Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield

Handyman Service

29623 Northwestern Highway

#1A

Southfield, MI 48034

Lead Repair & Removal License: 128843-20-00293
Residential Builder License: 242000506
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/bloomfield

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
A very good job
Ace Handyman service was easy to work with. They responded to my call right away, the carpenter, Devon, did an excellent job on both the gazebo and gates. Communication was excellent and he kept me informed all along the way. I was very satisfied with the results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
It was a pleasure to be a help to you at your home!
J
2 years ago
Very professional worker
Super positive attitude Very punctual Good workmanship
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
That's what Ace Handyman Services strives for everday. Thanks for the great review!
C
2 years ago
excellent service
Very professional and friendly. Did exactly what was needed. Over and above clean up as well. Loved the service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you! It's our passion to bring helpful to your home.
K
2 years ago
High quality work!
Brad was knowledgeable. He explained what he was doing and what needed to be done. He consulted me for all decisions.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you! So glad Brad was able to help you and you are delighted with our service.
M
2 years ago
High quality hard working and great overall
Love Brad! Did an excellent job with drywall. Will definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
SO glad Brad could help you with your project! He's passionate about drywall.
M
2 years ago
Great Service
Ace Handyman Services has been the best experience I’ve had with hiring a handyman! They were on time, professional, and went above and beyond our expectations!!! Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you very much for your positive review. We are so pleased you are happy with our work and look forward to helping you again.
C
2 years ago
Did a Great Job!
Had a long list of things that needed to be done. Devon showed up on time, he assessed what need to be done then gave me a estimate of the time it would take along with how much it would cost in materials. Once he had everything he went right to work and was able to get everything done in the time he said it would take. Was very happy with everything and will be using them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you Carolyn! We're happy to hear you are pleased with our Craftsman and the work he did. Please keep us in mind for any future repairs or remodeling.