Ace Handyman Services Aurora

Handyman Service

3090 S Jamaica Ct

Suite 209

Aurora, CO 80014

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/aurora

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Garbage!
First guy called in sick. I took off work and he called in sick. I take off work again today and the guy showed up to do sprinkler system work. He's never EVER done sprinkler system work. LMFAO! What a joke. He apologized and left. Not his fault. I called to see what's up and nobody knows anything about anything. "Manager" is supposed to call me back. Can't imagine how badly that's going to go... DO NOT call these jokers for anything. Not a clogged toilet, not a light bulb replacement, not dandelion, NOTHING. they are a scam! There is no option for negative stars for my rating but they should be brought up on charges, cuz I'm not getting my two days off work back. How about that for a rating? This review is "Specific" "Truthful" and "Polite"
Response from Ace Handyman Services Aurora
We are so sorry Kendell that we didn't meet your expectations. We will look into our processes and modify so this doesn't happen again. As we spoke post this review, we will offer you a discount on your next handyman project.
M
2 years ago
Fantastic work!
AJ was on time and did a fantastic job doing plumbing work. Really appreciate the great service! Will definitely recommend to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Aurora
Thank you Mike for your kind words. We are looking forward to be service provider of your choice in the future.
S
5 years ago
Professional
While getting our home ready to put on the market, we used Handyman Matters several times to make several necessary repairs. They were always prompt, professional and completed the jobs quickly. Their work was excellent and we were very pleased. Highly recommended for any home repair work!
G
5 years ago
Great experience!
I called Handyman Matters to repair a gate I spoke with Michelle who was able to get me on the schedule the very next day. Rudy called me the night before to introduce himself and ask questions about my project he was very nice and polite. While on site he was fixing my gate, and noticed I had other areas of my fence post rotting. He was able to give me pricing on site & while it is out of my budget now I will be using Handyman Matters again. I really enjoyed a company with great communication before the work was done & after to follow up to make sure everything was smooth and to insure I was satisfied with the work & technician.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Aurora
Thanks Greg!
J
5 years ago
Amazing!!!
I recently used Handyman Matters to have a door fixed and pictures hung. I was very happy with the communication from the office staff and the two handyman they sent out. Both of the handymen were, courteous, and professional. Mike in particular was very good. When he had another job to attend to, he promised to come back and finish putting the pictures up that day. Having been burned in the past by other contractors in the past who also promised to come back and then never showed, I was pleasantly surprised when Mike came back and stayed late to finish the job. I will use Handyman Matters for all my future home repair needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Aurora
Thanks Jerry!
S
5 years ago
Professional
Handyman Matters was very quick and efficient in getting some repairs done on a home my clients had for sale. They are professional, friendly and get the job done. Would definitely refer to family and friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Aurora
Thanks Stephanie!
S
5 years ago
Amazing Service!
I never leave reviews, but I had such a great experience that I wanted to let people know how great these guys are. I've dealt with several different handyman companies over the years as I own several properties, but after working with Jesse/Mike on the install of a new door and a subsequent repair, I will never use anyone else again. The new door looks fabulous and they even went out of their way to fix one of my doors after hours when it was stuck open and posed a security risk. Amazing service and quality.
F
5 years ago
Quality Service
At first I didn't have a great experience I called the wrong office and the lady I spoke to wouldn't listen to anything I was saying I had to repeat myself over & over. I finally was contacted by the correct office and Megan was helpful and kind. She was able to get someone out within 24 hours to complete the work, I will be using Handyman Matters again for all of my future projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Aurora
Thanks Fred!
C
5 years ago
Quality, dependable, and knowledgeable
Simply the best! On time, keeps you informed, and provides a work schedule and flexible timeline. Great ideas and suggestions!
T
5 years ago
Great Work
I had them build a display case and they did an excellent job.