Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield

Handyman Service

29623 Northwestern Highway

#1A

Southfield, MI 48034

Lead Repair & Removal License: 128843-20-00293
Residential Builder License: 242000506
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/bloomfield

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Kameron
Kameron Thank you so so much for going above and beyond with helping me with me shelves . I never Felt so happy and comfortable with having someone in my home . You were so respectful and just caring . I hope to use you again in the future job well done . Thanks for everything! Be safe !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Jennifer, thank you for recommending our craftsman, Kameron. We always try to go above and beyond and we are glad we exceeded your expectations. We promise to be respectful of your home. We look forward to helping you again in West Bloomfield.
L
2 days ago
Highly Recommend
Super nice, thorough, detailed, professional, on time!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thanks, Laura. We appreciate your recommendation. We strive to be professional, thorough, on time, and super nice with every neighbor.
V
5 days ago
Prompt, professional, knowledgeable about the work needing to be done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Vernice, thank you for your review. Glad to help with your plumbing repair in Bloomfield. Let us know when we can help again.
P
6 days ago
Dry wall work
Excellent quality, on time, cleaned up, friendly peopl.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you Mr. Hickman for having us back to your home to help with your drywall repair. It's customers like you that make our job a pleasure. We promise to take care of your home like it is our own.
L
1 week ago
Excellent Service
John installed 3 light fixtures and completed other jobs around my home. He was very efficient and provided excellent service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you Linda, for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate your positive comments about John's efficiency and service.
C
1 week ago
ACE Handyman Camron
Very pleased the service that Camron and Paul provided. They arrived on-time and Camron did and excellent job with my household projects. He's very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and I will contact him again for additional projects. This was my first experience with Ace Handyman Service. The cost was reasonable as well as fair based on Market for professional services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you, Carolyn, for recommending Kameron and Ace Handyman Services.
M
1 week ago
Quick to schedule and expert work!
Very quick to get back to me and set a schedule time that worked for when I would be home, repair technician arrived on time as promised and did quality work - will be definitely using again, thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Hi Mike, thank you. That is what we like to hear. We promise to do our best to offer professional service including easy scheduling, timely response, punctual craftsmen, and quality work. We look forward to serving you again.
T
1 week ago
Professional and Feeling of Security
This is our first experience with Ace Handyman and it will not be the last. We had no qualms of having Todd in our home and he did an excellent job of repairing everything that we asked him to do. We have several other things for him and plan to call tomorrow to request his presence in our home once again. Ace Handyman's phone number is number one on my phone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you Tom for trusting Ace Handyman for your home repairs. We are glad you felt secure and we met your expectations for professional handyman services. We look forward to your call and helping you again.
A
1 week ago
The service provided by Ace Handyman was excellent very high quality service very professional kind and friendly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you for being part of the Ace Handyman Family, Annie and for the 5 stars. We always look forward to helping you with your home repairs.
D
2 weeks ago
Did a great job !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
David, thank you. Welcome to our Ace Handyman Family.