Ace Handyman Services Beaumont

Handyman Service

2626 Calder Ave

Ste. 203

Beaumont, TX 77702

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/beaumont

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Professional and efficient
Rick was professional, polite, and prompt with the job. We were very pleased and will call Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you Pride, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for the positive remarks! We are so glad you had a good experience with Rick and thankful we had the opportunity to serve you. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future, we would love to help. Your team at Ace Handyman Services, bringing helpful to your home.
J
3 days ago
Very professional
Todd and all the others from Ace Handyman did everything they said they would do in a quality workmanship like manner. I would highly recommend them to others. If we’re in need of future repairs, we will surely call them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you Mr. Jannise for the 5-stars! Our team really enjoyed working on your project and we are glad you had a good experience with our services. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
A
6 days ago
Fantastic job!
Gary was great! It was just what I needed and wanted. He accomplished the task in a timely manner and was extremely polite.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you so much Adam for the review and we are glad you had a great time with Gary today. We appreciate your business and please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
C
1 week ago
Quality, knowledgeable, professional service
Extremely pleased with the quality and professional job provided. Gary did an excellent job with the multi tasks I needed preformed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you Chris! We appreciate you taking the time for the review and for the 5 stars. We are so glad you had a good experience with Gary. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Kitchen remodeling is hard and scary. But, the guys Ace Handyman sent out was amazing Gary and Jacob made us feel at ease. Answering any question or concerns we had. The workmanship and care for my home impressed us.I didn't see the final day because I left for a Triplett job in my husband and there hands . When I came home to a new kitchen I jumped up and down smiling. I also, know if I have any concerns I can call them. The whole experience to me was 5 star or more. Thank you ACE Handyman I have a kitchen and I Love it!!!! On side note most contractors we can't wait for them to leave but , these guys made us laugh and explained everything we will use them again if needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you so much Twana for the kind words! We are so glad you had a good experience with Gary and Jacob and yes if you need something in the future we are just a phone call away. Thank you so much for allowing us into your home and choosing us to help with your kitchen project. We enjoyed it and look forward to serving you again in the future!
A
2 weeks ago
Not high quality at all...
The installer could have done a better job helping me to install my wall oven. All he had to do is add a small amount of wood on each side of the oven to make it easier to fit and put a little bit of molding around the edges and that would have been perfect. But he stated that he couldn't do that and it would cost me $400 dollars to fix.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Hello A, we apologize we either couldn't help you in this particular situation or the proposed solution was outside of your budget. Since we were unable to help you on this one there was no service or labor charge to you. As always, we appreciate the opportunity.
J
2 weeks ago
Good repair work
The repair man did a great job with the things I needed done. He was fast, efficient and thorough.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you so much Joyce for the kind review. We are glad our craftsman Jon was able to deliver that 5-star service we strive far. Thanks again and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
T
2 weeks ago
They are currently on my second job. But, so far I'm very happy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
We thank you so much for your repeat business and can't wait to see that finished kitchen!
L
2 weeks ago
Way overpriced for service received!
$600 for double doors to be painted only, and weather stripping put down, no sanding. That’s overpriced! Paint was left on the glass and there was no complete coverage around door knob and lock. Painter was very nice, but did not communicate when he was finished (like he stated that he would), and did not leave left over paint. We were disappointed. Felt like we could have hired someone to do just as good for probably half that amount. I expressed this to our contact, and was given $45 back. Live and learn. We will not be using this service in the he future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Hello Lori. Thank you for your feedback and taking my call to discuss your project. As a follow up we did have the craftsman go back to do the touch ups as well as leave the left over paint with office personnel. I apologize we were not able to leave the paint with you over the weekend as the craftsman did not want to leave the paint outside your place of business unattended. As I stated in our conversation, I apologize that we did not achieve that 5-star service that we are known for but thank you for the opportunity to make it right. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know, we would love the opportunity to provide a 5-star service.
A
1 month ago
Rick was on time and knowledgeable. He done all of my repairs in a timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you Adrion for the feedback. We appreciate the 5-stars and glad Rick was able to take care of those repair items for you in a timely manner. Thank you and we look forward to serving you again in the future.