Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins

Handyman Service

220 Smith Street

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/boulder-fort-collins

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Excellent
Tim was great! In time, hard-working, capable, everything turned out as promised. Will call on him again.
F
2 years ago
Impressed
Had tried another service and was deeply disappointed. Found Ace, saw good reviews and decided to give them a try. Outstanding. Appointment within a few days. Was sent reminders and message when John was on his way. On time, knowledgeable and quality work. Will definitely use again and strongly encourage others too also
J
2 years ago
Got more 50% work done in 2/3 the time that I had budgeted.
A
2 years ago
Excellent job from start to finish
I needed a gutter repaired--a relatively small job which I would have done myself except that the gutter is about 18' off the ground and I'm not fond of tall ladders. Ace Handyman was great to work with from the initial phone contact, the estimate, and the work itself. Mike and John, who did the estimate and the work respectively, are knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. John took photos with his phone before and after doing the work so that I could see what he'd done without climbing the ladder myself. I'm a completely happy customer and will definitely call these folks again next time I need something done around the house.
D
2 years ago
Installation of smoke detectors and grab bars
John was attentive and professional. We conferred on all installations and easily came to agreement. The work was done thoroughly and well cleaned up.
E
2 years ago
On time, friendly, and great work
From the first phone call to the finished job Ace was totally professional. Highly recommended!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Thank you for the kind review. We pride ourselves on professional service.
L
2 years ago
Very happy & impressed
Let me start with the fact that these guys were on it, as far as communication from the time I contacted them to them showing up. I originally had Mike (and helper) show up to look at a few things. They were very straight forward, helpful, and polite about everything. Gave me a quote about the work asked of them and recommended Henry to take care of it. He was professional and proficient in doing the few things requested. I would highly recommend, and would definetly use these guys again. Thanks guys! Best, happy customer
E
2 years ago
Great communication and great work
Mike did great work on 2 drywall ceiling repairs and replacing an outdoor vent cap. He was careful about alerting me of his arrival time and his planned approach to the work. His work has everything looking great and he kept the work space clean. I would definitely use this service again.
C
2 years ago
High quality work! Very nice young man. We will be using ACE again.
T
2 years ago
Excellent experience
We used Ace Handyman Services for the first time today. Very impressive. Henry was on time, worked efficiently, was patient with all our questions/requests, and got the job done (leaky pipes in the shower and a loose shower handle) in less time than estimated. We will definitely call Ace again.