Ace Handyman Services Boise

Handyman Service

1111 S Broadway Ave

Suite 1111D

Boise, ID 83706

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/boise

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Our new go to
The Ace team is top notch, they offer concierge level service! The systems are helpful, the staff are professional and polite, it is not a typical “handyman” experience. We run a fast paced business and they are now our go to!!!
E
8 months ago
Fast and professional service.
I had ace handyman service come out to my house to repair some drawers that weren’t working correctly and they were able to get the job done in less time than I expected and are able to knock off a couple of other to do projects I had around the house. Worth every penny. Highly recommend.
B
8 months ago
Quality service!!
Nick and his team completely exceeded my expectations! The quality of work and communication before and after our project was phenomenal! If you’re looking to have something done around your house, look no further. I would recommend them to all my clients and family! Thank you Nick for making our project seamless and perfect!
N
1 year ago
Excellent emergency service
I had a 300lb home bar delivered and it was left outside while I wasn’t home, I needed help and same day Mike and Aaron came to the rescue! They were able to haul it upstairs and unpack and assemble. Thanks guys!!! Very professional, courteous, timely and friendly! If you are looking for quality. These are your people! Also Aaron hung my large wall art for us! Looks great!
L
2 years ago
UPDATE: To my recent one star review
I am compelled to post an update to my recent one-star review of my experience with ACE Handyman Services. The owner, Nick personally called me to apologize for the service I received and was so gracious as to shred my check. He sounds like a very compassionate, caring, and devoted business owner, so I have revised my rating to reflect that I believe that Nick will always make sure you will be a satisfied customer. Thank you Nick....
L
2 years ago
Totally Disgusted
I called for a handyman and described my problems to the receptionist, and what the service guy would need to complete my job. He showed up without the adequate wiring tracing tool (in his defense he wasn't told the details) and after walking around and calling another person for advice, relayed he couldn't do the job. Then charged me $60 for being here a 1/2 hour and another $60 service charge. Not cool!!!
M
2 years ago
Finished every task expertly!
Aaron was out for a second "round" of tasks needing to be done , patching drywall, caulking ,fixing loose exterior shutters,putting on a weatherstrip on garage door, all done professionally and timely.Thanks again Aaron!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boise
Hello Mike, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Aaron really enjoyed working with you as well. Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
B
2 years ago
Reliable Skilled Handyman
Corey was very skilled-we had an electrical problem, a plumbing problem, and two doors that needed to rehung to close properly. Corey handled it all in less than an hour. We also got the appointment in 3 days. I will definitely call Ace again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boise
Hi Brian, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
S
2 years ago
Slider Install
Codey was on time and very knowledgeable. He did a great job and had to troubleshoot some problems but was able to get it all to work as it should. I highly recommend the service for others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boise
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Steve! We're glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please call us again should you need any help and we will send Codey out to assist. Thank You
C
2 years ago
So Very Helpful
Scheduling was super fast and easy. Aaron contacted us the day before he was scheduled, and he arrived promptly at designated time. All work was completed well under estimated time, and all work was done professionally and definitely met our expectations! He power washed our garage floor, did some repairs on the roof and repainted a concrete floor in the basement. We were in a pinch to get projects done before listing our home for sale and Aaron did an outstanding job!! Thank you so much Ace Handyman Services and Aaron!! We will gladly refer your services to others we know. CR
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boise
Dear Christine, Thank you for sharing your experience with us here at Ace Handyman Services! Aaron will love to read the kind words you left about their service! Thank You for the feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.