Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa

Handyman Service

15225 W. 87th Parkway

Lenexa, KS 66219

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Liam was very friendly and seemed very knowledgeable. He was able to stay on task and complete the work to our satisfaction. We will be sure to use this service again. Thank you, Liam!!
C
1 month ago
Overall, very good
A bit up and down on scheduling the estimate. Once that was worked out, Chris arrived right on time and provided the estimate within the hour. The handyman, Grady, was right on time. He made several trips for more supplies that the estimator did not notice. All for the agreed estimate price. Work was fixing a fence, replacing deck boards and essentially replacing two outside faucets to fix leaks and make them friendlier to use. I have called on Ace Handyman over the years when Laurie was the owner. I recommend this company.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Cathryn, Thank you so much for the positive feedback on our services. We appreciate that you have been such a great customer for us over the years and look forward to helping you in the years to come!!
B
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional Handyman Service
Everything went extremely well with my first Westlake Ace Handyman experience. From a quick, reasonable estimate to an even quicker start date when I approved the estimate. I was informed who would be doing the work and when. Kyle was on time, friendly, informative, and did great work. I had him fix a dining room ceiling that had some water damage. He removed the "popcorn" , fixed the damaged area, and primed/repainted the ceiling. He also did a smaller old water damage in a bedroom wall. All work was completed in a day and a half. Excellent workmanship. I would absolutely recommend this service to anyone, and will use them in the future for my needs.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Bill, Thank you so much for the great review for Kyle. We can always count on him to go above and beyond for our customers. We look forward to helping you throughout the years!!
J
2 months ago
Great service. Very professional.
We had two bathrooms remodeled and were very pleased with all of the work. Daniel was awesome. Always on time, communicated everything and did excellent work. Would definitely work with them again.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Jennifer, Thank you for such a great review. We love helping to beautify your home, and working with you. We look forward to helping you in the future.
A
5 months ago
Prompt service and respectful. Quality was good even working long hours.
pleased with overall work would call them again if needed.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Allen , Thank you for the great feedback for Kyle. I am so happy to hear that he did such a great job for you. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
A
5 months ago
Prompt service and respectful. Quality was good even working long hours.
pleased with overall work would call them again if needed.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Allen , Thank you for the great feedback for Kyle. I am so happy to hear that he did such a great job for you. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
C
6 months ago
Fantastic Professionalism
Well mannered professionals did a fantastic job installing a shower surround. They went above and beyond several times throughout the project. They were like family throughout the process from bid to completion.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Thank you for such a great review . We are so glad that your craftsman did such a great job for you. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
S
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Aaron got straight to work and was super professional and clean. He did a great job, highly recommended!
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Sam, Thank you so much for such great feedback for Aaron. We truly value his expertise and care with our customers. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
T
6 months ago
Great service
Ace Handyman service was great, they responded to my inquiry quickly, got our project on the schedule, and completed it on time and according to the initial estimate. Will be using Ace Handyman services again
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Tim, Thank you so much for such an awesome review for us as a team. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to helping you in the future.
D
6 months ago
Gonzo was on time and professional
Gonzo reached out via text the day prior to confirm when he would arrive. He arrived on time was kind and professional. He did exact work. Aaron help as well and was also very professional.
Response from Westlake Ace Handyman Services Lenexa
Dia, Thank you so much for such a great review for Gonzo and Aaron . I am so happy to hear that they made such a great team for you. please keep us in mind for any future needs.