Ace Handyman Services Beaumont

Handyman Service

1400 Spurlock Road

Nederland, TX 77627

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/beaumont

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Came out very soon after I called. Kept me informed about time and let me know when he was on his way. I’m making a list of things that I need to get done. I first called about a keypad that I couldn’t lock. He fixed that in about 5 minutes! So glad he could come so soon!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you so much Ms. Kay for that 5 star review! We are so glad we were able to help you with your project and look forward to future projects.
K
5 months ago
Wonderful
Mr. Randy came out and switched out my hot water heater. The process from start to finish was the best ! Mrs. Diane in the office was so empathetic and did everything she could possible do to get my situation taken care of. 10 out 10 experience !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you so much Ms. Kacie! We strive to do whatever it takes to make our customers happy. We appreciate your awesome review!
S
5 months ago
Very satisfied with the work that was done James was very curious and knowledgeable would recommend your service to my neighbor he gave her an opportunity to
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you so much Mr. Harris for that 5 star review! We look forward to helping you with future projects. Thanks so much for telling your friends about us!
S
5 months ago
Got the job done. Thanks. Have more to do.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you Ms. Shirley for the 5 star review! Whenever you are ready to have those other projects done, just give us a call, we look forward to helping again!
E
6 months ago
Excellent service Fast!
Ace handled my issues quickly and professionally. They are easy to work with from beginning to end.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you so much for the great review! We strive to take care of our customers fast but efficiently and look forward to future projects with you!
D
6 months ago
Peyton and Randy did a wonderful job on our cabinet repairs, door hanging and painting. I will use their services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you so much Ms. Denice for that great review! We look forward to helping you with future projects!
J
6 months ago
The installer was nice but the job didn't get done how we wanted.
Wanted a 2 x 2 concrete slab with bolts coming thru it. They picked the day to come out. Halfway through the job, while he was mixing the concrete, it started to rain (probably weakening the strength of the slab). Installer covered it up to let it dry, but didn't put the bolts through it. Now we have to drill though the slab to put anchors. Paid almost $600 just in labor for a bare, weakened, 2x2 slab that we now have to drill through.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Mr. Taylor we apologize for this inconvenience. You have not been charged for the services today. We have scheduled a technician back with you to remove that slab and to pour a new one with the anchor bolts in place. Again, our sincerest apologies for the delay and inconvenience, the weather just did not cooperate with us today.
B
6 months ago
Great service as always
The work was done in a quick, efficient manner at the price quoted. Very happy with the work Randy has done for me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you Mr. Webb for your feedback. We are glad you had a great experience with Randy and allowing us to serve you again. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
S
6 months ago
Peyton was professional, personable, thoughtful,cheerful. Good worker. Great work. Very satisfied.Explained what was done and why.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you Mrs. Smith we appreciate the feedback and glad you had a great experience with Peyton. Thank you so much for the opportunity to serve you and allowing us to bring helpful to your home. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
S
6 months ago
High quality service..
Very please with workmanship and service. Peyton the technician was professional, respectful, and friendly. Will definitely be using AHS again. Will also be referring to family and friends!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you so much Ms. Susan for that great review! And thank you for trusting us enough to share with your family and friends, that means so much!