World Gym Pensacola

Gym / Health Club I DEPRECATED 10.29.08

6908 N. 9th Avenue

Pensacola, FL 32504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
World Gym
I got two months free by signing up on opening day.
Response from World Gym Pensacola
Thanks for joining World Gym. #giveitallyougot
C
3 years ago
Grand Opening Party
I have been a member for several years at the old location. I was invited by email to the grand opening bash. I love the feeling of being more than just a member. It was a lot of fun for me and my children especially the Chick Fil A Cow and Gorilla boxing match. I got to meet and talk to all the trainers who are usually busy working with their clients. They had cake at the party which I did not like but it was too tempting so I guess I will be working it off on my elliptical this week. :-)
Response from World Gym Pensacola
Charity - you deserve some cake. Thanks for the review. #giveitallyougot
J
3 years ago
World Athletics
Hard work but worth sweat.
Response from World Gym Pensacola
Thanks for review #giveitallyougot
T
3 years ago
Gym
nice gym
Response from World Gym Pensacola
#giveitallyougot. Thanks for review
J
3 years ago
Leg Day
just did a killer leg workout and love new location!
Response from World Gym Pensacola
#giveitallyougot
J
3 years ago
Saturday Class
Loved the class. Coach Pat worked me hard.
Response from World Gym Pensacola
#giveitallyougot Thanks for rating WGPensacola. Ed W.
S
3 years ago
Saturday Class Workout
Thanks for allowing me to join one of your World Gym Athletic classes. I live in Atlanta and wish we had a program more like Athletics close by. Coach Pat was incredible at explaining technique and helped me and hubby through many Olympic movements that I had never done. The gym was clean and tidy. The staff was helpful and welcoming. The older lady at the front was unsure if we could join a class but got the manager. Big thanks to manager Ed for allowing my husband and I to be get an incredible Saturday workout while out of town. I would recommend this facility and World Gym Athletics to any of my friends.
Response from World Gym Pensacola
Thanks for stopping into our WGA class and thanks for rating WGPensacola. Ed W. #giveitallyougot
J
4 years ago
Love this Place!
I signed up last week. I am a fitness competitor. Everyday I have been greeted with a smile and a friendly "hello". This kick starts my training in a positive way. I've travelled to many places where getting a sincere hello and a smile seldom happens. It means a lot to me. They have all the essential equipment I need and the place is very clean. Love this place.
Response from World Gym Pensacola
Thanks for rating WGPensacola. Ed W. #giveitallyougot
C
4 years ago
Professional Gym, Friendly staff, and members
This is an amazing gym! They have all the equipment for me to get a full body work out! They even have an outside area that I thought was so cool! Very friendly staff, members, and the personal trainers there are amazing! I strongly suggest reaching out to the trainers if you have any questions and/or want some extra help with your training in the gym!
Response from World Gym Pensacola
Charles - thank you for the positive power remarks. We may need more 100 pound plates to keep up with your mighty gains. "Keep on Giving It all You Got" Ed Weihenmayer - owner
C
4 years ago
Joined on Mothers Day Promotion. Fantastic Gym.
Response from World Gym Pensacola
Keep On Giving It All You Got! Ed Weihenmayer - owner