Ace Handyman Services Ann Arbor

Handyman Service

2890 Carpenter Rd

Suite 1000

Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/ann-arbor/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Mike was our service provider and he did a phenomenal job. He found good solutions to non-standard problems and explained things all along the way. He was timely, personable, respectful and helpful. When our older-model windows needed a modern-day solution, Mike was quick with effective ideas that got the leaking/gap problem solved. Whether on a ladder or on the ground, Mike was equal to the task.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ann Arbor
Thank you for the great review of Mike, he is a key member of our team and a great problem solver. I knew he would be able to fix your window. We look forward to helping you with your next project.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
Alan worked hard to make sure our deck is safe!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ann Arbor
Thank you for recognizing Alan. He is a great craftsman, we are very proud to have him on our team. You have a beautiful deck and now it is safe for you to enjoy the upcoming nice weather. Thank you again for choosing us and let us know if you need anything in the future.
A
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable
Alan was very knowledgable, friendly and diagnosed my leak issue correctly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ann Arbor
Hi Angela, We're so happy Alan was able to diagnose the window leak so that you can get it fixed and fix the ceiling on that beautiful bay window. We look forward to helping again.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, efficient and friendly
Jammey did a great job and I was very pleased with his services. He was efficient, considerate and addressed all of my questions. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ann Arbor
Thank you for the nice review! Jammey does great work and is so personable. We are proud to have him as part of our team. Bi-fold doors can be tricky, I'm glad yours are working smoothly again.
W
2 weeks ago
Siding repair
The handyman Alan did a very good job to make sure our house siding was secured. He was very polite and professional in his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ann Arbor
Thank you for recognizing Alan! He does great work and is a great guy. I'm glad your siding is secured and ready for more Michigan weather.
N
2 weeks ago
Jeremy was on time and very helpful in solving my problem. It was a pleasant experience and I would be happy to use Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ann Arbor
Thank you Norma. We are so happy that Jammey was able to fix your dryer vent. I hope we can help you again in the future.
C
2 weeks ago
Courteous, Efficient and Intelligent
Mike did a fine job installing a complex nine-foot remote-controlled living room drapery. He was courteous, efficient and intelligent throughout the procedure. And he was not satisfied until all was running well. Thank You, Mike!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ann Arbor
Hi Carl, I'm so happy that you have your new motorized drapery, it looks beautiful. I knew you would enjoy working with Mike, he is great at what he does and very easy to work with. Thanks you for choosing us.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Jammey was the best. He is knowledgeable, professional and efficient. We definitely will use him for future jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ann Arbor
Thank you for the review Deb! Jammey is a great guy and very talented, we are very proud to have him as one of our Craftsmen. I'm glad he was able to trouble shoot the cause of the wood issues on your porch. Looking forward to hearing from you again.
S
3 weeks ago
Jammey did a great job, kept in contact regarding arrival time, very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ann Arbor
Thanks for recognizing Jammey. He's awesome and really exemplifies how we try to make the whole service experience a great one for our customers. Plaster repair can be tricky and Jammey does a great job. We look forward to helping you again soon.
M
3 weeks ago
Great, dependable service!
This is my first experience with this company. They’re very professional and they take pride in their work. Needless to say, they do a very good job! They give you a confirmation email, and the craftsman calls as he’s headed for your house, which I find helpful. Plus he arrived on time. He installed a wall sink and faucet I bought for my bathroom.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ann Arbor
Thanks so much for the nice review! We want the entire service experience to easy and high quality. I'm glad we were able to provide that to you. Leeza is great working with our customers to provide estimates and get our customers schedules at a convenient time. Jammey does great work, is a wonderful communicator, and really enjoys helping our homeowner customers. Enjoy that new sink combination and thanks so much for trusting in us!