Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield

Handyman Service

29623 Northwestern Highway

#1A

Southfield, MI 48034

Lead Repair & Removal License: 128843-20-00293
Residential Builder License: 242000506
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/bloomfield

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Stephan is an incredibly great individual to work with. He was efficient and swift with his work. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you, Aquiles for recommending Stephan. Our craftsman are friendly, dependable and do quality work. Thank you for trusting us with your drywall project in Dearborn Heights.
B
7 months ago
After the work follow up
I had ACE handyman install a new kitchen exhaust fan and was havig some trouble with the function afterward. ACE quickly came out and solved the issue. I am glad that they alo foloow up on their work. I recommend them, thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Bob, we promise to always follow up if anything should happen after we leave your home. We are true to our one-year warranty on all work we do.
A
7 months ago
The best
I have used them twice and I would use them 100 more times they’re the best
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
We are glad to have you as part of our Ace Handyman family, Angela. Thank you for trusting us again. We look forward to helping you whenever you need.
B
8 months ago
Good job on my kitchen exhaust fan
The work was prompt, professional and the quality of the work was xcellent. I am happy with choosing Ace for this wrok, thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you Bob, for trusting us with your home in Farmington Hills. It was a pleasure helping you install your new kitchen exhaust fan.
N
8 months ago
Amazing service!
Paul and his team knocked out a looooong list of tasks I never got to. The work is amazing and they were timely too.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Niahl, thank you for your 5-star review. We love helping our West Bloomfield neighbors knock out their To-Do Lists and bring helpful to your home. Welcome to the Ace Handyman Family.
C
8 months ago
I appreciate the expediency in which you addressed our problem with a section of our drywall. I was impressed with how well the job was done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Carol, thank you for your comments. We strive for easy scheduling and timely appointment times for drywall and all types of work.
M
8 months ago
John was friendly and professional.
I was pleased with the experience. John arrived and got right to work. He was able to repair two of the three issues I needed repaired. He suggested a plumbing problem I have should be done by a plumber since it could be a more involved repair than I was prepared for. I appreciated his suggestion. I also liked the arrival updates I received from the company. Very professional service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Margie, thank you for recommending John. Our craftsmen are friendly, professional, and you can depend on them for quality work and advice.
M
8 months ago
Very friendly very happy
John was my handyman. He was very nice and he got the job done. I would highly recommend Ace Hardware Handymen and John. Very happy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Michael, thank you for recommending Ace Handyman and John. We are here to bring helpful to your home and we are glad you are happy with your new faucet and our service.
D
8 months ago
Prompt no sugarcoating told me what needs to be done and how long it would take did just that and did an excellent job GREAT ATTITUDES
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you Mr. Kaigler. We always take time with our customers and are upfront with our communication about what we need to do. We liked working with your crew and look forward to helping you in the future.
D
8 months ago
Very good service & on time
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Darryl, thank you for trusting us with your soffit repair in West Bloomfield. Welcome to the Ace Handyman Service family.