Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield

Handyman Service

29623 Northwestern Highway

#1A

Southfield, MI 48034

Lead Repair & Removal License: 128843-20-00293
Residential Builder License: 242000506
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/bloomfield

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
The best from the start to the finish
I called and spoke to Cindy in the office who was absolutely wonderful. She was super professional, friendly, and was super knowledgeable. She was able to get someone out to take care of the issue the same day which was unexpected. The owner actually came out to fix an issue because they were busy. When do you ever hear that happening? The issue was fixed in a timely manner and I am extremely happy with the work. Not only will I be using them in the future, I will be recommending them to everyone I know. Professional, timely, good pricing, friendly, and trustworthy. Look no further!
F
5 days ago
Excellent work thank you
J
6 days ago
Sean was great. Very efficient. Was on time, and did a great job. Pricing was more than fair. Thanks so much.
A
7 days ago
Quick & Professional Service
The guys swooped in and built my furniture in no time. Showed us how to use it afterwards and cleaned up perfectly after themselves. They also went out of their way to help me move a few other things as well! Highly recommended service! Thank you Ace!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Definitely High Quality of Work
The owners Paul and Ann are extremely helpful and friendly. Cindy is a pleasure to talk to in the office. Jason is the painter who has been working in my house. He is the nicest guy ever! He does beautiful work and is very meticulous. All his work has a warranty. Honesty and great workmanship is rare lately. They are a breath of fresh air after getting horrible work done in my house by a kitchen company and backing completely down on their warranty. These are GOOD people. I highly recommend ACE Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review and recommending us.
S
2 weeks ago
Fair and honest
Have used them for both installing baseboards, moldings, and doors in a rental of mine. Great experience!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you for your feedback and for being a return customer.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service and quality! Friendly and professional.
Handyman service was awesome in getting the job done. Quality work and precision. Couldn’t ask for better! Todd is a skilled professional and adds detailing in his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
So happy you found our service to be friendly and professional. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Todd did an excellent job power washing out deck and patio. He was professional, friendly, efficient, and detail oriented. The before and after pictures were astonishing! We look forward to working with Todd ACE handyman services in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you for the opportunity to help you with your deck and patio.
C
4 weeks ago
Fast and quality service
This is my second time working with Ace and Todd, the handyman scheduled for today. Todd was very pleasant to talk to, came prepared with a couple of options for fixing a gutter that detached from the garage, and worked quickly and conscientiously to tackle the gutter, remove a tree branch dangling from a tree, and inspect a dryer exhaust vent. I was expecting it would take longer but he finished quick and saved me money!! Very appreciative of the service!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you for being a returning customer!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
My inquiry was answered promptly and courteously. I needed 2 bathroom ceiling light/fan fixtures installed that had to be accessed from the attic. Job done beautifully. Cleanup was great. Owner, Paul and employee, Todd were Professional and corteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
We are glad we were able to serve you promptly, professionally and courteously.