Ace Handyman Services Aurora

Handyman Service

3090 S Jamaica Ct

Suite 209

Aurora, CO 80014

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/aurora

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Great!
Mark was great! My job (shifting and anchoring a carport wall that was knocked off it’s foundation) presented a few obstacles, but he was able and willing to try a few different things, and was able to get it done for me in less time than anticipated.Thank you!
M
6 days ago
High quality quick service!!
Oscar came out to fix the framing around our old garage door. He completed the job quickly and properly and everything was back in working order. Thank you Oscar!
J
6 days ago
Great Service
Had a problem with an exhaust vent that I couldn't find anyone to fix, until Mark with ACE Handyman came out and looked at it, went and got the parts needed and fixed it. Great service.
D
6 days ago
Good job!
A security lock would not close. Oscar did the work efficiently. He had all the necessary tools to do the job. We will call on Ace handyman services again.
J
1 week ago
Excellent work.
Had some electrical work done around my house. Oscar showed up and did a great job. Appreciated that he wouldn't leave till I was satisfied with what he had done. Now going to try their painting services.
K
8 months ago
Garbage!
First guy called in sick. I took off work and he called in sick. I take off work again today and the guy showed up to do sprinkler system work. He's never EVER done sprinkler system work. LMFAO! What a joke. He apologized and left. Not his fault. I called to see what's up and nobody knows anything about anything. "Manager" is supposed to call me back. Can't imagine how badly that's going to go... DO NOT call these jokers for anything. Not a clogged toilet, not a light bulb replacement, not dandelion, NOTHING. they are a scam! There is no option for negative stars for my rating but they should be brought up on charges, cuz I'm not getting my two days off work back. How about that for a rating? This review is "Specific" "Truthful" and "Polite"
Response from Ace Handyman Services Aurora
We are so sorry Kendell that we didn't meet your expectations. We will look into our processes and modify so this doesn't happen again. As we spoke post this review, we will offer you a discount on your next handyman project.
M
2 years ago
Fantastic work!
AJ was on time and did a fantastic job doing plumbing work. Really appreciate the great service! Will definitely recommend to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Aurora
Thank you Mike for your kind words. We are looking forward to be service provider of your choice in the future.
S
5 years ago
Professional
While getting our home ready to put on the market, we used Handyman Matters several times to make several necessary repairs. They were always prompt, professional and completed the jobs quickly. Their work was excellent and we were very pleased. Highly recommended for any home repair work!
G
5 years ago
Great experience!
I called Handyman Matters to repair a gate I spoke with Michelle who was able to get me on the schedule the very next day. Rudy called me the night before to introduce himself and ask questions about my project he was very nice and polite. While on site he was fixing my gate, and noticed I had other areas of my fence post rotting. He was able to give me pricing on site & while it is out of my budget now I will be using Handyman Matters again. I really enjoyed a company with great communication before the work was done & after to follow up to make sure everything was smooth and to insure I was satisfied with the work & technician.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Aurora
Thanks Greg!
J
5 years ago
Amazing!!!
I recently used Handyman Matters to have a door fixed and pictures hung. I was very happy with the communication from the office staff and the two handyman they sent out. Both of the handymen were, courteous, and professional. Mike in particular was very good. When he had another job to attend to, he promised to come back and finish putting the pictures up that day. Having been burned in the past by other contractors in the past who also promised to come back and then never showed, I was pleasantly surprised when Mike came back and stayed late to finish the job. I will use Handyman Matters for all my future home repair needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Aurora
Thanks Jerry!