Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield

Handyman Service

29623 Northwestern Highway

#1A

Southfield, MI 48034

Lead Repair & Removal License: 128843-20-00293
Residential Builder License: 242000506
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/bloomfield

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Display Case - Addition of Casters and Cut Out
When reaching out to Ace Handyman services the office response was immediate. Both Paul and Cindy made the experience at the very start professional. Thank you. There was review of what needed to be completed. Any questions were answered. There was communication while scheduling and final confirmation from the Service representative, Thomas. On the day of the service Thomas arrived and explained the quote and how there would be any changes. There was additional material necessary for which Thomas picked up quickly for service. The entire experience was great! We struggled with the display cases and now it is smooth rolling! Thank you, Paul, Cindy and Thomas!
J
10 months ago
Very Professional
Paul and Cindy were very professional in all ways in a recent complicated wooden fence repair. From the quotation and organization of the materials and scheduling to the workmanship of the able crew on the job. We were very pleased with the attention to detail. Including a thorough clean up. We would highly recommend using Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield and plan on using them again.
W
1 year ago
Great Experience!
The Ace Handyman sent to us name John was great. He took his time to make sure each repair was done correctly and efficiently. I definitely will use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thanks, Warren. We’re so happy you had a great experience with our craftsman, John. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done.
D
1 year ago
Showed up on time (actually early).did the work with competence
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you, David. We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review.
S
1 year ago
Great experience!
Paul did a nice job setting up the job and addressed all of my questions. Kameron was on time and I like the app that shows map progress toward arrival time. The job was done in a timely way and done as promised with a one year warranty. I’m very happy and will do business again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Steve, thank you for recommending our craftsman, Kameron. I'm glad you liked our app feature so you know when the craftsman will arrive and our one year warranty.
C
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Fixed everything that he could and explained why a couple of things required total replacement. Overall great experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you Charles and welcome to the Ace Handyman family. We are always honest and work with our customers so they can make the best decision for them.
J
1 year ago
Outstanding Service
Outstanding Customer Service, Professionalism, and Expertise.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you, Janice for your generous words. Outstanding customer service, professionalism and quality work are our goals, so that is exactly what we love to hear.
V
1 year ago
Friendly team of employees with great professional attitude and fast turnaround of services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Vicki, thank you. We are always here for you.
L
1 year ago
Cumberland condo
I am loving the new process in working with ACE as our maintenance company. The services you provide are fantastic. You are very attentive to detail. Communication is great. I feel that we are getting what we need in every job that is performed. Just what a condo board needs to feel that we are getting of what we are paying for. I look forward to continuing to work with you folks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you, Lea. We appreciate you and the condo board giving us the opportunity to help you on a regular basis. We look forward to continuing to work you as well.
J
1 year ago
Quality Service
Tech was on time, professional and completed job in timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Janet, thank you. We are proud our craftsman are on time, professional and efficient.