Ace Handyman Services Casper

Handyman Service

253 South Lowell Street

Casper, WY 82601

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/casper

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Honest, determined, HandyMAN
Michael showed up right on time, dressed properly and ready for work. He disclaimed he was not a plumber, but that he was handy. He maintained a good sense of humor while baking in the hot sun. He did a great job fixing the problematic pipes and fixtures. Good guy to have around!
S
5 years ago
Prompt, Courteous Service
Handyman arrived as promised. Work completed in a timely manner.
B
5 years ago
Soffit vent installed.
Grant did a very nice job! I have more projects down the road, and would like to have Grant back!!!! I would have given five stars if he would have had the equipment I recommended!! But, very happy and he sure worked hard on a very hot day!!!!!
P
5 years ago
professional and friendly
we are very happy with the work that was done for us. we will call again.
D
5 years ago
High quality work. Professional and friendly
Definitely was impressed. Will use again.
B
5 years ago
Job well done!
T
5 years ago
On time and friendly.
T
5 years ago
Very efficient, professional and helpful.
They called before to give a heads up at when they would be here, sent a text when in transit and arrived on time. Very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. Overall a pleasant experience.
K
5 years ago
Shane did a great job completing the work I requested. Quality, prompt, friendly and professional service from Handyman Matters in Casper, Wyoming. This is the second time I have called them.
M
5 years ago
I would recommend Handyman Matters and would use them again. He had all the materials ready and got right to work. Also, on his own Initiative he corrected my front step which was unsteady. The man was courteous and cooperative.