Ace Handyman Services Birmingham NE

Handyman Service

3516 Vann Rd

Suite 108

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/birmingham-ne

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
High quality service and respectfully friendly
Replaced drawer pulls in 2 chests and put up curtain rod in guest room, replaced ceiling HVAC filter, hung art, retractable clothesline, and rearranged antique furniture! Since I am unable to do any of these jobs I appreciated Daniel’s superb job and careful attention to my items.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Birmingham NE
Hi PJ, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is all very welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Birmingham NE
Hi Amber, We strive to provide the best customer service and workmanship. Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you again soon!
V
5 months ago
High quality, exceptional, friendly service
Michael was my service expert. He met me at the ACE store to pick up my item and patiently waited for my arrival. He delivered the item to my home and provided detailed information about the work he would be performing. Michael was very friendly and informed me of other services they offer to customers. I would highly recommend ACE Handyman Services for your home needs. I would like to have Michael provide my service anytime. Lately, it's been difficult to find good service for my home needs. ACE Handyman Service is now my go to. A very satisfied customer, Vevelyn Wilson
Response from Ace Handyman Services Birmingham NE
Hi Vevelyn, Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful review. We strive to provide the best customer service and workmanship to our customers. We would love to help you with any other home needs you may have in the future. Hope to serve you again soon!
T
5 months ago
High quality service
Excellent communication from beginning to the end. Daniel repaired 2 areas on my kitchen wall. He did a super job and made sure everything was to my satisfaction. While the patch was drying he also replaced a shower head for me. I will be using Ace Handyman services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Birmingham NE
Hi Tracy! Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Lovely people like you make our job a pleasure and easy to provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
B
5 months ago
Amazing work. Let me know everything step by step and kept me in the loop.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Birmingham NE
Hi Bridget, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you, thank you!
M
5 months ago
Professional and Great Work
Everything about this experience was great from the initial phone call to the work completed. I feel like the work was completed like he was doing his own and took the time to get it done correctly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Birmingham NE
Hi Mark, Thank you so much for the great review. We are committed to providing the best customer service and making our customers lifelong AHS family. We will continue to be your trusted ally for everything home. Hope to serve you again!
M
6 months ago
First time installation
They were very professional and I am happy with the work. They also were honest and gave me a good price. Recommended
Response from Ace Handyman Services Birmingham NE
Hi Mike, Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
D
6 months ago
Excellent attic floor installation!!!
Dwayne did an excellent job installing our attic floor! He has a great eye for detail and took care of issues I did not think about when calling to schedule. He made sure we had enough insulation under the floor boards and even checked the security of existing crossbars and added more crossbars for added security. I was so impressed by the quality of work, that I am booking again for another job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Birmingham NE
Hi Delicia, We’re so glad to hear you had an amazing experience and are pleased with Dwayne's workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We're thrilled to have you as a part of the AHS family. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
M
6 months ago
Fast and excellent service.
Technician showed up on time and went right to work with the installation. Install of Mount and cable looks very professional and all neat and tidy. Very professional service and quality.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Birmingham NE
Hi Michael, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
C
6 months ago
High quality service
Dwayne put a ceiling fan in my living room. He did an excellent job. He was on time, knowledgeable and had it installed in a timely manner. I would recommend Ace Handyman to anyone needing home repairs or installations. I will be using Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Birmingham NE
Hi Christie, Thank you for your kind words. We are always pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations. Hope to serve you again soon. Thank you!