Ace Handyman Services Birmingham NE

Handyman Service

One Perimeter Park South

Suite 100N #15488

Birmingham, AL 35243

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/birmingham-ne

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Repair leak
Leaky faucet was repaired. Technian was diligent in his work until the problem was solved.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Birmingham NE
Hi Scott, Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
E
2 years ago
Very professional
The technician was very knowledgeable and was prompt. I will definitely use them for future work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Birmingham NE
Hi Eric. We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
A
2 years ago
Chain link Fence repair
Russell arrived an hour early, but it worked out fine. He was assisted by Steve. They were both friendly and courteous. Russell worked hard to make sure the fence and gates were like they needed to be. They were both helpful with putting things away and cleaning up. A job well done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Birmingham NE
Hi Angela, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. Hope to see you again soon!
B
3 years ago
My New Handyman
Jake arrived on time and did an excellent job repairing my shelf that had fallen off my closet wall. He also repaired another peg board that had come loose. I will be using this company in the future
Response from Ace Handyman Services Birmingham NE
Hi Beverlee, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
S
3 years ago
Professional and Courteous
Technician arrived on time and was ready to get to work. Finished the job before the time paid for and was able to fix other items in my home. I would definitely recommend Ace Handyman Services to anyone and will use them again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Birmingham NE
Hello Sabrenna, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
S
3 years ago
Very responsive and professional
It was a pleasure doing business with this company. They responded quickly to my request and made prompt repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Birmingham NE
Hi Scott We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
S
3 years ago
Great trustworthy service. Very respectful and reliable
trustworthy service. Very respectful and reliable and did a great job. I will be using again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Birmingham NE
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re excited to hear that we met the mark! Kind folks like you make our job enjoyable, and we are happy to provide you with five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon as Ace Handyman Services is committed to bringing helpful to your home!
L
3 years ago
Friendly, punctual and professional
The tech Russell from Ace completed all handyman items on my list. Would definitely have him back.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Birmingham NE
Hi Lisa, We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with our Craftsman, Russell. Thanks for taking the time to give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
R
3 years ago
Highly Recommend
Outstandiing job having rental property in state and living out of state.there were concerns, they made it easy by keeping me up todate with daily photos..showing work completion...repaired some areas at no additional cost to me. Finish product was very impressive
Response from Ace Handyman Services Birmingham NE
Hi Mr. Snow, We’re so very happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with our teams workmanship. Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review and recommending us as well. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you again for choosing us.
L
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Jake was punctual and knowledgeable. He took care of all of my small window sealing and caulking jobs and even took a look at a last minute project for me while he was here. I will definitely be using this service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Birmingham NE
Hello Lashawna, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!