Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek

Handyman Service

501 S Cherry St

Suite 1100-009

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cherry-creek/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Tiling and Painting
We had our entry way tiled and a bathroom that was a mess painted. Dennis did an excellent job tiling and painting bathroom. I recommend both Dennis and Handyman Matters for providing quality work and prompt service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Miriam
C
4 years ago
Quality Operation
Mark was extremely polite and professional. A pleasure to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Chris
R
4 years ago
Profesional and on time
Mark came out to give me an estimate. He did a very thorough job. Thanks Mark
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Rick
C
4 years ago
Professional, high quality service
Service is always professional, fast and friendly. Touched up caulking on my window in no time at all! Highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Cheryl
T
4 years ago
Excellent work. Accomplished all the major projects in the time allotted.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thanks Tony!
L
4 years ago
Excellent
Steve is awesome!!! He was able to fix my Granddaughther’s broken bed in a short period of time. This guy is good!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thanks Levon!
T
4 years ago
exceptional service
Shawn hung the drywall in my garage (8 sheets). I am very pleased and impressed with Shawn knowledge and skill working with drywall. A significant amount of measuring and cutting detail. I highly recommend Shawn - he is a craftsman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thanks Thomas!
S
4 years ago
High quality, fast.
Dennis installed a vanity top & faucet. Looks great & was done within an hour.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thanks Sharon!
K
4 years ago
Outstanding service in all aspects
This is the second project that Shawn has worked on for me. He previously assembled a gardening bench which had completely stymied me with it's incomplete instructions and now shored up my badly sagging garage door. High quality work, very neat and informative about the scope of the job. I will definitely use this group and Shawn for some other problems I have around the house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thanks Karin!
S
4 years ago
I am very satisfied with the job that Shawn did today. He was very professional, neat and clean with his work. My window looks great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thanks Shirley!