Ace Handyman Services Beaumont

Handyman Service

2825 Interstate 10 E

Ste. 112

Beaumont, TX 77702

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/beaumont

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Smart thermostat install
The rep that came out was amazing, he was very knowledgeable of the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Hi Tomica! We're thrilled to have you as part of the Ace Handyman Services family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
J
3 days ago
Always a great job
I haven't been disappointed any time I've used Ace. They do a great job, are professional, and friendly. Always a GREAT value and help!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you so much Joey for the kind words and the 5 stars! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!
M
4 days ago
Great Work!
Matthew did an awesome job repairing our porch ceiling!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you Mary! We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
S
4 days ago
Great Job!
I will use them again! He did everything he said he was going to do and cleaned up afterwards !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Our craftsmen aim to provide 5-star service and we are so pleased that we accomplished that with you. We look forward to serving you again.
T
1 week ago
I loved the easy pricing and the contractors we're amazing
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and the kind words. Our professional craftsmen take great pride in providing excellent service and we are so happy to see that they were able to do that for you. Thanks again and we look forward to serving you again in the near future.
B
1 week ago
They are great
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are so glad we could be of help and look forward to the next time we can be of service!
B
2 weeks ago
Great service Professional Friendly Helpful Goes above to help Knowledgeable Highly recommend them Matthew was great
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review and the 5-stars! We are glad you enjoyed your experience. We aim to provide a 5-star experience we are so glad Matt delivered. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
R
2 weeks ago
Jacob and Ace Handyman Service rock!
We had our house releveld in April. We had other issues that needed fixing. I injured my back and had my 3rd back surgery the end of April. No one, and I mean no one, would give me an estimate etc on the other things we needed done. Tried several and they would never get back with us. THEN I FOUND ACE HANDYMAN SERVICE!!! OMG! They, and Jacob, are awesome! I called them, they gave us an estimate, and OMG they actually showed up to do the work!!!! They, Jacob, is coming back on July 27th to finish other things we need done. We have a 110 year old house. Jacob created wood work to fill in where we needed it!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you so much for leaving us the review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience with Jacob and that he was able to deliver. We look forward to serving you again real soon!
J
2 weeks ago
Nice experience
Came in fixed the issue, very friendly also took a look at toilet and adjusted the float. Very happy with transaction
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. We are so glad we could help. Please give us a call if there is anything else we can help you with in the future.
C
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with service and respect from young man who did the job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you so much for the review. All of our craftsmen aim to provide 5-star service and we are so glad Matt delivered that on your project. Thanks again for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the near future.