Superior HVAC

HVAC Contractor

Conroe, TX 77385

Open Today 24 Hours

superiorhvac16.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Awesome Service!
I had previously used my Home Warranty Company to service my AC units. They told me the Condenser Coils needed to be cleaned. They provided an estimate and Superior was less than half, They showed up on time and completed the work in less than 2 hours. They have my business and since I am a Realtor, I will provide their contact details to my Clients. Highly recommend this company.
J
1 month ago
5 star plus
I've had one of the best experience with this. Company awesome worker "SAM CASTILLO". Not only did they do a good job in the attic with the materials and tape and mastic but they also did a very good job out side replacing my condenser and organizing it I have owned 2 houses and none of them did as well as this company I recommend this company thank you very much
R
1 month ago
Honest and Knowledgeable
Superior HVAC is a very honest company. Andrew Young is a very personable and knowledgeable young man who will help you in any way that he can. I will definitely be recommending Superior HVAC to everyone I know.
D
2 months ago
Five Stars Plus
My experience with Superior HVAC was over the top in every aspect. On a scale of 1 to 10, these guys get a 10. My job was an emergency (hot Texas summer with no air conditioning), and the crew had already been in hot attics all day before coming to my home at 4:00 PM. It didn't seem to matter at all. Three hours later, we had cold air, appreciated by all. From diagnosis through installation and 2 next-day follow-ups (from Superior owner Andrew and technician Sam), they exceeded my expectations in every way possible. As a retired General Contractor/home builder with over 40 years of experience, I have an eye for the performance standards of business owners, technicians, installers, tradesmen. I've seen it all, from "throw it together and get out of there," to the people who actually care. With SuperiorHVAC, my family and my home and I were treated with respect, integrity, professionalism, excellent communication, courtesy, even cleanliness! They earned the highest rating possible, as well as my highest respect.
C
3 months ago
Outstanding service! Very professional! Knowledgeable! Honest!
Our ac stopped working today and we called for a well-known company for service. The replacement cost was too high, so my wife and i requested quote from other companies. I accidentally called superior Hvac16 and Andrew was at our doorstep within 30 mins. He gave us an honest and fair price and promised to have it done before we go to sleep tonight. And boy, did they deliver! Very impressed with Sam and his crew for their work and professionalism!
E
3 months ago
Truly Superior!!! Honest, Professional
I am so thankful for this company... I had another company out to look at my system because it just wasn't blowing cold air. It suddenly stopped. The company told me that my entire system was bad and that I needed to replace everything. Something didn't seem right so I found superior hvac on the internet and gave them a call for a free second opinion. They told me the only thing wrong with my system was that a safety device had cut my system off so that it wouldn't produce any more water because my drain tray was full of water. They cleared out my drain lines and my system was once again functioning properly. The technician that arrived at my house, named Sam, was very professional, very courteous and explained everything in great detail. I'm so thankful that I called this company. They were honest, and very affordable, and saved me a lot of money. Will definitely use them again in the future.
J
3 months ago
Very Dependable
These guys are amazing, I've used this company for a few years now and they are very good at what they do. They always give me options when they find a problem with my system. They are able to foresee certain things in order to give me a heads up with enough time to save up for parts that are going bad in my system. They're very affordable, very professional, very friendly and are always available.. strongly recommend using them.
P
4 months ago
Extremely Professional
I called superior hvac last night at around 1030pm. The first thing out of my mouth was, "can you please come out tonight ". The phone operator took my information down and within a few minutes a technician was calling me back with an eta. Sam showed up at my house tools ready , quickly diagnosed my problems and had me blowing cold again that same night. Thank You so much.
V
4 months ago
Very Professional
The reason I choose superior as my go to service guys is because they always prepare me for things to come. After technician Sam does his inspection, he always gives me a list of things to watch for and things that are on the brink of failure so I can prepare to save for future repairs. Superior HVAC is very honest and upfront and have great prices compared to who I used to deal with. Would strongly recommend them to anyone.
T
4 months ago
Efficient and Reliable
My system quit working last night at 9 o'clock, I searched the Web trying to find someone to come fix it because the heat was too unbearable to sleep in. Sam showed up at my house at 1015 tools in hand ready to help. He and his crew worked until almost 3 o'clock in the morning to ensure I wouldn't have to deal with the heat Any longer than necessary. Thanks superior for a job well done.