Ace Handyman Services South Sound

Handyman Service

2604 12th Ct SW

Suite A3

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-sound/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Professional, friendly service
Excellent resource when you need a skilled, helping hand that you can rely on. Thank you!!
S
9 months ago
A HUGE thank you.
Brenda, John and Dan. Thank you Brenda for being so professional and upbeat with your phone calls. Thank you John for always coming out and checking on the job and explaining everything. A big thank you to you Dan for doing such a professional job and for your positive support when I was feeling overwhelmed. Great conversations too Dan. Y'all are fantastic.
M
9 months ago
High Quality Service
I had a window conditioner installed. Great company to work with. Prompt, professional service. They did a great job with installation and follow up. I would highly recommend them. They went out of their way to help me get job completed.
K
9 months ago
Siding Repair
ACE Handyman Service was/is great!! From Laura on the phone to Dan who did the repair the service was prompt, friendly and competent!!! I will use them again!!
S
9 months ago
What I really appreciated, besides the good work and friendly staff, was that there were no surprise They clearly outlined what they thought the job would entail, and estimated the number of hours it may take to complete the the task. The ceiling was repaired in the allotted time, just as they had predicted. Very professional and friendly experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Sound
Thank you, Sue! We're so glad the process was a positive experience for you and that you're happy with the result. Please give us a call the next time you need a hand. :)
S
9 months ago
What I really appreciated, besides the good work and friendly staff, was that there were no surprise They clearly outlined what they thought the job would entail, and estimated the number of hours it may take to complete the the task. The ceiling was repaired in the allotted time, just as they had predicted. Very professional and friendly experience.
S
9 months ago
What I really appreciated, besides the good work and friendly staff, was that there were no surprise They clearly outlined what they thought the job would entail, and estimated the number of hours it may take to complete the the task. The ceiling was repaired in the allotted time, just as they had predicted. Very professional and friendly experience.
S
9 months ago
What I really appreciated, besides the good work and friendly staff, was that there were no surprise They clearly outlined what they thought the job would entail, and estimated the number of hours it may take to complete the the task. The ceiling was repaired in the allotted time, just as they had predicted. Very professional and friendly experience.
C
9 months ago
Re-install a pocket door that some brat broke e before we bought this home. Thanks to Randy, who had the patience of Job, we worked together to get a working door, My wife is crazy happy. Thank RANDY for a job well done!! God Bless!!
Look above, but here too!! Great job well done, will use this service again soon!! To all who care, like RANDY!!God Bless!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Sound
Carl, we're happy to hear Randy was able to fix that pocket door for you. A "crazy happy" wife is a very good thing. :) We look forward to serving you the next time you require a helping hand.
J
9 months ago
Professional, skilled and knowledgable craftsman
I made a wise decision to hire Ace Handyman Services South Sound to install backsplash in my kitchen. The craftsman was professional, honest and very meticulous with his work. He arrived on time and was very courteous throughout the installation and finishing work. He asked me about my preferences and he listened. He gave me good advice. He took his time to ensure each step of the process was done right and kept me updated on the process as it evolved. I absolutely am thrilled with the finished look of the backsplash installation and spending time in my kitchen will bring me joy for many years to come.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Sound
Thanks, Judy! Hiring a professional for kitchen tile installation is a good call -- we speak from personal experience on this one! -- and we're so happy you chose Ace Handyman Services for your project. Enjoy your backsplash. :)