Ace Handyman Services Butler Central

Handyman Service

246 Wahl Avenue

Evans City, PA 16033

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/butler-central

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Response from Ace Handyman Services Butler Central
Mrs. Beahm, thank you. Mr. Armstrong is a thorough individual.
T
1 year ago
Gutter cleaning
Quick response to request for gutter cleaning. Jeff service person was on time, very thorough. Glad that our Evans City Ace hardware offers this service. Glad to have a trusted service person nearby.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Butler Central
Mrs. Chevallier, we are glad that you chose Ace Handyman Services. We enjoy taking care of our local community, here in Evans City. Please reach out to us if any more additional issues arise, thanks again. Take care!
S
1 year ago
Quick & Quality Service with a Smile
I can’t say enough good things about the Ace Handyman Service! Matt has done a handful of repairs at my cafe; most recently installing a new faucet that I’d been struggling with for 6 months. Having Ace Handyman to call is like having your own maintenance and repair team on staff. It has relieved so much stress of running my small business!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Butler Central
Mrs. Oliver, thanks again! I hope you enjoy the faucet for many years to come. Please reach out with anymore concerns you may have regarding your cafe or residence. We are here to help our local community!
T
1 year ago
The best of the best
We are not only completely satisfied with the work they did on our doors and basement but these are some good human beings you wouldn’t mind being friends with. Clean, efficient, knowledgeable, personable, polite and diligent. We just booked another appointment for next week. I congratulate Ace for having such high caliber craftsmen on your team.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Butler Central
Mr. Kaiserman: Thank you for the respectful words! We look forward to working with you again in the future. The coffee is delicious!! Thanks again.
M
1 year ago
No regrets
They showed up on time, were very courteous, and did a great job on my small repairs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Butler Central
Michael, thank you for your kind review! Our craftsmen said it was a pleasure to work with you on your siding repair job. Don't hesitate to contact us for any future repairs, and we hope you have a great holiday season!
J
1 year ago
Fixed my Problems
Ace Handyman did what they promised to do and when they promised. Rare nowadays!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Butler Central
Mrs. Oliver, Ace Handyman Services of Butler Central will continue to execute in regards to what we promise. Thank you for the review, please give us a call for any future services, and have a wonderful holiday season!
M
1 year ago
Amazing
The guys are amazing! I would have them come out again for anything in a heartbeat! Great work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Butler Central
Mr. Mamich, our Craftsmen thoroughly enjoyed helping you in your home. They loved having your fur-babies to hang out with while they worked and appreciated your kindness throughout the project. Thank you for the opportunity to be your Home Ally! We are always ready to help you.
C
1 year ago
High Quality Service
The handyman that came to our home was courteous, professional and polite. He did a fantastic job and we will utilize this service in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Butler Central
Mr. McKnight, bringing helpful to your home is our way. We are here to help, and thanks again!
C
1 year ago
Awesome job
Brian was very professional and did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Butler Central
Mr. McKnight, we are glad that you were pleased with Brian's service. Brian is a great person and craftsman. We look forward to taking care of any household issues that arise in the future, and thanks again!
D
1 year ago
Easy unique repair
My exterior soffit was damaged and in a strange shape and spot, repair was done very well, timely and reasonably priced.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Butler Central
Mr. Yurasko, we are happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship from Brian. He is a great asset to our team! Thank you for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your time and look forward to serving you again soon.