Ace Handyman Services Beaumont

Handyman Service

2626 Calder Ave

Ste. 203

Beaumont, TX 77702

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/beaumont/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Installation of grab bars,towel bars, tissue holder in porcelain tile.
Craftman David showed up on time , Approved estimate that was quoted , displayed Craftsmanship in use of tools & workmanship . He was done with work & asked me to Inspect the work .Excellent work within 2 hour time scheduled . very pleased with the work completed . I didn't know ACE had a crew of craftman doing professional work .Ace was the 1st on the list of installers I went through the list & got no, no ,no,....... πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ .I went back to ACE Todd said yes,yes,...David said Yes,Yes...Now I am smilingπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.please try I Guarantee you will be Satisfied or they offer a Guarantee. thank you Larry.😊😊😊😊😊
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you Larry for that AWESOME review!!! We so much appreciate the opportunity to help with that project and so glad we delivered on our promise of 5-star service. Ace is the place of helpful and that is what we love to do, so thanks again for having us!
V
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value This was my 1st time using ACE Handyman Services, but I'm a huge fan of ACE Hardware so I said why not give them a call. My mom and I needed a trusted handyman to complete a few jobs around our house so I called and spoke to Todd, he explained the entire process and answered all questions I had. It was comforting knowing they are affiliated with ACE Hardware and all of their employees are background checked and drug tested. ACE Handyman Services also acknowledged my Veteran status and provided me with a Veteran's Discount. Once my appointment was scheduled I immediately received an email and a text message with all details concerning the scheduled job. On the day of my appointment I received a text message from ACE Handyman Services with the name and picture of the craftsman and his arrival time. Gary arrived, introduced himself and we spoke about everything we needed done around the house. My mom and I were very impressed with Gary, he was very honest and we felt that he was very competent. Gary provided us the price for today's scheduled job before work began. Gary, did a wonderful job in replacing a section of hardy plank above our new breaker box. He cleaned up after himself and had my mother and I take a look at the finished job pryor to his leaving. Gary also got prices and details for other jobs we needed completed and provided us with the total cost. My mom and I would absolutely recommend ACE Handyman Services to anyone. They have been very friendly, completely transparent with pricing and from our experience, they are extremely knowledgeable about their jobs. We are 1st time customers, and have found our crew to complete our honeydew list.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Wow! Thank you so much Veronica for that kind review. We thank you so much for trusting Ace Handyman Services Beaumont and for inviting us in to your home to help with those home projects. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time with Gary today and so happy to have you as part of our Ace family. We are all looking forward to helping you with that next set of projects. Thanks again!
T
4 months ago
High quality
We live using Ace Handyman. They are always right on time to meet our needs. We have used them at our home and we just sent them to our church for a plumbing job. Excellent service and Gary is aways amazing to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Hey Mrs. Twana thank you so much for that great review. We love working with you whether it is in your home or at your church. From all of our team here at Ace Handyman Services Beaumont, thank you! We appreciate your repeat business and allowing us to help.
T
4 months ago
Very helpful,fast and great service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you Taylor for that review! We appreciate your business and glad you had a good experience with your craftsman today. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
N
4 months ago
Good Service
The service was completed in a timely manner and did a good job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you Nick! We appreciate you taking the time for that review and thank you for the opportunity to come to your home and help with that drywall repair project. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future, we would love to help.
J
4 months ago
Has helped with making my house a home
Josh has been a God send. He has been able to fix multiple issues we have with our house. Our pocket doors, bedframe is now stable and glass has been replaced in the door frame. I am so grateful for Ace handyman services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Hey Jason, thank you sir for your repeat business and thank you so much for that kind review. We are so glad you had a good experience with Josh and thanks for having us back out to help you with those home projects. We look forward to serving you again sir so let us know when you need us. We love to help.
W
4 months ago
Masterful home repair!
What a relief! Water had ruined our hallway, and we had to tear out the planks. We knew replacing them ourselves was beyond our ability, so we called Ace Handyman Services. I am so glad we did. Gary and Josh came to the rescue. When you need help, this is who you should call.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you Wendie! We appreciate you taking the time for that great review and we are so happy you had a good experience with Gary and Josh. So glad as well that we were able to get that laminate floor changed out for you. Thanks again and let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.......we're here to help.
M
4 months ago
Friendly, on time, extremely efficient
Josh was exceptional and hardworking. Good to know someone like Josh is available to take care of those handyman chores I am presently unable to accomplish.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Wow, thank you Michael for that awesome review. We appreciate you having us in your home and are so glad you had a great experience with Josh. Let us know when you have another project, we would love to help!
V
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Josh did excellent work. He’s very knowledgeable and precise with his carpentry. He did top quality work with my baseboards. I would definitely recommend him and Ace Handyman
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you Vanessa! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and we are so glad you had a good experience with Josh and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you!
V
4 months ago
Excellent service. One large job and four small jobs done quickly and efficiently.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you so much VJ for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback and we are so glad to hear your project went well. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again from your Ace Handyman Services Beaumont team where we're bringing helpful to your home.