Stratus Building Solutions

Cleaning Service

7535 Hilltop Circle

Denver, CO 80221

Closed Today Closed

stratusdenver.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Recommended, Professional Services
Stratus has maintained a very high level of service for CML Security, LLC. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a professional, thorough janitorial service.
H
1 year ago
Excellent Service
We interviewed several janitorial services providers and Stratus Building Solutions came out on top with pricing, professionalism and knowledge. This company has an outstanding crew and has never let us down. If we have a problem with something that was overlooked; it is quickly resolved and attended to. I would highly recommend Stratus Building Solutions to any business needing janitorial services.
S
2 years ago
Good service
In General the cleaning has been better then previous cleaners. However, there are a couple of areas that we would like addressed. Our concerns will be passed on to the crew and we hope to see improvement with some communications. If concerns are meet, our rating will increase. Thanks
E
2 years ago
High quality of service and friedly.
High quality of service and friedly.
G
3 years ago
Room for Improvement
Thank you so much for your service and for encouraging us to leave you a review. We wish to thank you for following our most recent instructions. In the past we were unsatisfied with a few areas such corners, base boards, toilets and our kitchen area but it has started to look much better lately. I was very pleased to see those changes but then I had to change my own trash can again for the second time and it was a disappointment. Your staff is incredibly friendly and a lot of communication has been key to your changes so we appreciate it.
P
3 years ago
Very happy with the work.
Z
3 years ago
Satisfactory Service
I am pleased with most of the cleaning in our facility. The morning after cleaning takes place, I need to rearrange small area rugs/mats and items on counters to put back into their original place. Also, the rubber base boards behind equipment placed next to walls is very dusty and is not getting vacuumed regularly.
K
4 years ago
Excellent service
Consistent and thorough cleaning of our office once per week. Great communication, they check in frequently to make sure everything is being done to our satisfaction. Very easy to work with!
E
4 years ago
Great Team!
Our crew is great to work with. The consistency they provide each day/night has positively impacted our customer's experience.
J
4 years ago
Stratus has provided quality and friendly service for our office.