0014W00002AAl29QAD

Handyman Service

Suite A3

Olympia

98502, WA 98502

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-sound

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Very professionel, friendly, competent
Dan fixed the problem to our satisfaction in a timely, courteous manner. Would use Ace again for prompt, good service.
Response from 0014W00002AAl29QAD
It’s great to hear that you had a positive experience. Dan will be happy to hear his work was appreciated. If there’s anything we can do to serve you again, let us know.
J
4 days ago
Skilled craftsmen
I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly the business responded to my request for an exterior remove and replace project. The work was done within a day, and ace handyman staff guided me through what materials were needed. They made a difficult project appear easier than it really was, and were courteous through out.
Response from 0014W00002AAl29QAD
Thanks Judy! It’s great to hear that you had a positive experience. Barry and Dan will be happy to hear that their hard work paid off! Mostly, thank you for being repeat customer, that is the ultimate compliment.
P
2 weeks ago
Great as always
Mounted TV over the fireplace. Went very smooth and quick.
Response from 0014W00002AAl29QAD
Thank you Peter! We're so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us and that you had a positive experience. Please give us a call the next time you need a hand. -- John K.
J
2 weeks ago
excellent service
Brenda, Randy, and John provided excellent service to our office last week. They are highly competent, responsive, and efficient. I couldn't ask for more.
Response from 0014W00002AAl29QAD
Hi Jennifer! You’ve left a smile on the faces of the team with your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful we had the opportunity to help with your office. -- John K.
L
4 weeks ago
professional friendly
i will not hesitate to call on them again
R
1 month ago
Competent
My handyman, Randy, arrived on time and quicky completed the task. I highly recommend him; he is competent, reliable, and an intelligent problem-solver.
T
1 month ago
Good morning, I had my first experience with ace handyman services this morning. We had a sliding glass door off track and Barry got it done fast and perfect. They were out on the day and time they scheduled, thank you Barry and thank you ace for an excellent job. I will recommend this company for your go to services.
H
1 month ago
Daybed assembly
My handyman was friendly and polite and got something done I couldn't get done by myself. However, I discovered that the trundle was put in backward and I had to fix it myself. This required pulling the bed way out from the wall so that I could get the trundle out, lift it up and away, push bed back and then get trundle down on the floor and in. I'm 72 yo. Ace should ENSURE that the person they send knows how to do the job! For $297 it should have been perfect.
P
1 month ago
Professional, courteous and expert work!
Needed to have cabinets modified to allow for installation of a new microwave. Craftsman understood the requirements and did an outstanding job.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service
I needed help having storage cabinets assembled for my garage/home. Ace handyman services was recommended by a relative. Randy the service technician was extremely professional, efficient and completed the job assebling my cabinets in a shorter time frame. I am very pleased and would use their services again in the future if the need arises. Thank you.