Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield

Handyman Service

29623 Northwestern Highway

#1A

Southfield, MI 48034

Lead Repair & Removal License: 128843-20-00293
Residential Builder License: 242000506
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/bloomfield

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Excellent Service
John installed 3 light fixtures and completed other jobs around my home. He was very efficient and provided excellent service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you Linda, for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate your positive comments about John's efficiency and service.
C
2 years ago
ACE Handyman Camron
Very pleased the service that Camron and Paul provided. They arrived on-time and Camron did and excellent job with my household projects. He's very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and I will contact him again for additional projects. This was my first experience with Ace Handyman Service. The cost was reasonable as well as fair based on Market for professional services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you, Carolyn, for recommending Kameron and Ace Handyman Services.
M
2 years ago
Quick to schedule and expert work!
Very quick to get back to me and set a schedule time that worked for when I would be home, repair technician arrived on time as promised and did quality work - will be definitely using again, thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Hi Mike, thank you. That is what we like to hear. We promise to do our best to offer professional service including easy scheduling, timely response, punctual craftsmen, and quality work. We look forward to serving you again.
T
2 years ago
Professional and Feeling of Security
This is our first experience with Ace Handyman and it will not be the last. We had no qualms of having Todd in our home and he did an excellent job of repairing everything that we asked him to do. We have several other things for him and plan to call tomorrow to request his presence in our home once again. Ace Handyman's phone number is number one on my phone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you Tom for trusting Ace Handyman for your home repairs. We are glad you felt secure and we met your expectations for professional handyman services. We look forward to your call and helping you again.
A
2 years ago
The service provided by Ace Handyman was excellent very high quality service very professional kind and friendly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you for being part of the Ace Handyman Family, Annie and for the 5 stars. We always look forward to helping you with your home repairs.
D
3 years ago
Did a great job !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
David, thank you. Welcome to our Ace Handyman Family.
A
3 years ago
Always the most professional
They go above and beyond anything that I ask them to do love them
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you, Angela. We appreciate your comments and we appreciate you trusting us with your cabinet repairs and hanging your ceiling fan.
S
3 years ago
I’m basing my review on Todd. He was able to accomplish so many different projects for me… he was great. Also, just a very nice person.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Shanda, thank you for your review. Todd is truly multi-talented and we agree a nice, nice person that you can depend on and trust. Thank you for trusting us with your honey-do list.
J
3 years ago
Todd was my fixer upper…he did an excellent job and it wasn’t an easy job….it was freezing cold but he never complained! The job was done perfectly and he was a very pleasant helper to have around! I will certainly ask for him when I need help again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Judy, hi and thank you for recommending Todd. It was our pleasure helping you with your door repair in Beverly Hills. We look forward to helping you with any future needs.
L
3 years ago
Best Handyman/Contractor Service
Ace Handyman service is the most pleasant contract service with outstanding craftsmanship and understanding to get the job done. So incredibly grateful for the services they provided for my repairs and home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bloomfield
Thank you Lila. We are grateful to have such wonderful customers like you that make our job a pleasure. Thank you for trusting us with your kitchen cabinet repair in Birmingham.