Ace Handyman Services Aurora

Handyman Service

3090 S Jamaica Ct

Suite 209

Aurora, CO 80014

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/aurora

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Handyman was great. Office not upfront about expenses
I have no issues with my handyman. Bruce was very professional and did a great job. my issues with the people in the office. When I made my appointment, I told him what I needed to be done. I asked if I needed to go get the parts for what they needed to get the job done. Lady informed me now don’t worry about it. It’ll be easier for us to get the parts. What she failed to mention was that there is a 50% markup when they go and get the parts. I am extremely agitated that this was withheld for me. I would’ve gone and gotten the parts myself.
D
6 months ago
Day from Hell!!
All I can say is WOW!!! Avoid this company at all cost!! Their the Worst especially when it comes to integrity!
S
1 year ago
Great customer service!
Working with Ace Handyman Services was a dream. They were super helpful, communicative, prompt and reasonably priced. George their technician was so awesome and did such a great job that I’m having him come back out again next week!
S
1 year ago
Door repair
Handy man was on time and fixed my interior door w slats. He hung it and it’s great! Super work!
M
1 year ago
Bathroom faucet replacement
Oscar did a great job and got it done under an hour for us!
S
1 year ago
Fast and Reliable
I’ve used Ace Handyman a couple times now and they are really efficient! I just had a few small repairs but the handyman knew exactly how to go about fixing the issues I had. I would recommend them.
S
1 year ago
High quality professional efficient
It was great
I
1 year ago
MANY THANKS, GEORGE
George did a great job on the electrical outlets which he fixed for me. He is so friendly and helpful.
D
1 year ago
Kitchen faucet install
Smooth and easy transaction. Oscar did a gray job and left everything clean. Done early. Very polite. Gray job!
B
1 year ago
Painted a 2 bedroom apartment
Had George and Mark scheduled for a two day job to paint the interior of a two bedroom apartment: living room, bathroom, & bedrooms.The place has painted bare brick on two walls, which I thought would require spraying. Mark's experience with spray painting led to the decision to use super plush rollers rather than risk air borne paint spotting the rest of the finished apartment proved to be a wise decision. Where we were booked for two days, the job completed with time to spare on the first day. Both Mark and George are very professional, were considerate towards my understanding of various issues that arose during the job, and over all are a pleasing hire and are going to be my go to guys in the future.