Ace Handyman Services Butler Central

Handyman Service

246 Wahl Avenue

Evans City, PA 16033

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/butler-central

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
12 months ago
Salon sink installation
Jeff and his partner (I forgot his name), were prompt with being at the site on time. They were very friendly and handled the install with ease and expertise. They cleaned up any mess they created and my salon was left in the same condition when they entered. I have many small and large fixes to do at my home. I will be calling them back.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Butler Central
Mrs. Domhoff, we are pleased to assist other local businesses such as yours. Sink installation, water or gas leaks, flooring, and so much more. We are prepared to take on many different projects! Thank you for the review, take care!
L
12 months ago
Super Helpful
Jeff and his assistant showed up on time and were friendly and fast in getting the job done. Jeff mad recommendations for future repairs which was helpful so I know what needs to be done and can accordingly. He also took a look at another project that I’ll want done soon and answered my questions about it so I’ll know what to expect when I am ready to deal with that. This was not as stressful as I was afraid it was going to be and that was great. My new faucet is working great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Butler Central
Mrs. Zajacs, Jeff continues to be a terrific craftsman. We are glad to hear about your new faucet installation representing a wonderful experience! Thank you.
B
12 months ago
Highly recommend
Jeff and Andrew were very professional and informative. They were very personable and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Butler Central
Mrs. Kuntz, Jeff and Andrew are the best with ceiling repair. True artisans. We appreciate your taking notice of this and the kind words to follow. We will be here to continue serving our community! Thanks again!
K
12 months ago
Great experience!
Thank you Jeff and Andrew for all of your hard work today! You guys were awesome and I'd definitely call you again. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Butler Central
Mrs. Straley, Jeff and Andrew enjoyed installing your reverse osmosis filtration system! Thank you for the feedback to AHS Butler Central, we are here to be the local community home ally.
S
1 year ago
Speedy professional service
Had aluminum strip blow off of the roofline of our garage. We didn’t have a ladder high enough to reach and Ace Handyman came out and took care of it quickly and reasonably
Response from Ace Handyman Services Butler Central
Mrs. Weber, Ace Handyman Services is here to take care of a lot of weather-related issues like detaching siding and the like. Help is here with AHS Butler Central! Thank you.
P
1 year ago
House door.
Jeff, was great he knew what I needed to fix the house door. Fixed in a timely fashion. Thanks Jeff
Response from Ace Handyman Services Butler Central
Patricia, thank you so much for the wonderful words. Our craftsman, Jeff, is an amazing asset to us and the community. We are pleased to hear he was able to fix your door for you. Should you have any other need for our services, please give us a call. It was a pleasure working with you.
C
1 year ago
Prompt, professional, polite
I’ve been having trouble getting a handyman. They either never showed when scheduled nor called or charged outrageous rates or wanted to replace items that did not need replacing. ACE Handyman sent a man out in 2 days who attended to my immediate needs and got the jobs done quickly. I will definitely be calling them again soon!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Butler Central
Mrs. Howell, we hear about this type of circumstance a lot within the handyman industry! ACE Handyman does not operate that way as you've noted above. It would be our pleasure to service you again with any home improvements you have on your list. Thanks!
B
1 year ago
Siding repair
Excellent service and people to work with. Highly recommended.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Butler Central
Mr. Dawson, I appreciate the kind words! Any future repairs you have, please let us know!
J
1 year ago
Great quick Setvice
I needed help with a plumbing job and they were able to free someone up within 2 hours. It took an hour and got lots of extra great service and information during the service call. Matt was easy to deal with and Jeff the man who came out did a great job . I highly recommend them
Response from Ace Handyman Services Butler Central
Mr. Mayer, Jeff is great. We thank you kindly for the polite words. You know who to call with any handyman tasks in the future, Carpe Diem!
M
1 year ago
Quick and easy!
Had a very good experience with Ace Handyman. I went in yesterday to set up the service, and 24 hours later, it is completed. While our job was small, it was handled very professionally from start to finish. Jeff, our handyman, did a wonderful getting us done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Butler Central
Mr. Kline, we are glad to hear about this! We are determined to help out the people of this country in the most efficient way possible. Doing business with our local community will continually grow. Jeff is a well-balanced individual and an exceptional craftsman.