Ace Handyman Services Beaumont

Handyman Service

1400 Spurlock Road

Nederland, TX 77627

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/beaumont

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 years ago
Masterful home repair!
What a relief! Water had ruined our hallway, and we had to tear out the planks. We knew replacing them ourselves was beyond our ability, so we called Ace Handyman Services. I am so glad we did. Gary and Josh came to the rescue. When you need help, this is who you should call.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you Wendie! We appreciate you taking the time for that great review and we are so happy you had a good experience with Gary and Josh. So glad as well that we were able to get that laminate floor changed out for you. Thanks again and let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.......we're here to help.
M
2 years ago
Friendly, on time, extremely efficient
Josh was exceptional and hardworking. Good to know someone like Josh is available to take care of those handyman chores I am presently unable to accomplish.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Wow, thank you Michael for that awesome review. We appreciate you having us in your home and are so glad you had a great experience with Josh. Let us know when you have another project, we would love to help!
V
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Josh did excellent work. He’s very knowledgeable and precise with his carpentry. He did top quality work with my baseboards. I would definitely recommend him and Ace Handyman
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you Vanessa! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and we are so glad you had a good experience with Josh and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you!
V
2 years ago
Excellent service. One large job and four small jobs done quickly and efficiently.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you so much VJ for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback and we are so glad to hear your project went well. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again from your Ace Handyman Services Beaumont team where we're bringing helpful to your home.
B
2 years ago
Great service and friendly
Great Helpful Answered all my questions Done a great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you Mrs. Brenda, we always appreciate you having us out and we enjoy helping you with those home projects. Glad you had a good experience with Josh and that fence looks amazing with the stain on it.
D
2 years ago
Excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you Deb for the review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
P
2 years ago
Prompt, knowledgeable and efficient!
Our handyman arrived exactly when as I was told, He evaluated the work needed and explained his plan. He made me feel confident that he knew exactly what he was doing. He went about his work in a timely manner and frankly, fixed things I felt might be hopeless! I felt he was very friendly and approachable. I will definitely recommend this service business to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you so much Pamela for that kind review. We are so glad that you had a good experience with Gary and you enjoyed our services. We love to help and so glad that you would recommend our services to others. Thanks again and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
K
2 years ago
I always get extraordinary service from everyone at Ace I would choose them everytime! Hands down the most professional and fast working people I know.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you for the awesome review Kiara! We love working with you guys and it puts a smile on our face to be able to help. Our Ace Handyman Services team looks forward to serving you well in to the future!
J
2 years ago
Friendly and high quality service
Great communication from Ace throughout. Jacob was friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. Would recommend him and request him next time I need something done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you Julia for the review. We are so glad you had a good experience with Jacob and we appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future, we would love to help!
P
2 years ago
Appropriate name for the business.
Josh was very polite and concise. He worked consistently and I was very happy with his painting. I would recommend him and the business to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Beaumont
Thank you Mrs. Ramirez for the kind review. We are so glad that you had a good experience with Josh and that you are pleased with the work. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future, we would love to help!