Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield

Handyman Service

29623 Northwestern Highway

#1A

Southfield, MI 48034

Lead Repair & Removal License: 128843-20-00293
Residential Builder License: 242000506
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/bloomfield

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Great experience.
Todd was great; he was fast, thorough, and Friendly.
C
4 days ago
Excellent customer service and quality work
Ace Handyman Services recently did work for our small condo association. They custom-made screens for the vents in our glass block basement windows using aluminum for the frames and a metal mesh for the screen. This was way more durable than the original flimsy vinyl/mesh screens we had. I was really impressed with their high quality and precise work. The screens fit perfectly, and although it cost a little more than I had originally budgeted, our condo association did save money overall and avoided the hassle of having the vents completely replaced. We also got durable screens unlike what you would typically find for glass block vents. Paul, Cindy, and Todd the craftsman were all pleasure to work with. They were very responsive, provided timely communication, and friendly!!
J
5 days ago
Detail oriented
Todd was very detailed in installing a new over-the-range microwave. The installation required drilling through the cabinetry so seeing him measure multiple times was reassuring. His measurements were correct and the installation looks great. Thanks Ace Handyman Services
C
1 week ago
High Quality Work
Todd was methodical and very detail oriented in completing our project. He repaired a damaged interior door frame and trim.
D
1 week ago
I had Jason to do some drywall work. He was so kind and friendly and did an excellent job. I will be using this service again. I'm making my list!
J
4 weeks ago
Marvelous sensational; great skill, courtesy, and personality❣️❣️💥
B
4 weeks ago
High quality
Very impressed as were my expectations.
P
1 month ago
Did a very good job in a very competent and friendly manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Pleasure to help you!
N
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful
Jason was my handyman. He was so helpful and knowledgeable. There was a problem with my wall and some water leakage. Although he couldn’t resolve the repair because it was a plumbing issue and ACE handyman services isn’t licensed in plumbing. They were happy to refer plumbing services for me. He put up light fixtures, repaired an interior door, repaired a banister and a bathroom ceiling fan. Overall I’m happy with everything he completed for me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
So glad to hear you're pleased with our sevice and our handyman Jason! This is what Ace Handyman Services strives for everyday. Thank you.
P
1 month ago
Excellent High Quality Service
Todd did an excellent job today! He put up several light fixtures and took care of a list of other miscellaneous items that I needed done. Would definitely recommend this service for your handyman needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Always here for you Pamela! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.