Ace Handyman Services Ann Arbor

Handyman Service

2890 Carpenter Rd

Suite 1000

Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/ann-arbor

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Five star!
Great team. Great job Chris . Happy to help https://www.annarbor-plumber-electrician.com
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ann Arbor
Thanks Chris. It's always great to be recognized by others in the trades. See you around in Ann Arbor!
J
1 month ago
So great to get all those bothersome projects done!
Robert & Jeff were both very personable & professional. They revented the dryer so now it is directed outside instead of into the crawl space. The door trim they selected matches so well that I don't notice any difference. The kitchen island looks brand new with the end panel and pullout table front re-attached. They explained what they needed to do and what they needed to purchase ahead of time. I would definitely recommend Ace Handyman Services to anybody with a Honey-do list!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ann Arbor
Thank you so much, Mr. Wood, for taking the time to leave us a 4-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with the repairs Robert and Jeff completed from your Honey Do list. Your feedback is invaluable to us. If there's anything specific that you think we could improve upon to earn that extra star in the future, please feel free to share your thoughts with us. We're always striving to provide the best service possible and welcome any suggestions for enhancement. We're grateful for the opportunity to assist you with your home repairs, and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the South Lyon area. If you have any further questions or if there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Ace Handyman Services, and we look forward to the possibility of serving you again soon!
K
2 months ago
Great work.
Alan was punctual and professional. He did a fantastic job with all of the home projects and I would definitely work with him again on future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ann Arbor
We are happy that you had a great customer experience with Alan. So happy that he was able to not only swap out the utility sink, faucet and light fixture but also reattach the exterior soffit, too. We would be happy to work with you and your neighbors in the Ypsilanti area.
L
2 months ago
Great handyman!
Alan’s work was great from start to finish. The work involved installing a new toilet. He was fast and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ann Arbor
Alan is excellent craftsman that can help you with many home repairs. So glad that he was able to quickly install your new toilet for you. Please call on us again for any future home projects in the Ann Arbor area.
J
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Experienced
Alan Tobias promptly fixed my sliding desk drawer that I thought was impossible to fix. I am so happy that he was able to fix the sliding drawer because my oversized roll top tesk is built with 100% solid oak that cannot be purchased anymore.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ann Arbor
So happy to hear that Alan was able to quickly repair the drawer on you roll top desk. We understand our customers time is important, so our craftsman work efficiently to accommodate your schedule. We appreciate you sharing your positive experience with your friends in the Saline area. Please call us again in the future.
O
2 months ago
Install electric cooktop, kitchen faucet and kitchen plumbing repairs.
Alan is A+! Completed all work on time. Great problem solver. Will use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ann Arbor
Thanks so much Olga. Alan worked between two of your properties and was able to change out a stove-top, fix a faucet leak, change a disposal and a few other "to do" list items. Ace Handyman Services works very well with real estate agents and multi-property owners like you. We look forward to helping you out again at any of your Ypsilanti properties.
S
2 months ago
ACE
Alan is prompt and professional and does great work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ann Arbor
We love our return customers like you Sharon! We strive to give you an excellent, and consistent, experience every time. Thanks for having us back to replace your toilets. Alan is awesome and we appreciate your recognizing him.
J
2 months ago
Great service provided
Had a great handyman (Alan) complete all the requested services today. Very helpful and professional. Will definitely be using Ace Handyman Services again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ann Arbor
Thank you so much, Mr. Whitehead. So glad that Alan was able to help repair your shower diverter. Sometimes that can be tricky. It's always great to help our return customers in the Chelsea area.
E
3 months ago
Excellent service for the second time
Very pleased with the amazing services that Alan provided today! Smooth customer service, friendly and knowledgeable craftsman. Communication was very good throughout. The adage "you get what you pay for" applies. Highly recommended and will call ACE again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ann Arbor
Thank you, Ebony! Glad our service path worked positively for you. Alan is an excellent craftsman and is able to find solutions to many tricky situations. He was able to help you with installing your blinds and bifold doors. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to helping your again in the Ann Arbor area.
I
3 months ago
Alan did a great job in replacing 2 ceiling lights in kitchen and install a ramp. Great Work I will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ann Arbor
Thank you for the Five Star Rating from Ann Arbor. Alan was the right person for your to do list, including light fixture replacements and installing your ramp. We look forward to serving you again.