and suffer from breakouts.. My skin is oily and dry at the same time which causes it to be sensitive to certain products.. Latonya has worked with me to develop a treatment plan that has really helped get my acne under control and put my best face forward. I am thankful to her and her staff for their great care.
D
3 years ago
Confidence
I am extremely grateful to the friendly staff at Skin Perfections of Southfield. I've been a patient for years and continue to recommend SP to people I know and meet. LaTonya and staff began treating me when I had a face full of acne. It was like a mask. I'm very proud to say that I have watched my skin grow in beauty. I get compliments and I always give credit to LaTonya and Skin Perfections staff. I'm thankful for SP helping me regain my confidence. It has made a difference in my skin and my life.