Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield

Handyman Service

29623 Northwestern Highway

#1A

Southfield, MI 48034

Lead Repair & Removal License: 128843-20-00293
Residential Builder License: 242000506
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/bloomfield

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 months ago
High quality service
John was prompt, proficient and professional. He repaired two pieces of furniture to my satisfaction.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Hi Patricia, so glad to hear John was prompt, proficient and professional. Thank you for placing your trust in us.
B
10 months ago
Work was good, one issue
Work was in line with expectation. Both workers were professional in their work and with their communication. Only issue is that there were five mini caulk stains left on the carpet where they set some of their things and one stain on a rug.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Brian, I am sorry to hear that we did not do a thorough clean up at your home. I will have our office manager reach out to you and we will set up a time that is convenient for you to come out and fix whatever needs to be done.
L
10 months ago
High quality, professional service at at tolerable price.
Todd was excellent as predecessor Stephan.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Mr. Hickman, thank you for taking the time to recommend Todd and Stephan. We are glad we met your expectations with your drywall and painting projects. It was pleasure to be of service helping you complete your projects.
P
10 months ago
I was very pleased with the work done at my church
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Hi Pat, it was a delight to help you with your lighting project at your church in Southfield. Please let us know if we can be of further service.
J
10 months ago
Kameron
Kameron Thank you so so much for going above and beyond with helping me with me shelves . I never Felt so happy and comfortable with having someone in my home . You were so respectful and just caring . I hope to use you again in the future job well done . Thanks for everything! Be safe !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Jennifer, thank you for recommending our craftsman, Kameron. We always try to go above and beyond and we are glad we exceeded your expectations. We promise to be respectful of your home. We look forward to helping you again in West Bloomfield.
L
10 months ago
Highly Recommend
Super nice, thorough, detailed, professional, on time!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thanks, Laura. We appreciate your recommendation. We strive to be professional, thorough, on time, and super nice with every neighbor.
V
10 months ago
Prompt, professional, knowledgeable about the work needing to be done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Vernice, thank you for your review. Glad to help with your plumbing repair in Bloomfield. Let us know when we can help again.
P
10 months ago
Dry wall work
Excellent quality, on time, cleaned up, friendly peopl.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you Mr. Hickman for having us back to your home to help with your drywall repair. It's customers like you that make our job a pleasure. We promise to take care of your home like it is our own.
L
10 months ago
Excellent Service
John installed 3 light fixtures and completed other jobs around my home. He was very efficient and provided excellent service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you Linda, for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate your positive comments about John's efficiency and service.
C
10 months ago
ACE Handyman Camron
Very pleased the service that Camron and Paul provided. They arrived on-time and Camron did and excellent job with my household projects. He's very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and I will contact him again for additional projects. This was my first experience with Ace Handyman Service. The cost was reasonable as well as fair based on Market for professional services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you, Carolyn, for recommending Kameron and Ace Handyman Services.