Ace Handyman Services Boise

Handyman Service

1111 S Broadway Ave

Suite 1111D

Boise, ID 83706

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/boise

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Awesome service!! Highly recommend!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boise
Hi Steve, Thank You so much for taking the time to let us know you are satisfied with the window Codey replaced. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
D
2 years ago
Shop Owner
The service was good ,technician on time and very polite. Would use them again. Dave H
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boise
Thank you Dave, so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.” “We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
H
2 years ago
Great quality all around.
Booking an appointment was quite easy. Andrew arrived exactly on-time, was professional, and highly experienced. Services are not inexpensive, but you got what you paid for. Prompt, professional, and experienced folks are unfortunately the exception rather than the rule. You will be very pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boise
Hi Harold, its great to hear that you had a positive experience. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work paid off! If there is anything we can do to serve you further, let us know.
R
2 years ago
Fence Installed Fast
We needed a fence extended on one side of our property and then painted to match. The guys came out and got to work. The job was done two hours below the estimate. Everything was done according to specifications. Can't wait for them to tackle my next project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boise
Dear Rebecca, your comments have been shared with our entire team at Ace Handyman Services. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread the positivity around! We want to continue to be your home ally.
R
2 years ago
Thank you Ace Handyman Services. I experienced simple scheduling and professional prepare. Andrew was pleasant and helpful in coming up with solutions to repair my fence in a creative way where we didn’t have to replace a concreted post. I am very happy with the job he did. He went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you Andrew.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boise
Hi Rita, thank you so much for this lovely review, we are so happy to hear you had such a good experience with Andrew and that we were able to assist you in creating what you were looking for. We indeed take pride in maintaining clear and detailed communication between us and our lovely clients such as yourself.
C
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
Andrew and Aaron were both thorough and speedy replacing glass in our windows. Will definitely seek their help on future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boise
Thank You so much for your kind words Conley. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, Aaron and Andrew are truly a blessing to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
S
2 years ago
Great Service
Aaron was out on schedule and assessed our situation and took care of the problem. Very professional. We would definitely contact them in the future as the need arises.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boise
Hello Stan, You don't know how much your fantastic feedback means to us here at Ace Handyman Services. It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers, we are glad this commitment was reflected in your visit. We look forward to the next time were able to serve you again.
H
2 years ago
Thank you!
Our handyman, Andrew, was great and Shar (Char?) that works in the office was excellent. Easy process to set up, and short turn around times! Would Ace Handyman recommend to anyone!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boise
Hunter, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Ace Handyman Services. I am so glad to hear that Andrew and Char met your expectations. We look forward to hearing from you for your next project.
J
2 years ago
Great company!
Showed up on time, communicated well, fixed the problem for a very competitive price. Highly recommend these guys.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boise
Hi Jeremy, Thank you so much for this lovely review, we are so happy to hear you had such a good experience with us and that we were able to assist you with your drywall project. We indeed take pride in maintaining clear and detailed communication between us and our customer such as yourself.
A
2 years ago
Truck Platform bed
Aaron did an amazing job of designing my new platform bed in the back of my truck. He listened to what I wanted and made improvements to my idea. I love the final product.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boise
We're so happy to hear you had a great experience. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again. We hope that truck brings you on wonderful adventures.