Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield

Handyman Service

29623 Northwestern Highway

#1A

Southfield, MI 48034

Lead Repair & Removal License: 128843-20-00293
Residential Builder License: 242000506
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/bloomfield

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 months ago
Great service clean up after they did their job I am so happy I called them
Great service came in did what they had to do cleaned up perfect job I'm happy I call
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you, Archie! We are so glad you were happy with your kitchen repair. It is part of our service to protect your home while we are there and and to always clean up after ourselves.
A
12 months ago
Review
On time, courteous, pretty good overall but one of the 4 jobs is not correct-our light switches are not working properly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you Andrea, If something needs to be adjusted, we warranty our work for one year, and we will be glad to make any adjustments needed.
F
12 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Repaired a downspout that came loose from the house and separated in the middle. Repair was quick and the downspout was solidly anchored back on the house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Fred thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad we could help with your gutter repair.
G
12 months ago
Stephan came out to perform the work that I needed and was very professional and capable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you Greg for recommending Stephan. All our craftsman are professional and experienced.
D
12 months ago
Excellent! Solved my problem.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you Mr. Perkins. We are glad we could help you replace your window hardware.
S
1 year ago
High quality service, professional
John showed up on time, fixed the problem. He knew exactly what to do and was prepared with all the correct parts and tools. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services. They have fixed a wide variety of issues and I'm grateful I found them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Sharon, we are grateful for your review. We are so glad John was able to help you with your home repairs.
D
1 year ago
Quality, Professional Handyman
I am totally pleased with the handyman services I recently received. All the items in my to-do list were completed to my satisfaction, and the cost of services was reasonable. I recommend Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield, as I received quality and professional, affordable service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you Debra. Our craftsman love helping neighbors complete their to-do-list. We appreciate your comments and look forward to helping you again when you need.
J
1 year ago
Professional, Dependable, Friendly, Handyman Sevices
My family has used Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield numerous times and we have always been very pleased with their dependable, professional services. Large enough to tackle just about any repair, they deliver personal, friendly service that feels like dealing with (really handy!) family. I’m VERY happy with my replaced front porch pillars and new composite bead board ceiling and I’m very pleased to have my gutters secure again. These guys know what they are doing and they deliver great results!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Hi Jan, we are happy you are a part of the Ace Handyman family. Thank you for trusting us with your project. So glad we could help replace your front porch pillars and porch ceiling.
D
1 year ago
Excellent Craftmenship
Worker was timely, creative, professional, and showed outstanding carpenter skills and abilities.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Hello Doyle, thank you. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you liked our craftsman and his ability.
T
1 year ago
Though a small job, Kameron was ready and completed it efficiently and professionally!'
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you Theresa. Small or large we approach every job with the same enthusiasm.