Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield

Handyman Service

29623 Northwestern Highway

#1A

Southfield, MI 48034

Lead Repair & Removal License: 128843-20-00293
Residential Builder License: 242000506
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/bloomfield

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 hours ago
High quality service and knowledge
This is the second time I have had Ace Handyman service. I cannot tell you enough how happy I am with their service. From the first phone call/e-mail, everything just rolled right together without any hiccups. Both gentlemen were so kind and very knowledgeable about the project. They came in, immediately started working and was finished with an awesome finished project. Ace Handyman Service will be the first one I call for my next project.
A
18 hours ago
High quality service!
Todd was very professional and did a great job.
K
2 days ago
Nice job!
Cameron came out because I needed to remove some drywall. I also had a few other smalls tasks. He was on time and did a good job. This is the second time I have used this company. I recommend their services.
J
4 days ago
Excellent service
Professional and fair price
B
6 days ago
Fast & friendly
Great experience. They were available fast & had great communication skills. Will definitely use again
G
7 days ago
High Quality and service
I needed my walls repaired after the restoration company tore out the mold from a flooded basement. Brad was on time, assessed the problem with easy results. Did the job under the time budgeted and actually saved me money on the overall project. The replacement wall he constructed blended perfectly with the other walls and looks like it was never damaged. I'd definitely use this service again!!!!
S
7 days ago
Very Professional
First time using this service. The handyman Kameron was very professional. Nice and quick! Will be using this company for future projects!
D
1 week ago
Terrific service we can count on!!!!!!
Thanks again to a wonderful company and employees! From the owner to the technician, we got professional service with a smile! We will definitely be using them for future needs!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Good Service, Polite and Professional
I am pleased with the service that Kameron provided. The ceiling tiles, quarter mouldings and lighting bulb replacements were done to my complete satisfaction.
A
2 weeks ago
Stephan was the ACE Hardware Handyman rep who came to my home to help solve my gutter issues.
Stephan arrived as planned, quickly analyzed my gutter problems, clearly and concisely explained his findings and went to work on his plan to fix the issues. "No Muss, No Fuss". Very experienced and capable.