Ace Handyman Services Casper

Handyman Service

253 South Lowell Street

Casper, WY 82601

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/casper

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Carlos was a complete professional. His work was highly satisfactory.
F
5 years ago
Professional, courteous, complete service
I needed to have a couple redwood decks power washed and stained. After a minor communication issues were resolved we were very pleased with the timeliness of the workers, their professionalism dealing with me, and the quality of the work. Great job, fast, complete, no mess, totally happy. I can be a pain to work for. These guys put up with me, and did a better job than I could have done. Glad to have hired them. Their time on task, travel, coordination via text and email, and phone was the best. Could not be happier about the experience. I highly recommend these guys for handy man sort of tasks.
C
5 years ago
Exceptional job! Great manners!
Showed up promptly at scheduled time. Very polite and easy going. Showed him the project, explained what I needed and he got right to work. Yadin got the work done quickly with no supervision needed. He did an excellent job on a dog kennel at a house that had long been overrun. It was truly a jungle with some not so pleasant surprises waiting at the bottom. Yadin did not complain - not once. I would definitely recommend Yadin for any handyman need you might have!
J
5 years ago
Prompt and professional
We had Michael and Chris remove a swamp cooler and several other small jobs. Michael put in a window and gave us electrical advice. Chris put in drywall and then returned two days later to touch up the surface work. Both were very efficient, helpful, and friendly.
D
5 years ago
Great experience
The guys were incredible - worked hard and got the job done fast. Reliable and friendly. Would use again for sure!!
L
5 years ago
My experience with handyman matters was top rate. Professional, on time, friendly and willing to listen to my needs. They provided high quality work in a timely manor. I will definitely use this service again and highly recommend it to others.
L
5 years ago
The gentlemen showed up and were very professional. They provided the service we requested in a timely manner.
K
5 years ago
Professional & Friendly
The task was to reattach a curbside mailbox to its supporting post at a rental property. Not a major deal. But Grant was early for the appointment after talking to me by phone, and he had the work done by the time I arrived. He also secured the post. My first experience with "Handyman Matters" was small but very positive, and I will definite consider them again for the next project.
S
5 years ago
Gutter cleaning
Yadin was fast and thorough and did what I asked with a smile...
C
5 years ago
I was very satisfied with Grant's work and he gave me a time to be here for an estimate and was here when he said he would be here. After I accepted the bid for the job, he started the job when he said he would, Grant & his helper were very kind & friendly, they also have a good since of humor which I enjoyed.