Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield

Handyman Service

29623 Northwestern Highway

#1A

Southfield, MI 48034

Lead Repair & Removal License: 128843-20-00293
Residential Builder License: 242000506
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/bloomfield

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Quick to schedule and expert work!
Very quick to get back to me and set a schedule time that worked for when I would be home, repair technician arrived on time as promised and did quality work - will be definitely using again, thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Hi Mike, thank you. That is what we like to hear. We promise to do our best to offer professional service including easy scheduling, timely response, punctual craftsmen, and quality work. We look forward to serving you again.
T
10 months ago
Professional and Feeling of Security
This is our first experience with Ace Handyman and it will not be the last. We had no qualms of having Todd in our home and he did an excellent job of repairing everything that we asked him to do. We have several other things for him and plan to call tomorrow to request his presence in our home once again. Ace Handyman's phone number is number one on my phone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you Tom for trusting Ace Handyman for your home repairs. We are glad you felt secure and we met your expectations for professional handyman services. We look forward to your call and helping you again.
A
10 months ago
The service provided by Ace Handyman was excellent very high quality service very professional kind and friendly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you for being part of the Ace Handyman Family, Annie and for the 5 stars. We always look forward to helping you with your home repairs.
D
11 months ago
Did a great job !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
David, thank you. Welcome to our Ace Handyman Family.
A
11 months ago
Always the most professional
They go above and beyond anything that I ask them to do love them
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you, Angela. We appreciate your comments and we appreciate you trusting us with your cabinet repairs and hanging your ceiling fan.
S
11 months ago
I’m basing my review on Todd. He was able to accomplish so many different projects for me… he was great. Also, just a very nice person.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Shanda, thank you for your review. Todd is truly multi-talented and we agree a nice, nice person that you can depend on and trust. Thank you for trusting us with your honey-do list.
J
11 months ago
Todd was my fixer upper…he did an excellent job and it wasn’t an easy job….it was freezing cold but he never complained! The job was done perfectly and he was a very pleasant helper to have around! I will certainly ask for him when I need help again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Judy, hi and thank you for recommending Todd. It was our pleasure helping you with your door repair in Beverly Hills. We look forward to helping you with any future needs.
L
11 months ago
Best Handyman/Contractor Service
Ace Handyman service is the most pleasant contract service with outstanding craftsmanship and understanding to get the job done. So incredibly grateful for the services they provided for my repairs and home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you Lila. We are grateful to have such wonderful customers like you that make our job a pleasure. Thank you for trusting us with your kitchen cabinet repair in Birmingham.
A
11 months ago
This was one of the best experiences I have had with service contractors this year and I have had a few in. Yeah Ace and the professionalism as well expertise of my service craftsman Stephan. He came in greeted me with a smile, explained what he was at my home to do and did it within an hour. I had two doors that needed to be cut that was to a guest bathroom. Everything was as it should be when he left. I will definitely call on ACE again and recommend them to others for sure!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you, Anita. Welcome to the Ace Handyman Services family. We are so glad you had a positive experience with our service. We love helping our neighbors in Southfield with their to-do lists.
G
11 months ago
High quality and prompt service
Stephan was excellent! Very skilled and knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions and was funny and personable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you Gregory. We always try to deliver exceptional customer service and great communication.